Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(4,411 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (349)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lindenhurst, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
4H
Car care appears to be good.
Clean up of car was inadequate.
After payment, no one showed up to hand me the keys. Then I noticed the car was parked and running and was not attended. When I got into the car I found the chain attached to the keys had been removed. Not good.

Verified Customer
East Northport, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service m, very helpful
Tesa was great! She had a lot of patience and helped me with all of my questions and concerns.

BO
Bernadette O.
Wantagh, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service as always
Erin is my preferred service support person and Mike is an excellent manage r
Love Beverly too the cashier everyone is delightful
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the input and being part of the Advantage family. Have a great day!!


DM
Douglas M.
Wantagh, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
satisfaction
the service required was quick and easy. very professional
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the input and being part of the Advantage family. Have a great day!!


GZ
Grace Z.
Queens, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
excellent service, prompt and curtious
the waiting room was clean and comfortable. easy axcess to my needs
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the input and being part of the Advantage family. Have a great day!!


TS
tim s.
Seaford, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
great service
all staff a pleasure to deal with.dimitrios my service advisor was very professional
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/14/2020

Bevelry Swaby <bswaby@aagny.net>
Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 11:47 AM 
 


to me

 
 
 
 
 
Thank you for the input and being part of the Advantage family. Have a great day!!


Verified Customer
Seaford, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Review
Review
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/14/2020

Bevelry Swaby <bswaby@aagny.net>
Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 11:47 AM 
 


to me

 
 
 
 
 
Thank you for the input and being part of the Advantage family. Have a great day!!


PH
Peter H.
Melville, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe service
My last service was completed in the time promised. Additional work was mentioned not not pushed on me. I left satisfied.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the input and being part of the Advantage family. Have a great day!!


JM
James M.
Hicksville, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly + Trusting
They seems to care about your concerns and address what's needed . I've never had a long wait for anything they take me home and pick me up around the time promised .
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the input and being part of the Advantage family. Have a great day!!


GK
Gary K.
Levittown, NY
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Reliable,honest service
Nice,friendly service by the employees. Never try to sell you anything you don't need. Will use again and recommend to my neighbors who all have Hyundai's themselves.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the input and being part of the Advantage family. Have a great day!!


MF
Michael F.
Long Beach, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Perfect professional & welcoming
Just a great place to handle your car and it's needs.
Friendly, professional people.
Comfortable waiting area.
Quick service.
Welcoming environment.
Definitely the right way to treat people.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the input and being part of the Advantage family. Have a great day!!


LC
Lisa C.
Westbury, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Honest service
It is comforting to know that I can trust the service of my car to Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville.
All work is preapproved and the prices are reviewed, so there are no surprises. I have never had a single problem with the work they've done for me.
I recommend them to all.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the input and being part of the Advantage family. Have a great day!!


Verified Customer
Queens, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Promptness of service, car wash after service and offer of transportation after dropping off car
I have been using this dealership for 5-1/2 years and have recommended it to family and friends. One disappointment I had on this visit was that I had had some expensive body work done about 8 months ago at this dealership. The molding that had been replaced needed to be refastened and I was charged $75.00 for labor. I felt that the cost should have been covered by the initial replacement job since it had originally been done by Advantage Hyundai only 8 months previously.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the input and being part of the Advantage family. Have a great day!!


JS
Jean S.
Bethpage, NY
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent service by everyone I dealt with.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the input and being part of the Advantage family. Have a great day!!


EB
Eileen B.
Bellmore, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Personnel
Very good
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the input and being part of the Advantage family. Have a great day!!