Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,194 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KT
Kevin T.
Fresno, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2021
Great Job!
Great Job! Really pleased with results. Car is running good, power and acceleration is back. Thanks, future returning customer!!

Kevin Thompson

EM
Eve M.
Fresno, CA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Friendly and professional
Very friendly and they do the best to find out what’s wrong with you car.

JW
Jeff W.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great customer service
Front office staff was very knowledgeable and efficient at getting me in and out in a timely manner. I had a follow up visit and they took care of my concerns at no additional cost and did the work as soon as I dropped in.

CM
Chuck M.
Clovis, CA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Extremely honest and trustworthy!
There are not many repair shops that can match the quality and care this shop puts towards their customers.

EW
Eddie W.
Clovis, CA
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
They will go out of their way to help fix your problem.
Brought in an RV with a Onan generator problem. They track down the parts it needed and had it ready for my next trip. Great auto shop!

KS
Kurt S.
Clovis, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Brakes and more
Went in for brake repair. Jacob and the team did a great job getting brakes replaced. Did not add any “extras” and did their best to limit my bill. Wasn’t sure about the timing of my oil change but they gave honest professional answer! That’s what I appreciate.

DD
Daniel D.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great to work.
They are very considerate and listen to what you need. Not pushy at all. Will use again.

DS
Donna S.
Clovis, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Service
We took our daughters car in and they fixed it so nice and very reasonably priced and she was happy with them!!

DS
Donna S.
Clovis, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Care
One feels that they really care for your car and you and they are reasonably price for the work they do I would highly recommend them

RW
Roberta W.
Clovis, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Fast friendly reasonably priced
My car is 20 years old and I trust the service and care given to it. Just had oil change and 200k miles check. Very satisfied.

BW
Bob W.
Clovis, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
The price for repairs were as quoted & excellent craftsmanship!!
I would highly recommend this repair facility!!
Very friendly & high quality work in a timely manner.
Price for repairs were as quoted & reasonable for the type of repairs completed.A+++++++

BB
Bruce B.
Clovis, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Always there and available
In all the years that I have done business here
there has never been a time that I ever saw or heard, ANYTHING that was anything but professional, positive and cordial ! ! They always have helpful information and will bend over backwards to meet your expectations ! It’s like we are all family !

GF
Gilbert F.
Fresno, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Friendly service
The estimate given was the exact bill and my vehicle service was completed within the time given.

Verified Customer
Fresno, CA
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Fast, honest, fair
Would never take my car anywhere else. Fair prices, friendly service and great communication.

KS
Kirk S.
Clovis, CA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Excellent service
I've taken my cars to All Valley for over 10 years and am always please with the work they do, the fair pricing and balanced advice they give.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1195 in total