Alameda Auto Care Ctr


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

328 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago
Franklin O. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"superior service"
it is very good place to go to have your automobile service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:17 AM
David P. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch Service -- As Usual"
Dave, Andy and the rest of the mechanics do a great job each time.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 09:05 PM
Jon F. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy"
Alameda Auto Care is easy to find and they just take care of my car, a very simple transaction.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 05:37 AM
Ed M. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Restored Auto body, fender and paint, car looks like new."
I use this place for auto repair, but discovered they do body and paint also. I was amazed at the finished product.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 01:17 AM
Susan L. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance check"
David, Andy, Fred and the rest of the crew are always good. I appreciate their honesty, rapid response and thoroughness.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 08:45 AM
Megan P. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service"
Andy, David, Fred and the guys always take great care of me and my car. Great prices and fast turn around. Thankfully I have only needed oil changes and some tire patches because I am a nail magnet but I know that whatever the issue is, they will always take care of it fast and with a fair price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:46 PM
Carl A. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
The staff at Alameda Auto Care Center are professional, courteous, and helpful. They always do top-notch work for a reasonable price. I trust them to take care of my care and recommend them to anyone needing a reliable automotive repair facility.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 08:56 PM
David R. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work, informative and friendly service"
Our family minivan was damaged due to an accident when we ran into a tire in the middle of the road, requiring body and engine repair. David and Tony kept us informed, worked with our insurance company, and returned our car as good as new. I bring both my cars (the other one as saab with harder to find parts) here for all routine maintenance, and it is comforting when you have experts who are trustworthy, timely, and nice. Hands down my favorite auto mechanic specialists.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 08:37 AM
Ray G. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Good, efficient, service. They inspire feeling of trust. I have taken two different cars there over the years and I appreciate the consistent good service. ...............................................................................................
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 10:08 PM
Gloria R. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my fiat service"
great service
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 07:34 AM
Paul G. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
I always take my car to them even for simple service like oil changes. They are way better than any of those drive through places that often screw something up like: F up your oil drain plug, not clean oil residue on the filter and let oil drips on your driveway etc. These guys are professional and thorough plus they won't upsell you for services that is not really needed.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 10:52 AM
Susan B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable"
So glad this place is on the island...had to bring my car in unexpectedly, at the end of the day, kept it over the weekend and didn't charge me when it turned out to be a tire issue...very honest, and my car is always better shape after a visit here...hasn't always been the car with some past car repair experiences...
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:21 PM
David P. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Shop"
These guys are good
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 09:43 PM
Gary S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
All of the technicians seem very knowledgeable and show an obvious concern for thier customers.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:42 PM
Ben A. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always on time, done right"
Was finished earlier than expected, always friendly
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:50 AM
Jerrell S. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service."
I take my Toyota Corolla to ASCC regularly for maintenance and I like doing business here because the process is smooth and easy. They help me keep track of what needs to be done and I never feel like I’m being overcharged. I have been satisfied with my car maintenance and advice.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 09:34 AM
Misty M. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service "
This is the only shop I take my car for service. Everyone is friendly and it doesn’t take forever :)
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 12:29 AM
Dean S. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What more would you ask?"
No nonsense. Quick friendly service, quality work, best prices. What more do you need? I go there every time.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 06:57 PM
Franklin O. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the best"
the best
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 02:58 PM
Gary B. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
The staff including Andy and Fred are very easy to talk to....and thanks for the valet service! I did learn a lesson about where to locate the wheel locks key...and not to leave in the glove compartment (not their fault)...so will have to reschedule app't to get tires rotated...and check brakes.
Vehicle: Lexus HS 250h
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 06:48 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 328 in total