Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(350 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JG
JAY G.
Princeton, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Fantastic
Once again, the service was outstanding. There is a reason I recommend this place to my friends!

BN
Baou N.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Baou said they did everything he asked , were clear and up front with him.

TH
Todd H.
Elk River, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Todd said that they did a good job. They got him in quick.

MW
Max W.
Elk River, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Max said that they did just what he wanted.

JP
Jim P.
Elk River, MN
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the work was done quickly.

TG
Tom G.
Saint Francis, MN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Tom said there was no wait. The staff was friendly, good to work with and got the job done.

AA
Albis A.
Elk River, MN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Albis said the business did a pretty good job. He said the staff was nice and quick.

SC
STEVEN and LINDA C.
Elk River, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Good at what they do
Always great service and Amy and Justin are so nice and explain the work they are going to do.

MR
MIKE R.
Zimmerman, MN
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Awesome job!!!!
Thank you so much for making my car run so much smoother!!!! Awesome job like always.

JS
JAKE and KIM S.
Zimmerman, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great Service
Have always met our expectations

GF
GREG F.
Ramsey, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Superior service at a competitive price
AJ's does gr8 work at a reasonable price. I've taken my classic cars for service as well as my new cars. Always good results

DW
David W.
Elk River, MN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
David said he is happy with the service from this business.

TC
TOM C.
Elk River, MN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Theze
Great bunch of guys! I wouldnt trust my vehicles to anyone else.
They do what you ask and dont try to upsell you.

KL
KYRSTY L.
Elk River, MN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Honest!
AJs is always so honest about what needs to be done and doesn’t try and get you to do more things to your car then needed. I never feel overwhelmed or like I am being led astray when I take my car there! I can believe what they are telling me needs to be done is something actually needed and not like they are just trying to add more work than needed to my car!

DP
Dan P.
Elk River, MN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the staff member inspected something for him and he did everything he said he would, on time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 350 in total