Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

2319 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2458998/5Overall Rating 4.2458998/5Overall Rating 4.2458998/5Overall Rating 4.2458998/5rating 4.2458998
Original
Overall Rating 2.26667/5Overall Rating 2.26667/5rating 2.26667rating 2.26667rating 2.26667
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Aliso Viejo, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/21/2019 Category: Service
xx
xx

Verified Customer
Corona Del Mar, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/20/2019 Category: Service
???
Efficient

Verified Customer
Lake Forest, CA
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
I've always received great service. The employees in the Service Dept continue to be friendly and helpful.

Verified Customer
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Great dealership
Everyone is so nice. I feel comfortable and well taken care of at this dealer. Ivan Avalos was very nice and took good care of me. Very professional!

SU
Sally U.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Attention given to customers
Jose was very helpful and friendly. He didn't try to up-sell anything and he let me know exactly what I needed. Very honest.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/19/2019

Hello there Sally, thank you for providing our team with such a wonderful survey. We really appreciate the high star rating. Please let us know if you ever need any type of assistance in the future; we are more than happy to help. Thanks again and have a spectacular day!

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

JS
James S.
Mission Viejo, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly staff
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/19/2019

Hello there James, we are pleased to hear of your positive encounter with our service team. We look forward to your next visit. Of course, if any concerns big or small arise, feel free to contact us. Thanks again and I hope you have a splendid day!

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

Verified Customer
Dana Point, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Car was done at time promised
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/18/2019

Hello and good morning, it's experiences like yours that really keep us going. We always strive to provide top quality service with every guest. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Hyundai! Take care!

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

GB
Glen B.
Ladera Ranch, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Elec
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Ivan was very friendly, processed me quickly and had the car ready when promised.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/18/2019

Glen, we are so happy to hear of your positive experience! It's pleasing to both parties, that service was done quickly and to your satisfaction. We value your business and look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Allen Hyundai

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

DP
Dan P.
San Clemente, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Walk in's
What a great group of people. They are quick to take my vehicle in for service with no appointment scheduled. The waiting room is perfect for me to get my work done while I wait with fast wifi!.

Thank you Hyundai..
Dan
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/17/2019

Dan, we are elated to read such a gleaming review! We know your time is valuable. Therefore, our goal is always to attempt to get you in and out in a timely fashion.Thank you for highlighting our staff members. I do have the privilege to work with amazing individuals! Please let us know when we can help you again. Best wishes, Allen Hyundai

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

Verified Customer
Laguna Hills, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Convenient location.Responsive service.
Very efficient and professional service.Staff answered all questions.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/16/2019

It never gets old hearing reviews like this one! We cannot thank you enough for your kind words. Our staff works really hard as a team to provide experiences like this! Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. Warmest regards, Allen Hyundai

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

JC
Julie C.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
service
Everyone is always courteous, professional and friendly. You guys keep my car running smoothly and make sure its kept in excellent condition. Thank you.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/16/2019


Hello there Julie, we are pleased to hear of your positive encounter with our service team. We are extremely proud of our staff members and the continuous quality maintenance they provide. Please do not ever hesitate to reach out to us if any additional concerns or questions arise. Thanks again for your assessment. We hope you have a spectacular day!

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

Verified Customer
Mission Viejo, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Great place to get your car serviced
Staff was friendly and helpful. It was quick which is always nice.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for leaving us feedback about your last service visit. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if the need ever arises. Thanks again for this wonderful review. Take care!

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

SS
Shirley S.
Aliso Viejo, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Quality of Service
Service dept is set up to accommodate the customer. Whether your bill is $50.00 or $1,000 they will take the time to wash and vacuum your car, provide shuttle service or loan cars. They strive to be the best in repairing your car.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/16/2019

Hello Shirley, we strive for 100% guest satisfaction, and it's so great to see your last visit was a positive one. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best wishes, Allen Hyundai

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

BT
Barbara T.
Mission Viejo, CA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, fast and competent
It was a great experience at Allen Hyundai. Steve was a great service representative. He answered my questions and did an all around great job. Tell him I appreciate his help. He is an asset to Allen Hyundai and went beyond what I would have expected in terms of service and cooperation. A very smooth transaction all around. Thanks. Barbara Topf
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/16/2019

Hello Barbara, we strive for 100% guest satisfaction, and it's so great to see your last visit was a positive one. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

TC
Thomas C.
San Clemente, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
comment on service
great people and great service
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for trusting our team to service your Santa Fe. Wonderful customer service skills really do help to deliver a quality experience. We are so happy to hear that was the case on your last visit. Feel free to reach out to us if ever needed. Thanks again and have a splendid day!

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

Verified Customer
Aliso Viejo, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!
Always professional and friendly.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/15/2019

Good morning and thank you for your positive review! Here at Allen Hyundai, we pride ourselves on our customer service skills. Along with certified technicians, it makes for a perfect pair. Please contact us for any future service needs; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

JB
Joanna B.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Nice crew and facility
The crew at Allen Hyundai is always pleasant and accommodating and the work is done well. However...my last visit did not take care of all my concerns.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/15/2019

Hello Joanna, thank you for your review of our team. We are so sorry we were not able to take care of everything on this last visit. Please give your advisor Ivan a call at (949) 485- 3750 ext. 443 to elaborate on your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

AB
Antoine B.
San Clemente, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance
I brought my car in for some regular maintenance. Steve Pacheco helped my out and gave great service. He was very transparent and made me feel confident that I was not getting ripped off (the common worry from most when they deal with anything to do with mechanics). Your mechanics found a possible issue with my transmission. Steve was very concerned and wanted to make sure that the issue got resolved; especially before my car reaches 60,000 miles. Very trusting 10/10 would recommend.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for your great review and feedback Antoine! We are so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

MB
Michael B.
Laguna Hills, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Thanks
Allen's service personnel is reliably competent and courteous.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for your great review Michael! We really appreciate your kind words about our friendly and knowledgeable staff members/. We are always more than happy to help if ever needed. Thanks again and have a lovely day!

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

EH
Emily H.
Mission Viejo, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Great warranty on cars. Most employees helpful
Good but have been better
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 04/15/2019

Emily, thank you for leaving our team feedback about your last visit. We really appreciate you choosing Allen Hyundai to service your Elantra. Falling short of meeting your expectations, is not  the standard we strive to achieve. We truly value your business. Thanks again for your feedback and I hope your day is spectacular!

Mandy E.
Assistant to the Service Director
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750