Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(986 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


SS
Sharron S.
Clovis, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Reliable, honesty/integrity, responsive, Friendly as courteous
I can count on them to guarantee their work and finish the work when they said it would be done. Highly recommend

AS
Al S.
Fresno, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Great service
Great service, good pricing, good communications and friendly staff. Highly recommended

DB
Devan B.
Visalia, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Trump 2020 👍🏻
An all American , Honest repair shop 👍🏻

KK
Ken K.
Clovis, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
This is a Christian atmosphere in a Christian businessThis is a Christian please and a Christian
This is a Christian place as a Christian atmosphere and they do top quality work

MS
Marcus S.
Clovis, CA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great work
I will come back, great people.

TG
Thomas G.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Nothing but the best!
I insist on the best for my automotive repairs and routine maintenance. Thays why I only trust All Valley with my vehicles that I and my family drive.

EP
Eugene P.
Fresno, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
In & Out
Steve and Jacob always takes care of me and they will take care of you great group of guys

Verified Customer
Clovis, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great service!
Great people skills and very quick! Would recommend 100 times over any other auto shop I’ve been to.

MR
Mary Lisa R.
Clovis, CA
Hyundai IONIQ HYBRID
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
They were so honet
Awesome service.

PT
Paul T.
Fresno, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
first time here
This place was recommended by a friend from church and I was very pleased with the quick response and remedy to my predicament. Everybody was friendly and helpful and solved our problem with a minimum of hassle. I would highly recommend them to anyone with automotive needs. Thanks for the great, efficient service. We praise God for each one of you!

LS
Larry S.
Clovis, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Very friendly service and job well done
Great repair work on transmission and transfer case very satisfied, gave regular up dates and a great deal

PT
Paul T.
Fresno, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Very friendly
Very friendly. Quick turn around on starter replacement. We will definitely use for our future automotive needs. Loved Olive the dog!!

CM
Charles M.
Clovis, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Another fantastic experience
These guys do a great job, always fair and up front. Fix it right the first time. I am always satisfied when i get my ride back.

DB
Dale B.
Clovis, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Honest and reliable
Great experience, staff was super friendly

GR
Gabriela R.
Clovis, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Trustworthy
It’s good to know but I am in trustworthy hands

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 986 in total