Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(663 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


VG
VITELIO ANTONIO G.
South San Francisco, CA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Smog
I love this place , as soon I opened the door the lady in the desk right away took care of me and she was very friendly and helpful and the person who drove my car outside very friendly and helpful too. I am happy for sure I gonna come back soon and recommend it to my friends. Thank you for ur hospital.

MH
MIKE H.
San Francisco, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Niki (Owner) and Acutech = Diligence and Quality
Not a problem they can’t solve. Friendly staff and great waiting room as well. They Keep my Honda running clean and smooth. Thanks team!!!!

JM
JACK M.
San Bruno, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
My new mechanic
Finally found a mechanic That will do the work Great people friendly professional price right know their stuff Came recommended by somebody harder to please than myself. I definitely Will recommend

CE
CHRISTINE / CHRIS P. E.
San Bruno, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Acutech always our go to
Excellent service always!

AG
ANN G.
South San Francisco, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Great Work!!
The work was done on time for the estimate given to me. Thank you!

XZ
XINXIN Z.
South San Francisco, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Very good
Very good

Verified Customer
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Fast and efficient with great customers service
Fast and efficient with great customers service

Verified Customer
South San Francisco, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
The company will redo work when not satisfied.
The shop will redo work when work is not satisfactory.

JR
JERRY R.
Brisbane, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Smog Check
Quick, friendly service.

Verified Customer
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Competent and Considerate and Timely
Thank you

TE
TITO/ CHRISTINE E.
San Bruno, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Impeccable Service
My family and I have been going to Niki for 30 years now, I’m sure that tells you a lot. With his now partner Patrick, place is even more efficient. Thanks to their crew and special mention to Ina, who’s always diligent to answer any questions. Keep it up!!!

Verified Customer
South San Francisco, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Good customer service.
The people who work there all participate to give customer excellent service.

CP
CHRISTIAN ANDREI P.
South San Francisco, CA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2020
Over charge
I have appointment with them this morning. I talk to niki already and then when i came over i tell them what’s wrong i explain to niki before i went there. After that they charge me $872 but niki told me it’s $685 i told this lady that niki charge me this.

JP
JASON P.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Always good service n price
No nonsense good services at great prices

Verified Customer
Daly City, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Accommodating.
Reliable and fast.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 663 in total