Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,815 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (542)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


AB
Andrew B.
East Meadow, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Tremendous service and friendly personnel
The care and service people are outstanding.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


RS
Robert S.
Farmingdale, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
My wife brought my car in for the abs recall and an annual inspection. When I spoke with her later that day she couldn't stop raving about the service and extremely professional and friendly staff at Advantage. She described it as a well oiled machine. We will definitely be back for routine service on a regular basis.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/25/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Little Neck, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Peace of mind
When you want trustworthy service I will bring my car to advantage Hyundai
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Bethpage, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Unsatisfactory work
I brought my car for the same issue three times already. They could not fix it. They didn’t give me a loaner right away. It takes over a week to schedule an appointment which is not right especially when my car electrical issues which are safety issues. Not happy with their efforts and concerns.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Beverly our customer care representative will be contacting you to discuss your visit. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Hicksville, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/18/2021 Category: Service
Wait time are too long for simple service
Minimum of an hour and a half to have oil changed.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/18/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Beverly our customer care representative will be contacting you to discuss your visit. Have a great day!


FP
F P.
Jamaica, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Compassionate
Kindness of the sales people

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Not great
I have been going here for about 10 years, all money making don’t work with budgets, I told my fellow nurses don’t go here unless you’re you’re dealing with Adrian who would give a kidney to make his customers happy, he’s always go above and beyond .Great guy!!!
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Beverly our customer care representative will be contacting you to discuss your visit. Have a great day!


LB
Lois B.
Massapequa, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Long Island Hyundai Dealer Sales & Service
Exceptional Hyundai dealership and customer experience. We've owned VW, Honda, Ford, Toyota, Mercury, Nissan, GM vehicles over 30 years and have been worked with many dealerships, Advantage Hyundai, one of the best teams in the business!! Keep up the great work, our family loves and appreciates the extra mile attitude you bring!!
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Greenvale, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Happy
Happy

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Not happy
Not happy
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Beverly our customer care representative will be contacting you to discuss your visit. Have a great day. Have a great day!


RT
Robert T.
Levittown, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
They do great work
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


AB
Andrew B.
Levittown, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Servoce
Very friendly and even saved me some money by telling me which services were not necessary.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


VF
V F.
Huntington Station, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Mr Vinny
Great staff
Real pro’s
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/12/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Hicksville, NY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
great dealership
Great service department
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/10/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Bethpage, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Fast, courteous service
Took vehicle right in & fixed the problem (AC drain hose problem).
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/10/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


SS
Steven S.
Westbury, NY
2021 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Service experience great
Great service, updates, and service advisor very knowledgeable.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!


DC
Dwayne C.
Westbury, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle Service
Most satisfactory

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Scheduled Vehicle Service
Very prompt and courteous reception on arrival. The explanation of needed services was clear and concise. The work was completed on time.
Beverly S. from Advantage Hyundai of Hicksville responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being apart of the advantage family. Have a great day!