Alameda Auto Care Ctr


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

336 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Paul G. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very dependable"
As a regular client, I have always appreciated their honesty and frankness in terms of the service needed.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 04:41 PM
Ben A. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Beyond reproach honesty
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 02:20 PM
Gary B. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are always accomodating; do GREAT work; give me a report of work completed or needing done....and the staff is superb!"
Andy, Fred, David -- all are very accommodating -- they drive me home before starting work and then pick me up when it's completed -- a huge help for a one-car owner couple! I have complete confidence in their work.
Vehicle: Lexus HS 250h
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 12:27 PM
Rick D. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, reliable service, fair prices"
Great people, reliable service, fair prices - what else could you ask for?
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 09:04 AM
Lalaine A. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Professional"
We've had our vehicles services at AACC for several years now. David has always been honest about the diagnosis, what needs to fixed and when it needs to be worked on. Never trying to oversell furture fixes AND I appreciate that he never mansplains what needs to be done. Straight forward professionalism.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 12:56 PM
Pamela O. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and honest!"
It’s great peace of mind leaving my car to an honest business.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 09:30 PM
Richard N. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Car Care "
Dedicated to the Alameda community with quality service and reasonable prices and have been a customer for over 20 years.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 08:33 PM
Joe H. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle Mtce."
I have been using Alameda Auto Care now for 4 years and have been very satisfied with their work. David & Andy (owners) and their crew have always been professional, courteous, and honest.
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 07:30 AM
Franklin O. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"superior service"
it is very good place to go to have your automobile service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:17 AM
David P. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch Service -- As Usual"
Dave, Andy and the rest of the mechanics do a great job each time.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 09:05 PM
Jon F. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy"
Alameda Auto Care is easy to find and they just take care of my car, a very simple transaction.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 05:37 AM
Ed M. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Restored Auto body, fender and paint, car looks like new."
I use this place for auto repair, but discovered they do body and paint also. I was amazed at the finished product.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 01:17 AM
Susan L. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance check"
David, Andy, Fred and the rest of the crew are always good. I appreciate their honesty, rapid response and thoroughness.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 08:45 AM
Megan P. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service"
Andy, David, Fred and the guys always take great care of me and my car. Great prices and fast turn around. Thankfully I have only needed oil changes and some tire patches because I am a nail magnet but I know that whatever the issue is, they will always take care of it fast and with a fair price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:46 PM
Carl A. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
The staff at Alameda Auto Care Center are professional, courteous, and helpful. They always do top-notch work for a reasonable price. I trust them to take care of my care and recommend them to anyone needing a reliable automotive repair facility.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 08:56 PM
David R. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work, informative and friendly service"
Our family minivan was damaged due to an accident when we ran into a tire in the middle of the road, requiring body and engine repair. David and Tony kept us informed, worked with our insurance company, and returned our car as good as new. I bring both my cars (the other one as saab with harder to find parts) here for all routine maintenance, and it is comforting when you have experts who are trustworthy, timely, and nice. Hands down my favorite auto mechanic specialists.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 08:37 AM
Ray G. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Good, efficient, service. They inspire feeling of trust. I have taken two different cars there over the years and I appreciate the consistent good service. ...............................................................................................
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 10:08 PM
Gloria R. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my fiat service"
great service
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 07:34 AM
Paul G. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
I always take my car to them even for simple service like oil changes. They are way better than any of those drive through places that often screw something up like: F up your oil drain plug, not clean oil residue on the filter and let oil drips on your driveway etc. These guys are professional and thorough plus they won't upsell you for services that is not really needed.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 10:52 AM
Susan B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable"
So glad this place is on the island...had to bring my car in unexpectedly, at the end of the day, kept it over the weekend and didn't charge me when it turned out to be a tire issue...very honest, and my car is always better shape after a visit here...hasn't always been the car with some past car repair experiences...
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:21 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 336 in total