Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(336 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


PS
PAUL S.
Rochester, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Excellent service center!!! Complete synthetic oil change in about 12 minutes
I called for an oil change when I was 10 miles away. AAC was waiting for me when I got there....12 minute oil change! Why would I go to the dealer again?

EW
EDWARD W.
Franklin, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Polite considerate and efficient.
Very professional and honest.

DM
DWAYNE M.
Southfield, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Good, honest, and knowledgeable service.
John & Nate are as knowledgeable as they come, and their good guy's.

JB
JOHN B.
Livonia, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Everybody is helpful and friendly and work with you!
They also let you know what is coming up in need of servicing. In my case the brakes. For personal cash flow it's good to have a heads up notice of upcoming repairs.

JB
JOHN B.
Livonia, MI
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Everybody is helpful and friendly and work with you!
Jon, Nate and the staff were wonderful as usual. They not only help you with prioritizing your repairs, but try to accommodate your drop-off and pick-up schedules.

DH
DEBBIE H.
Redford, MI
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Good work honest
Advanced auto truly cares about their customers and vehicles. They take the time to explain problems and options and always are willing to help and take the car in Thankyou!

ML
MICHAEL L.
Farmington, MI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Michael
They are reliable efficient and completes jobs in a timely manner.

CB
CHERYL B.
Warren, MI
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
I trust them with my car! Great service & friendly staff
They Do Great work on my car & I trust their opinion.

EK
ERNIE / STELLA K.
Livonia, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Egr valve
Advance Auto diagnoses and repair was done in a few hours and fixed the problem. Very satisfied

TD
TYLER / BRIAN D.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Jon and Nate are the best!!
I would not trust my cars with anyone else. The customer service is A++. They always go the extra mile to make sure our cars are taken care of.

VN
VINCENT N.
Detroit, MI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
A good place to go
This is a good place for auto repairs....honest, fair...

GS
GWENDOLYN S.
Warren, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Southfield, MI
Buick Terraza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Trans shift cable
Hi i texted Jon on his cell so I could send photos. All is good.

EK
ERNIE / STELLA K.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
diagnosed failed sensor and replaced. timely and fair price.
happy with work done.

DH
DIONA H.
Detroit, MI
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Very awesome costumer service, very attentive, and always available when i need them!!
I was treated very respectfully and always attended to and all of my questions and issues where handled with care. All of the employees are great ppl, and John makes sure your needs are taken up with, rain,sleet and allota snow they’ve taken care of my car,i can always appreciate that, thanks guys🙏🏽‼️