Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,721 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (73)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SS
Stanley S.
San Clemente, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
oil change and wash took 1.5 hours
After my car sat in the garage for several hours I found about 3 drops of oil under the front of my car on the garage floor.
TIM B., Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/17/2020

We appreciate the feedback and the service advisor will be reaching out to you about the drops of oil that you are seeing..

Thank you,

Tim Bright
Service Director
Allen Hyundai
949-485-3750
tbright@allenautos.com

FH
Furoozan H.
Aliso Viejo, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Service was completely quickly and very friendly staff. Follow up was done to address concerns. And issue was solved.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Everything was great, exception of getting charged additionally for tire rotation which was suppose to be part the special offer that I did not get.
TIM B., Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/17/2020

We appreciate your business and we understand the advisor has been in contact with you.

Tim Bright
Service Director
Allen Hyundai
949-485-3750
tbright@allenautos.com

PD
Peggy D.
San Clemente, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Thank you
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/17/2020

Hi there Peggy, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Allen Hyundai. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

Mandy E.
Reputation Manager
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

KA
Kameel A.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great people and very helpful.
Very nice.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/15/2020

Hi Kameel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Allen Hyundai! Please let us know when we can assist you again in the future. We hope you have a wonderful Wednesday!

Mandy E.
Reputation Manager
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

DP
Darrell P.
Capistrano Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
great suv
service is always done in a timely manners
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/15/2020

Thanks Darrell! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us. We know your time is valuable. That's why we are glad to hear we were able to get you in and out quickly! Thanks again and we hope you have an outstanding day!

Mandy E.
Reputation Manager
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

LR
Luana R.
Rancho Mission Viejo, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
car services
Allen Hyundai answered any questions I had and kept me updated with repairs on my vehicle. They are friendly and efficient. This will be where I take my car for all services. Thank you
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you, Luana, for your 5-star review. It pleases us to know that we did a job well done. We are a helpful bunch of individuals, so please do not be shy if you are ever in need of additional assistance. Until that time arises, take care!
Warmest Regards, Allen Hyundai

Mandy E.
Reputation Manager
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

DB
Diane B.
Laguna Hills, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
First time visiting this dealership. From start to finish excellent service.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/10/2020

Diane, thank you for being our guest and for filling out this review! We pride ourselves on employing knowledgeable and friendly individuals. We are thrilled to hear your first impression was a fantastic one! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if any additional questions or concerns arise. Wishing you a happy and prosperous new year!

Mandy E.
Reputation Manager
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

GY
Gordon Y.
Mission Viejo, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Showed up 10 minutes before my appointment. Was taken right in. They told me it would take approximately 90 minutes, the car was done in 65 minutes. Nice waiting room. My car was nicely washed too!
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/10/2020

Gordon, thank you for trusting our team to service your Sonata. We know your time is valueable. So, it's  wonderful news to hear that we were able to beat our estimated time frame. Thank you for your feedback and we hope your weekend is amazing!

Mandy E.
Reputation Manager
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

Verified Customer
Dana Point, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
great service
This is a wonderful service center. I have used it for over 2 years. Although my wait was long this time, I understood because my car had to be fully examined due to a small accident with a blown tire and it was a busy Monday morning, I was very happy with their care and full service. The workers are extremely personable and show how important you are as a customer. I could not ask for more. Great place for servicing your Hyundai.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you so very much for your business and your patience this time around. After an accident of any sort, we do want to inspect the vehicle in further detail to ensure your safety. Overall, we are pleased to hear that it was a good visit. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks again and have a lovely day! 

Mandy E.
Reputation Manager
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

PN
Paul N.
Santa Ana, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Steve is always our go to person when we come in for service. He's always positive and eager to help.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/07/2020


Hello Paul, we are happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Allen Hyundai. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further Service needs or questions, please reach out!

Mandy E.
Reputation Manager
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

SP
Steven P.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Work done on time
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you, Steven for trusting our team to service your Tucson. We are happy to learn that we were able to finish your car within the estimated time frame. We are conveniently available 6 days a week with the same great service; whenever needed! Thank you again and take care!

Mandy E.
Reputation Manager
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

Verified Customer
City Of Industry, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
Good people working in this dealership including sales department and service department.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do our best to work as a team. It is great news to hear that we are perceived that way by our guests. If anything additional comes up, please contact us. We would be more than happy to help! We sincerely value your business! Best Regards, Allen Hyundai 

Mandy E.
Reputation Manager
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

TM
Thomas M.
San Clemente, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Software Update was quick
I had no appointment on a Saturday but was in the area and stopped by due to an error message on the dashboard. About 45 minutes later, problem solved and I was on my way.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/07/2020

Thomas, thank you for sharing your experience with us. It pleases us to know that we were able to get you in and out in a timely manner; especially without an appointment! Please make sure to let us know when we may assist you again. Warmest Wishes, Allen Hyundai 

Mandy E.
Reputation Manager
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

SJ
Scott J.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Prompt, courteous, and professional
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 01/03/2020

Hello and good afternoon Scott! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Warmest wishes for a happy holiday season and a wonderful New Year

Mandy E.
Reputation Manager
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750

JC
Julie C.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Love this place. They have kept my cars in excellent condition and the service from everyone is super.
Amanda E., Assistant to the Service Director from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you for your kind words Julie! I am truly grateful to be surrounded by fellow co-workers that are genuinely good in nature. It is a privilege to have you as a customer and part of our Allen family. Thank you again for your feedback and let us know if we can help you in the future. Our very best wishes for the New Year! 
Sincerely,
Allen Hyundai

Mandy E.
Reputation Manager
Allen Family Autos
949-485-3750