Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,156 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WM
Wayne M.
Coarsegold, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
gratitude for your efforts
The owner, mechanic and another mechanic look after my trucks needs when needed!
Mysterious problems are settled; problems solved with reasonable costs./
When I get home the fix stays fixed.
Atmosphere is open , honest and very friendly!
Keep up the good work!

Verified Customer
Fresno, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Another good service visit
The scheduled oil change for my prius went smoothly & quickly. Thanks for the great service!

Verified Customer
Clovis, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Wonderful
Great Work. Thank you for all your help.

RP
Robert P.
Clovis, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
You guys are awesome !
Greatly appreciate your guy’s work on my transmission leak . Found the problem and took care of it . God bless you guys at all valley automotive!

CM
Chuck M.
Clovis, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Experience
Quality of workmanship, honesty,, done in a timely manner, and detailed in what was needed to be done.

DR
Davina R.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Trusted place
They got me in and out quickly . Nice friendly customer service ,fair pricing, and very experienced. I would recommend this business and if I need anything in the future, I will go back.

JE
Jim E.
Sanger, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Efficient and reasonably priced
Was very pleased with the service, they asked me what had been done Pryor to them working on it
It was fixed in 2 days

HW
Hunter W.
Clovis, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Professionalism
Everything was handled in a timely manner and the staff was awesome

SS
Scott S.
Clovis, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
5 stars
5 stars as usual! Thanks for keeping my Silverado running smooth headed into the summer.

CR
Cassandra R.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Customer service
Very knowledgeable

JA
John A.
Clovis, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Ford
Great. Service

SE
Steve E.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Good work and friendly and reasonable time
Good job and reasonable time

LF
Larry F.
Clovis, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
They care...
They pay close attention to every detail, and manage the process well...

DP
Dennis P.
Clovis, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Personal touch
The place seems down to earth and honest hard working people that work and run the business.

PH
Patty H.
Clovis, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Great service, friendly and honest
Always great service, thry know what they are doing.