Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(79 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RC
Ray C.
Signal Hill, CA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Ray said the staff were clear with what needed to be done. They are knowledgeable with the work they do.

Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Polite, timely, easy in and out service, completed the ask.
I like it, one issue, butI will be going back to see is we solve it.

DB
Donna B.
Long Beach, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Fast and convenient.
Smog check completed in 20 minutes. Service counter employees were polite and friendly.

TS
Tim S.
Long Beach, CA
Saturn SC 3dr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great Experience.
Fast, easy, and friendly.

JD
Julie D.
Long Beach, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2021
Quick friendly service
Quick and friendly surface. Twist were the staff and recommendations

GB
Gary B.
Long Beach, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Fast, Efficient, Good Specials
Friendly staff. I have brought several different cars for a variety of services.
They are my "go to" smog place.

Verified Customer
Los Alamitos, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Quick and efficient
Quick and efficient smog check on a Friday with the best price around with coupon found on-line!

Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2021
Smog test
This is my second year in a row to get a smog test done with my car here and everything has gone smoothly. The wait can be a little long. But outside of that it’s a good place to come for a smog test.

MB
Marilou B.
Long Beach, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/08/2021
Not pleased with lack of friendliness
The man that waited on me upon arriving was very abrupt and rude, the man that checked me no out upon leaving was nice, dump that first one!

MM
Mario M.
Huntington Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great employees
Whenever any of my 4 vehicles needs a smog check, I always bring them to ACA!
They have the best price, and the employees treat my cars with great care.
They are always busy, yet they completed the job in a relatively short time.
I highly recommend ACA!

NF
Noel F.
Long Beach, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Customer service and the mechanics
ACA has been servicing my car for years. I trust them so much I have recommended them to my family and friends.

Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
friendly
very friendly and fast service :)

FM
Frank M.
Lakewood, CA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Smog check
Excellent service and it only took 35 minutes. Get the coupon from their website and it’s only $33.

AH
Al H.
Long Beach, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Honesty, speed and quality of service.
Honesty, quality of service and the professionalism of the servicemen. The shop was very clean. The coupon I used was an extra bonus!

GD
Guy D.
Long Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz C32
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Recent visit
Easy to deal with, good communication, prompt service with a keen price too