Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(682 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


VM
VILISONI E. M.
South San Francisco, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Quick & Professional
They did and Outstanding Job 💯

Verified Customer
South San Francisco, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Satisfied Customer
Prompt service. Staff are friendly. I have been getting services from Acutech for years now.

CN
CURTIS D N.
Oakland, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Quick and professional
Had my truck towed in at 1:00 p.m. They put in a starter and I was out by 2:p.m. back to work.

Verified Customer
South San Francisco, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Excellent service. Friendly staff
I drive a 20 year old truck that they keep it running smoothly, strong, and safe. I trust the work that’s performed on my truck.

AJ
ANGELINA J.
South San Francisco, CA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Efficient
Very nice, professional, and efficient. Niki is always very nice and professional.

BJ
BENITO J.
South San Francisco, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Great service
Great service

CD
CELESTE D.
San Bruno, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Job well done!
Brought in my car to repair both a dent and rust! Came back looking completely new. A great job done, I can always count on this place to bring my car in for anything!

NK
NOELYN K.
Pacifica, CA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Great service great people!
Every time my old truck has a issue they are quick to help! I always trust their suggestions for any work I need done. No complaints!

NJ
NORMAN J.
San Bruno, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Maintenance
Had a minor service and smog check. Work done very quickly and reasonably priced

RP
RAMON P.
Palo Alto, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Everything on this shop is absolutely excellent
Good service

MS
MARLON MACARAEG S.
San Francisco, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Friendly
Nice people

Verified Customer
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Smog check
Costumer Service was great.

HA
HERMINIO FRANCIS A.
Daly City, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Reliable Shop.
Great shop

SS
STEVE S.
San Mateo, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Acutech Autos
Nikki, Ayna and Kipson are the best. I’ve been going here for many years and will continue as their service is unmatched. I had my vehicle towed from the dealer because the dealer was so expensive. I saved $300.00 with Acutech!

Verified Customer
South San Francisco, CA
Mercedes-Benz C63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Fast efficient service!
Nikki and team are excellent, affordable and prompt!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 682 in total