100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


HE
heather e.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
I completely trust these guys!
I have taken my Jeep to these guys 3 times now and every time I have had the best service. They are honest with their diagnosis' and recommendations, they keep you updated through the whole process on what they find and the cost, and do their best to make sure that the problem is completely fixed. I feel like I know Jamie like a friend now and I won't take my Jeep anywhere else.

JC
Jacob C.
Ohio
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said he's been going to them every since he learned how to drive. He said they're quick, top notch and they're friendly. He said they always do him right. He said they have great service and they're a great business, keep doing a good job.

RB
Rick B.
Ohio
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Rick said that they're usually cheaper than other places and they do a good job.
Angel A. from AJ's Complete Auto Repair & Towing responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the postive review. 

AJ'S Complete Auto Repair & Towing, Inc.

TM
Taariqat M.
Ohio
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Taariquat said she felt they did a really good job and she would go back again.
Angel A. from AJ's Complete Auto Repair & Towing responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for your review.  We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience.

AJ'S Complete Auto Repair & Towing, Inc.

BH
Breeny H.
Fairborn, OH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Breeny said they always do a great job, are on time, kind and honest.
Angel A. from AJ's Complete Auto Repair & Towing responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a postive experience!

AJ'S Complete Auto Repair & Towing, Inc.

DM
dianne m.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Chevy Astro Van
AJ’s keeps you abreast of the problems they find what’s wrong with your car. They tell you their recommendations for fixing it (or if it’s a lot of problems, they prioritize what needs to be fixed first). They always let you know the estimated price for the repair & the estimated time of completion of the repair. Very friendly staff, especially Jamie. Customer service is “A+!”

AS
Amanda S.
Ohio
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Barry. He said the staff at this business was honest. They did what they were asked to do and every thing got solved.

DL
Darren L.
Ohio
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Darren said they are friendly and very nice.

BR
Blake R.
Fairborn, OH
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Blake said they were quick and the prices were reasonable.

JH
Jordan H.
Ohio
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Jordan said this business has good customer service and they are very quick.

BN
Bill N.
Fairborn, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Bill's wife. She came in immediately and they helped her. They have used them for years. They were reliable and they stayed with them. They can depend on them even in an emergency. They always find a way to help.

Displaying all 11 Review