Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

1772 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1600028/5Overall Rating 4.1600028/5Overall Rating 4.1600028/5Overall Rating 4.1600028/5rating 4.1600028
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


SM
Steve M.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Staff
Really appreciated Erick Woertink and how he took care of us and was very positive and professional

PT
Paul T.
Mission Viejo, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Time required to be at the facility.
see previous comments.
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/16/2018

   Good afternoon, Paul : We thank you for being our guest. I apologize for the delay in our caring for your New Sonata’s oil change and the diagnosis of the Air-conditioning. Our goal is to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment to be through when we inspect our guest concerns. We look forward to being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope you have a great week. 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

JF
Jeff F.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service experience
They know what they are doing. And your car gets washed!
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/16/2018

   Good afternoon, Jeff: We thank you for being our guest and your great review of our caring for your new Ioniq. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and to be here for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope you have a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

RR
Richard R.
San Clemente, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Convenient
great service
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/16/2018

  Good afternoon, Richard: We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your Elantra. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you and to be here for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope you have a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

Verified Customer
San Juan Capistrano, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Great!
Great experience. Eric was a delight to be serviced by.
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/16/2018

    Good afternoon, Rory: We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your Elantra . We are grateful for your choosing Allen Hyundai to be your place to trust with our caring for your needs. We look forward to keep earning your confidence in our commitment to you and to be here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope you have a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

ED
Earl D.
Aliso Viejo, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
earl deyoe
very professional and courtios
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/14/2018

   Good afternoon, Earl : We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your  Tucson. We are very grateful for your choosing Allen Hyundai to trust with your car care needs . We look forward to being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We thank you again. And hope your having a great weekend. 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

LD
Lanette D.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
I love getting a free loaner car while my car is getting serviced
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/14/2018

    Good morning, Lanette : We thank you for being our guest again and for your review for our caring for your Veloster. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you and to be here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great weekend.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

DA
David A.
Aliso Viejo, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealer around
Service Department is excellent as usual....I really appreciate that you care about your business and customers..... Thank You
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/13/2018

   Good afternoon, David: I thank you for being our guest and your great review of our caring for your Genesis . We look forward to keep earning your trust and confidence in our being here for you. We are grateful for the opportunity to provide our service for you . We hope you have a great weekend.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

SB
Subhrajit B.
Rsm, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service was provided very fast and timely. The quality of service was also excellent
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/12/2018

   Good afternoon, Subhrajit: We thank you for being our guest and for your choosing Allen Hyundai to care for your Elantra. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust and to be here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service!
On time, as promised, car cleaned. Work performed as discussed, no hidden extras
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/12/2018

   Good afternoon, Alison : We thank you for being our guest and for your great review of our caring for your Elantra . We are grateful for the opportunity to be your choice for the caring for your needs. We look forward to keep earning your trust and confidence in our being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

Verified Customer
Orange, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and brakes done while I warched the World Cup 2018!
Intake process and mechanical work done seamlessly. Great job!!
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/11/2018

    Good afternoon, Diane: We thank you for being our guest and for choosing Allen Hyundai and for your great review of our caring for your Sonata. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your trust in our commitment to you. We look forward to being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week.  We thank you again.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

GK
Gwen K.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Radio still not working
Please see attached
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/10/2018

   Good evening, Gwen : I thank you for being our guest. I do apologize for being the cause of frustration in the resulting of the extra visiting for your radio repair . I do look forward to regaining your trust and confidence in our resolve of this concern with the radio performing substandard.I left a voice on you phone and look forward to meeting you and getting this fixed . I hope your having a great week .

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

GM
Gene M.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Good service and friendly, courteous people.
Jose Valle, my service rep, took excellent care of me and delivered as promised on time. Everything went as well as could be expected including the shuttle ride back and forth.
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/10/2018

    Good afternoon, Gene: We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of Jose’s caring for your Sonata. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you and to be here for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week and we thank you again.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

SV
Sharad V.
Aliso Viejo, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service & Courteous Professionals!
Great Service!
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/10/2018

   Good afternoon, Sharad :  We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your Tucson. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and to be here for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week. 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

JL
Juan L.
San Clemente, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Nice waiting area.
Everything good, thanks
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/10/2018

   Good afternoon, Juan: We thank you for being our guest again and for your kind review of our caring for your Tucson. We are grateful for your trust and the opportunity to provide the care for your Tucson. We look forward to keep earning your confidence in our being here for you. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

LS
Louisa S.
San Clemente, CA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
My Hyundai
professionalism and positive communication
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/10/2018

    Good afternoon, Louisa:  We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your Tucson. We are grateful for your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and the opportunity serve you and your car care needs. We look forward to being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

SR
Suzanne R.
Laguna Hills, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Never any problems at Allen Huindaii best service
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/07/2018

    Good morning, Suzanne: We thank you for being our guest and for your great review of our caring for your Sonata. We are grateful for your choosing Allen Hyundai for your trust and confidence in our being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great weekend.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

NA
Neil A.
Mission Viejo, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Lexus level service !
My other car is a Lexus and I get it serviced at the local Lexus dealer. I bought my Tucson in for my first service at Allen Hyundai and was pleasantly surprised to see that I was treated just like I am when I bring my Lexus in for service. I am very impressed with their service department and highly recommend you bring your Hyundai to these folks. You won't be disappointed !
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/06/2018

   Good morning, Neil: We thank you for choosing Allen Hyundai to care for your Tucson and your outstanding review of your recent visit. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and to be here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

Verified Customer
Capistrano Beach, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
The service team is very friendly and professional.
The service was great!
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/05/2018

   Good afternoon, Jennifer We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your Sonata. We are grateful for the opportunity to be your choose for the caring for your Sonata. We look forward to keep earning your trust and confidence in our being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great day.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com

MK
Michael K.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
In and out in 35 minutes.
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai of Laguna Niguel responded on 07/05/2018

   Good afternoon, Michael , We thank you for being our guest again and for your choosing Allen Hyundai to keep earning your trust and confidence. We are grateful for the opportunity to be here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a amazing week. 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Director 
Allen: Genesis / Hyundai
Laguna Niguel CA.
(949) 485-3750. Ext 425
E-mail : whoward@allenautos.com