Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1671 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.145835/5Overall Rating 4.145835/5Overall Rating 4.145835/5Overall Rating 4.145835/5rating 4.145835
Original
Overall Rating 2.1875/5Overall Rating 2.1875/5rating 2.1875rating 2.1875rating 2.1875
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dana Point, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Personnel are engaging and efficient. I recommend this dealership for service.
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

   Good morning, Phyllis: We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your Sonata. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your trust and confidence in our being here for you and any questions or concerns you may. We hope you had a great weekend and a great week ahead 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

ES
Elise S.
San Clemente, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Service visit
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. Work is completed when promised and car wash is a bonus! Excellent!
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

   Good morning, Elise: We are grateful for the opportunity to care for your Elantra, and the great review of your recent visit. Our goal is to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you and being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope you had a great weekend and a great week ahead.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mission Viejo, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Smile and fun, yet professionallly!
Friendly, relaxing waiting area, Guest wi-fi, discounts.
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

    Good morning,  Deepa: We thank you for being for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your Sonata. We are grateful for your choosing Allen Hyundai to trust us with the opportunity to be here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope you had a great weekend and a great week ahead.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

DM
Danette M.
Vista, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service!
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

 Good afternoon, Danette  : We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your Genesis. Our goal is to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and the opportunity to be your place for any questions or concerns you may have. We are grateful for your choosing Allen Genesis . We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai / Genesis
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

DM
Danette M.
Vista, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service!
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

   Good afternoon, Danette  : We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your Elantra. Our goal is to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and the opportunity to be your place for any questions or concerns you may have. We are grateful for your choosing Allen Hyundai. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

LG
Laura G.
Dana Point, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly..courteous..excellent service
The whole Allen team..Advisor..Parts specialist..Technician...extemely informative..very courteous...Helpful..Excellent Customer Service..🖒😁
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

   Good afternoon, Laura: We thank you for being our guest and for your great review of our caring for your Elantra. We are grateful for your choosing us to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and look forward to being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

DA
Denise A.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
The customer service is exceptional
Jacob was amazing. He was detailed, very friendly and explained everything. Exactly how I wanted to be treated.
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

   Good morning, Denise: We thank you for great review of Jacobs performance for the caring of your new Tucson. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust in our Caring for your car care needs. We look forward to being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week. 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

BZ
Burt Z.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
It is very close to me.
Eric was very helpful and courteous.
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

   Good morning, Burt: We thank you for your great review of our caring for your Sonata. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust and confidence in our being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week. 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

IH
Idelle H.
Westminster, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great people great service
The service people at the dealership are first class. I appreciated there honesty with an issue with my automatic hatch. My car was ready on time like they estimated.
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

    Good morning, Idelle : We thank you for being our guest and for your choosing Allen Hyundai to earn your trust and confidence in our commitment to you. We are grateful for the opportunity to  be here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

TM
Tamara M.
Mission Viejo, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Customer Review
👍
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

Good afternoon, Tamara: We thank you for choosing Allen Hyundai for the opportunity to earn your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and the caring for your Santa-Fe. We are grateful for you being our guest and look forward to being here for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a amazing week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

JG
Janine G.
Irvine, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Outstanding customer service. Thank you.
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

     Good afternoon, Janine: We thank you for being our guest and for your great review of your recent visit. We also thank you for the opportunity to care for your Elantra. Our goal is to keep earning your trust and confidence in our being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Ladera Ranch, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai
Fast, courteous service. Nice waiting area with complimentary water & coffee.
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

    Good afternoon , Karen: We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your Elantra. We look forward to keep earning your confidence and trust in our being here for you and any questions or concerns you may. We are grateful for the opportunity to be your place to trust.. We hope you have a great week ahead.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

SA
Sherrie A.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
I'll be back.
Very helpful and courteous.
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

    Good afternoon, Sherrie : We thank you for choosing Allen Hyundai for our caring for your new Tucson, and the great review of your recent visit. Our goal is to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and the opportunity to be here for you for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope you had a great weekend and a great week ahead. 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

BW
Brent W.
Laguna Beach, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Poor service
Dealership let me stranded without a car for 2 weeks
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

   Good afternoon, Brent: I thank you for visiting here for our getting to repair your Sonata . I do apologize for the time it took for us to get the authorization to perform the necessary repairs to get positive results for complication . We do look forward to regaining your faith and confidence in being here for you and care of your Sonata . We hope you have a great week ahead. 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

TM
Timothy M.
Huntington Beach, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Everyone I talk to are very nice and considerate ( some are also funny, but a very very few )
Walked into the Service Department they were ready to serve and take of my needs quickly. Everyone is very courteous.
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

    Good afternoon, Tim : We thank you for being our guest again for our caring for your Elantra. We are also grateful for the opportunity to be your place to trust to keep your confidence in our commitment to you. We look forward to being here for any questions or concerns you may have. 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Laguna Niguel, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Always great
I always have a very good experience here, the staff is very friendly and informed and they are so helpful. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 stars because the service on my car took a long time. They did keep me informed on the status of my car while it was being worked on multiple times and they were great about it— but I still didn’t love waiting 2 plus hours on my car. I will definitely come back again they are great I’ve just never had to wait that long before.
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

   Good afternoon Rachel: We thank you for being our guest again and your kind review of our caring for your Tucson. We are grateful for the opportunity to be your place to trust with your car care needs . We apologize for the amount of time to return your car to you. We look forward to keep earning your confidence and trust in our commitment to you and be here for any questions or concerns you may have.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Laguna Niguel, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent services
Mr.Erick was so friendly and nice,and he took care all request we needed.
I used a shuttle service and the driver staff was so nice,too!
Thank you for all of your help!
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

    Good afternoon, Naoko: We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your Sonata. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you and to be here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope you have a amazing weekend.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mission Viejo, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata's are great
I received a great deal on this car in 2015. While I have only low mileage, it has provided excellent service, and I need very little maintenance, only oil changes, and they are needed rarely.
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

   Good afternoon, John: We thank you for the opportunity to care for your new Sonata and your great review. We are grateful for your choosing Allen Hyundai and look forward to being here for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope you have a amazing weekend. 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

ML
Michael L.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Worked with Hyundai Engineers
Had an air bag sensor problem. They worked with Hyundai engeuneers to resolve it when they weren’t able to resolve it themselves. They were very diligent and orofessional.
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

   Good afternoon, Michael: We thank you for choosing Allen Hyundai And for the great review of our caring for your Santa-Fe. We are grateful for the opportunity to provide to you our caring and commitment to you and for any questions or concerns you may have We hope you had a great day and hope you have a amazing weekend. 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

BD
Bill D.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Allen Hyundai earned this review
I rarely write reviews. Not a snobby thing, just a time thing. I don't have a lot of it. But, Allen Hyundai has earned this review. We first came to Allen Hyundai about six months ago due to issue with my wife's 2013 Veloster's battery (it was old). It was a Sunday and I was surprised to see the sales staff was there (we were just going to leave it overnight). But, their Sales Manager, suggested the best place to park it and even followed up with a call the next day to confirm we were taken care of. As promised, her car was up and running the very next day. Since that time, we've had a couple of issues with the Veloster (due to normal wear and tear). The Service Manager and his team have always been courteous and, in my experience, when faced with a decision that would allow them to do the profitable thing (short term thinking) or the right thing (long term thinking), they've done the right thing. That, will keep our family (and friends) as long term customers.
Ee0bfa33832a328a3355fe9518f91dab?s=28
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel

   Good afternoon, Bill : I thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of your recent visit. We are grateful for your choosing Allen Hyundai to be your place to trust and confidence in our being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have.   Again Thank you for your confidence in us and the great review. We hope you had a great week and a great weekend ahead.

 Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen Hyundai
Laguna Niguel
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com