Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,735 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (481)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JB
Joseph B.
Little Neck, NY
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Discount offers
I like the service my vehicle receives, tech and all staff professional , only have 1 problem which has been going on for 8 yrs now , so Hyundai gives coupons for discount on service repairs, 5-10$ oil change, battery etc.., so after I spent over 400$ I’ll get a email that says if I spend 100$ Get 10$ off, 200$ 20 off 300$30 off and 400$ 40 off , WHY IS THIS ALWAYS AFTER I ALREADY SPENT 400$ THE WEEK BEFORE, that I receive this type of offer, It feel like you’re rubbing it in my face , truth is how I feel
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/27/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
North Bellmore, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Considerate customer service
I really appreciate the consideration of care of my car and my time. The transportation home or to work makes it very convenient to schedule service. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/25/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
West Hempstead, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
excellent service
excellent service
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


JL
Jane L.
Roslyn Heights, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Perfect service appoitment
It was easy to get an appointment and borrow a car which I needed. I was greeted promptly and
service was done on time. Everyone was helpful!
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


TR
Thomas R.
Hicksville, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Service members were very professional and extremely polite. I wish the scheduling process was made easier especially on the website.

Verified Customer
Bellmore, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Great workers

NZ
Natale Z.
Lynbrook, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Transmission Repair
Tessa was very helpful and customer oriented. She answered all my question and was able to provide me a with a loaner.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Bethpage, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021 Category: Service
Great
Great
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


DG
Debra G.
Levittown, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service. Friendly and professional staff.
Been a customer for years now and never had an issue. Easy to make service appointments, car always ready when promised and our sales person Chris is amazing.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/13/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Jericho, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Very professional and addressed all the issues I had with the car.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Great!
Great customer service!
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/12/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


DD
Daniel D.
Levittown, NY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Joe Gutterman!
Other dealerships use to take advantage of my lack of knowledge regarding cost/work to be done. Joe was exceptional, helped walk me through it all and earned my trust for life!

I will be recommending him as an advisor to my friends and family.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
West Hempstead, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
excellent service and quality of service
very good service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
excellent service
very good work
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Levittown, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Always courteous
Great place
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Hicksville, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Seems to be an excellent dealership.
Fast courteous service.

AM
Andrew M.
Massapequa Park, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service was great
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!