Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(538 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


CT
Charles T.
Newport News, VA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Charles said he recommends the business.

JL
JOE L.
Hampton, VA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
the mechanic/other staff were very helpful in explaining the repairs that were neede on my vehicle.
very satisfied with the work on my vehicle.

SP
SAMUEL P.
Newport News, VA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2018
Owner is hands on
Excellent service fair price and done in a reasonable amount of time. The owner even called me a couple of times to explain somethings. Great staff and customer service from Megan at the desk to Pete the owner.

NC
Norma C.
Newport News, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Norma said she went to this business for a state inspection. They were very good and thorough. They were very nice and friendly people. They were very quick. She was in and out.

CL
Charles L.
Yorktown, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Charles said this business had quick service.

JV
JEFF V.
Yorktown, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2018
state inspection
The inspection was thorough and they didn't recommend any additional ad on items that didn't need fixing. Accurately assessed the state of the vehicle and didn't are up maintenance items.

RB
Robert B.
Newport News, VA
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2018 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend the business for service.

MS
Michael S.
Manteo, NC
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Michael said this business did a good job. They were very efficient and diagnosed his vehicle quickly. They had the part, and had him back on the road.

BM
BILL M.
Newport News, VA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018
The Best
Pete and his team went above and beyond my service expectations. They truly are the best.
If you need to have your vehicle serviced, look no further for Airport Exxon will care great care of you.

SL
STEVE L.
Newport News, VA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018
Best Auto Service in Town!
Airport Exxon is fast, friendly, efficient and honest! I bring all my family cars here as well as my work vehicles.

GB
GINA B.
Newport News, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018
Great, honest service!
I have been taking my vehicles here for many years and have been satisfied every time. They take good care and help remind you of important routine maintenance.

KA
Kevin A.
Newport News, VA
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff did a really good job.

BF
Barrett F.
Yorktown, VA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2018 Category: Service
Barrett said the business always does a good job.

CE
CYRUS E.
Yorktown, VA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2018
Always a great experience!
I'm always comforted in knowing my repair is complete. Also, recommendations are given for possible future maintenance concerns! Highly recommended!

KG
KIM G.
Mebane, NC
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018
Outstanding service and trustworthy !!
Visiting from NC and needed tires checked because of slow leak.... very accommodating!! Checked all my tires and fixed one with nail ... explained everything they did... prices were so affordable!!
Thank you!! Only place my mom and I would go !!

Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 466 in total