Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

1381 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2325574/5Overall Rating 4.2325574/5Overall Rating 4.2325574/5Overall Rating 4.2325574/5rating 4.2325574
Original
Overall Rating 2.23256/5Overall Rating 2.23256/5rating 2.23256rating 2.23256rating 2.23256
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Patricia B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Thanks for the great job this time!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:30 AM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/17/2018

Patricia, We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for filling out our survey! If you ever have any questions or need anything in the future please let us know. 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service"
Courteous, professional, and quick.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:19 PM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/17/2018

Great feedback, We appreciate your business and for taking the time to fill out our survey! Give us a call if you ever need anything in the future! 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Kathleen M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Warranty service notices were serviced quickly, professionally with opportunity for routine maintenance. Staff kept me in the loop on progress and provided opportunity for a shuttle home.. Reasonable time frame for all work. Great job!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:35 PM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you very much Kathleen for submitting your feedback! We appreciate your service and hope to see you again. 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Michael A. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick work"
Great to work with!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:54 PM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you very much Michael for submitting your survey! We hope to see you again soon. 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Charles B. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change Service"
Very nice staff, they take care of you quickly and professionally!!!.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:51 AM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/16/2018

Charles, We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a great survey. Thank you very much we appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! If you ever need anything please give us a call. 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Derek I. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
The fine members of Allen Hyundai always help me with updates in my vehicle and ensure that any issues will be fixed. It's always a pleasant and efficient visit to Allen Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:50 AM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/16/2018

Derek, A 5 star rating means a lot to us, Thank you very much for your business we hope that we will continue to provide you with great services in the future! 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Kurt L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Delivered exactly what they promised"
The service team at Allen Hyundai delivered on everything they said they would do. They scheduled the pickup and delivery of my car, fixed all the issues, and delivered a clear car exactly when they said it would be finished. Hard to give them anything but an excellent rating.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:02 AM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/16/2018

Wow, Outstanding survey! Thank you very much for the feedback we really love seeing when people have a good experience! 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and swift visit "
Thank you for making my visit prompt and for contacting me about the step by step updates on what was going on as well as provide me with a shuttle to and from my house.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:53 AM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/16/2018

We appreciate the kind words and are happy to have been able to make your service experience a good one! A 5 star goes a long way with us and hope that you will continue to use your service center for any of your future service needs. 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Mark G. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service."
Five stars for Hyundai of Laguna Niguel. Great customer service!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 04:31 PM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the positive review Mark! We truly appreciate your business! 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Woods T. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the wait anywhere is never great"
The people were polite and the work was done in a reasonable amount of time
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 03:12 PM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/15/2018

Great survey! Thank you very much for taking the time to fill it out, We hope that you will continue to use us for any future services! 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
William P. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Punctual, Professional,Perfect"
Thank you for you kind and professional service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:51 AM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/15/2018

We appreciate the kind words William, and for the 5 star survey! thank you for your business! 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Yoke K. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and friendly service"
Staff were friendly and courteous and this made for a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:22 AM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/15/2018

Great survey! I'm extremely grateful that you had a wonderful service experience here at our facility! I hope that you will continue to choose us for your service needs! 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
William K. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service department"
They double checked my service plan and took care of everything. The car was washed and cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 09:55 AM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you very much for submitting your feedback we truly appreciate your business. 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to connect with physically and relationally."
A strong dealership high in customer satisfaction and support.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 09:58 AM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/15/2018

A 5 star means a lot to us! Thank you for the taking the time to fill out your survey and providing us with some great feedback! We hope that you will continue to choose us for your service needs.

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
William S. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best!"
The best service in south Orange County.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 06:28 PM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you very much William for the outstanding survey! A 5 star means a lot to us, Good to see you had a great service experience. 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, every time! I’m happy. "
I recommend this place to service your baby HYUNDAI :)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 03:47 PM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/15/2018

Great survey! Thank you for the recommendation and we are happy to have earned your business.

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Dan F. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Allen Hyundai"
Jose is always helpful at the counter. Jeff the tech is friendly and always comes to the counter to explain everything done/needed. The main reason we get our car serviced at Allen is because of Jeff.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 02:41 PM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you Dan for the kind words about Jose and Jeff! They are a very vital part of our service team and we all appreciate the feedback! 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Charles G. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good timely service. Cost is what keeps me from dealerships for regular maintenance."
Good personal service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 01:20 PM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/12/2018

We appreciate the great survey Charles, Thank you very much for stopping by and getting your services performed at our facility! Thank you for your business. 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Allen R. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service "
It was very easy to drop off the car . Because I was greeted right away. I also picked up my car with no delays. All repairs and recommended maintenance were done to my satisfaction
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 09:58 AM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/12/2018

Well thank you very much Allen for the kind words. Good to see that you had a great service experience here at our facility! Taking time out of your day to fill out our survey means a lot to us!

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Tanya O. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient service"
The dealer is close to home and the service is as promised.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 04:01 PM
733eaf89988b2224c9ecb462828352a0?s=28
Daniel V., Service Manager at Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you Tanya for such a great survey! Wonderful feedback, we hope to see you again soon. Give us a call if you ever have any questions in the future! 

Daniel Vega
Service Manager
(949)485-3750
DanielVega@allenautos.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1381 in total