ALLSTATE TRANSMISSION AND AUTO REPAIR

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(65 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


GM
Genaro M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Knowledgeable and honest
Great service in and out. Informative on what needs to be done.

GD
GEORGE D.
Dallas, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Repaired right the first time .
Charles is an excellent mechanic. He fixed my issue as always .I was able to wait on my vehicle . Not a lot of down time. Competitive prices and discounts. They've done several repairs for me on two vehicles and I am a very satisfied customer . The Owner Bill and Officer Manager Rich are very Nice and caring and professional. Great experience each and every time .

DS
Darren S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Great service
When in for oil change and ac charge. They did a great job.

DM
Daryl M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Top shelf service
Have ever went somewhere or met someone and you just felt at peace , if so you know , you just know that your in the right place and that's how I felt when I walked in the door at
..ALLSTATE TRANSMISSION & AUTO REPAIR ...

EM
Elizabeth M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2020
Very helpful!
After the dealership messed up my father's transmission, I took it to Allstate and they had it fixed and ready to go in about a week.

LF
LATRINA F.
Euless, TX
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Honest Service
Overall great company.

WC
Willie C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Customer Service
Very friendly and detailed about their work

AD
Andy D.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Satisfied
They met time commitment, we’re clean and we’ll organized

MM
Maquita M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Fast and friendly service
Fast and friendly service- Vehicle needed a lot of work and it’s my only form of transportation for my family I was even given a loaner car for free they were amazing and getting my repairs done in a timely fashion everything was broken down to me what was wrong with my vehicle that was easy to understand

WC
Willie C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
The customer service and attention to detail
Great Service

Verified Customer
Lancaster, TX
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
They take care of you.
They care and they try their best to make sure things are done right.

Verified Customer
Grand Prairie, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Rich worked with me on what had to be done
Thanks Rich & Charles

DG
Donna G.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Excellent customer service.!
Not only do they have excellent customer service they did great work on my brakes. I'm a very satisfied customer and highly recommend them for all the services they provide!

JB
JOHN B.
Desoto, TX
Mazda 6 Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change Done Right
Excellent job, but a little slower than promised

TH
toni h.
Desoto, TX
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful
Two thumbs up