100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lenexa, KS
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Trustful !
It’s a good place and the owner is trustful.

JB
Josi B.
Scion iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Quality service
Great customer service and quality work! Short wait time and great prices!

BH
BRETT H.
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Customer service
Mike and his team are great

LJ
LORI J.
Overland Park, KS
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Maintenance work
Mike and his crew have always done a complete and thorough job at more than reasonable cost.

DS
DAVID S.
Overland Park, KS
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Best customer service
quick fix everything perfect went out of way to make sure we got the best of everything. Highly recommend

BD
BILL D.
Olathe, KS
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Satisfaction
Very friendly and helpful staff. Gets the problem fixed fast without replacing a lot of unnecessary parts.

Verified Customer
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
They are professionally knowledgeable and honest.
Professional, knowledgeable and sincere honest. 👍

Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great
Friendly people. Good work And affordable

DH
DAVID H.
Olathe, KS
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Good to go
The work that was done has my car up and running the way it should. Quality work at a great price. The only place i take my car.

JD
janice d.
Overland Park, KS
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Micheal Adriano- Car Detective
You never want a mechanic to make assumptions about what is wrong with one’s vehicle and that’s the case of Michael Adriano. The problem I was having with my car could have been several things; several warning lights came on and stayed on. Those lights, according to the diagnostic computer could mean a new wheel bearing ( expensive) or even replacing the car’s computer ( really expensive) but instead of replacing those two systems, Mike kept searching until he found the culprit - a sensor. Although it took longer to find - it was certainly worth it and much cheaper! Mike, thank you for your diligence!

DR
Damon R.
Olathe, KS
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
SERVICE IS UNMATCHED.
I don't know much about cars. I trust everything he has done. He won't kill your wallet. If you live in KC metro, it's a no brainier.

FP
FLOYD P.
Overland Park, KS
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Skilled work, honesty and good organization
Mike listens to my questions, wishes and concerns and responds in a cordial, professional manner. In my opinion, he knows and cares about what he is doing. I feel that I can trust him to do what needs to be done on our vehicles, and that he’ll do likewise for my wife if and when I’m not able to bring our vehicle repair needs to his attention personally.

Verified Customer
Stilwell, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Great experience
Mike runs a great shop! Very knowledgable and accommodating with very prices!

FP
FLOYD P.
Overland Park, KS
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Hi quality vehicle care
Courtesy, competence, cleanliness and honesty

GP
Geraldine p.
Olathe, KS
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
We found our new mechanic
You walk into spotless waiting room. You are greeted by michael who listens to you. He assesses what needs to be done. Gives you a price and it stays that price. He does the work right. Bravo!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 35 in total