100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


RG
Richard G.
Santa Cruz, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Trust,Honesty.
Alan, does great work,great communication,fair price.

Verified Customer
Scotts Valley, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Honest reliable service
This company has earned my Trust
Best service in town!

PH
Patrick H.
Aptos, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Excellent and Trust Worthy!
Every time Alan works on our vehicle's, I do a test drive after we pay him and every time our cars runs smoother.
We have a sense of self knowing that what we need done, Alan commits to. Alan is NOT the man who takes advantage of anyone!
I HIGHLY recommend his talents and knowledge to you, the public!

RG
Richard G.
Santa Cruz, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Honest,Great service, Good people.
I took my Honda in because the dealer said it needed axle seals.Alan checked and called me and said he didn’t think the seals were leaking,suggested we check again in 6 months.Saved me a lot of money do to his honesty.

SO
Scott O.
Santa Cruz, CA
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Prompt, courteous, honest and fair price.
The work was accomplished on time, done correctly and reasonably priced. What more could you ask for?

Verified Customer
Santa Cruz, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Great service
Alan is very honest & they care about the work they do on your car

RN
Rich N.
Santa Cruz, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Great Service
Allen is great! He and his entire staff are professional and courteous. Service is completely on time and never a problem.

BU
Bruce U.
Santa Cruz, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Quick turnaround, excellent service!
Alan is the best. Had an older car inneed of some work got us in and out without any problems.

EH
Eric H.
Corralitos, CA
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Best in the area for sure!
Brought my car in when I couldn't handle it anymore and Alan did a great job going above and beyond. It had multiple problems and he took care of everything and told me about other issues to deal with in the future. Great place to go. Honest and very fair! Recommend going here over any place for sure!

PH
Patrick H.
Aptos, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
2006 Prius
Thank you so very much for the fabulous tune-up you did on the Prius! It is so much smoother running and I feel much safer in it now. You always do such an amazing job and I appreciate your attention to detail and your thoroughness!

VK
Vanessa K.
Santa Cruz, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Great Service
Always great service. Honest evaluation and reasonable pricing. Usually able to get an appointment within the same week.

JP
John P.
Aptos, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019
New brakes
Alan is a very knowledgeable mechanic. He also doesn't charge you for more work or unnecessary work either. Nice clean garage as well.

JP
John P.
Aptos, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Honest mechanic
Alan is an excellent mechanic and he completes the work in a timely fashion and does not try to add more unnecessary work to the bill but will tell you possible upcoming issues to keep an eye on.

CP
Claudia P.
Ben Lomond, CA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
My Go To Mechanic
Always an honest evaluation. Gives all your options. Very knowledgeable about all makes, models and years.

RN
Rich N.
Santa Cruz, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Alan is GREAT! His service is excellent
Great service and Great pricing. Alan makes sure everything is right with your vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 65 in total