All Service Glass


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

97 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago
Darrin V. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Everything was handled very professionally. He was extremely happy from start to finish.They went above and beyond to get the correct Harley Davidson windshield. Mark did an excellent job of installing the windshield.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
Paul H. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Your guy was friendly and did a superb job. Thanks.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
Greg R. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The first windshield was replaced and after the installation, the technician found it to be faulty. He explained the error and said he would order a new one and return the next week to replace it. He did what he said he would do. We have not really driven the vehicle much since but at first glance, it appears to be fine. We feel this business did a very good job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
John C. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Your technician came to my house first to repair the windshield which wasn't satisfactory. I brought it in to be replaced. Now it seems fine, but the employees at the store were not friendly.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017
Eric W. at All Service Glass responded on 07/05/2017

Dear John C., I am sorry you did not feel welcome.  There is no excuse for anyone entering our offices, meeting us on the street, or us coming to your home or place of business to not feel welcome.  One of our company values is built around "neighbor serving neighbors" and none of us would not welcome our neighbors into our "homes".  

Again, I am sorry you did not feel welcome, and we will strive to make sure that does not happen to anyone, ever again.  Thanks, Eric Wiechart.  

Jay V. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Everything was performed exactly to my expectations.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
Heather B. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017
Thomas W. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
There seems to be more wind noise when driving the vehicle than there was with the original windshield. The noise seems to come from the top center portion of the windshield.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017
Pearl E. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Your technician was top-notched. He did his job quickly and efficiently. It's nice to see someone preform their job so well.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017
Jo M. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Doug was very friendly and completed the job very thoroughly in a timely manner. He is great at what he does and I will request him for future work if I need it.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017
Jeanne H. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Both servicemen that replaced the windshield did an excellent job. I was very pleased with the finished windshield.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/17/2017
Steve H. on 12/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Grate technician.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/22/2016
Courtney P. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I had two vehicle windshields replaced. Both service technicians were very professional and did an excellent job. They let me watch as the work was done and explained the complete process.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016
Gregg W. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The staff at All Service Glass were all very friendly, helpful and professional. They even helped with my insurance claim. I would most definitely use their service again. A Very Satisfied Costumer.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016
Anthony W. on 10/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The whole process was smooth and easy. The conference call to tie all parts together took only minutes and the appointment time set up and completed. Even payment by phone, since not being home when the work was completed was easy. Easiest insurance claim ever. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/23/2016
Review Created: 10/18/2016
Shelby J. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The best complement that I can give is the windshield looks as it was never broken. Great job All Service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016
Phillip M. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
It was a very favorable experience with this business. Thanks again.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016
Mary S. on 09/29/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mary and Gary S"
Earlier I posted about all the problems we had during our business with All Service Glass but wanted to post that all issues are now settled. I will admit it was very stressful for awhile but Eric Wiechart, Linda Seffernick, and the installers Rick and Ricky really did the best they could trying to get the problems solved. It took awhile but in the end I would still recommend them because they aim to please their customers. They will stand behind what they sell and want their customers happy. I just had to post this because in all fairness they aim to please their customers in the end. Thank you !
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 01:32 PM
Bruce C. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service tech was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He did an excellent job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/13/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016
Steven C. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Have been trying to get time when you are open to let you know i have an air sound fairly loud on the passenger side and i had a water leak after the repair.All other work has been great.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/13/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016
Howard C. on 09/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The customer service representative and the technician were both excellent. They worked hard to get scheduled and install the new windshield at a time and place convenient to him.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/24/2016
Review Created: 09/23/2016
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 97 in total