Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,775 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (508)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hicksville, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Late night drop off, with a morning pick up. Car washed on return
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 05/15/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Lindenhurst, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Execptional service!!!!
Its a pleasure doing business here!!!!
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 05/14/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


DF
Daniel F.
Levittown, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Dimitri Kouvaris is the man!
Dimitri is the best service agent around. He always give me the best customer service experience. He is patient and courteous. Advantage has done many repairs on my car and every repair was done right! My 15' sonata rides like new. I wish they gave out courtesy cars more often. I hate the inconvenience of finding a ride or being car-less during my service visits. But overall, Advantage gives 5 star customer experience.

Verified Customer
North Massapequa, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Service advisor Alyssa was wonderful to deal with
My service advisor was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with, which in turn made the whole experience better. In addition I needed to follow-up with her the same day and she promptly returned my call and answered my question.

Verified Customer
Merrick, NY
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
X
Vinny is great
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


SA
Syed A.
Bethpage, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Great service
My advisor, Joe, was very professional in explaining what needed to be done and took care of it very nicely. I had to drop the car and picked it up after hours, thanks to an arrangement he made through sales department.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Uniondale, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Very courteous employees
Exceptional service and great customer service.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


RR
Robert R.
Plainview, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Great Service Department. I have dealt with Dimitri and Tess and they were both terrific!
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


JC
James C.
Levittown, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


KR
Kenneth R.
Levittown, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Service
Erin Puglisi was courteous and professional.

BS
Barbara S.
Bellmore, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Kona 2021
Always friendly and service is exceptional.

JN
Jan N.
Plainview, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Service tech was very friendly. Everything went very smoothly
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


CF
C F.
West Babylon, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Very professional and a realistic time frame to solve the issue related to my vehicle.
Excellent customer service and a professional atmosphere.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
Professional atmosphere.
Excellent experience with professional customer service.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Beverly our customer care representative will be contacting you to discuss your visit. Have a great day!


SO
Scott O.
Syosset, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
Service visit
Vehicle serviced since new, all interactions and service appointments have been trouble free. Customer care has been great.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Freeport, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
We have been customers at Advantage Hyundai for many years. They always go above and beyond for customer service.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 04/17/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!