ALLSTATE TRANSMISSION AND AUTO REPAIR

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(31 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DY
Derlena Y.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Great customer service
Great, timely service from very nice, professional people.

RG
Rodger G.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Customer service, Professionalism and cleanliness.
I had the pleasure of visiting Allstate Transmission and Repair the other day, the customer service, professionalism and cleanliness of the shop restored my faith in small businesses in the area .... thanx

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Fast
I took in my 97 honda prelude thinking that the transmission needed to rebuilt but that wasnt the case it was only a knock sensor and a speed sensor that was making the transmission act up

JF
Jacques F.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Great Service
Took my vehicle in to get help with removing & replacing a battery/terminal connection part. Not only was I helped quickly, I was not charged for the help. This business continues to provide great service.

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Excellent service
Rich provided excellent service and professionalism! I referred a friend and will continue to visit for all my auto repair needs

LT
Latoya T.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Awesome and trustworthy
My repair ended up being bigger than I imagined and they took great care of me! It’s great to find an honest repair shop!!

JE
John E.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
Great Service
They guys truly show concern for the vehicle and customers. I’m a life timer now!

CS
Christopher S.
Red Oak, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Fantastic Service
Called about alignment, was given honest answers. Tech also told me about discount coupon if I purchased my tires from Discount Tire. When I arrived service began on my vehicle quickly. Work was completed as requested with no extra sale gimmick. I will for sure return for auto needs and totally recommend this location and company!!

CS
Chris S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Quick service
I plan future services with your company

ET
ESTAVION T.
Red Oak, TX
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great customer service!

BJ
Brit J.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2020
Alignment
Tech did a good job on frontend alignment but said he was not doing rear end. Still polls to the left.

GJ
GRETTA J.
Desoto, TX
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service!
Bill C. from ALLSTATE TRANSMISSION AND AUTO REPAIR responded on 03/13/2020

Happy to be of service to you Greta! We'll always be here to help you when you need us. 


MD
MARLO D.
Desoto, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Car runs like new
The service was great. Great personality
Bill C. from ALLSTATE TRANSMISSION AND AUTO REPAIR responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you so much for the great review Marlo! We look forward to serving you again. Bill Cabaj business owner


NS
Nathan S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Quality service
Nice friendly service. Dependable, honest and trustworthy. They have been in the community for many years and they are highly recommended.
Bill C. from ALLSTATE TRANSMISSION AND AUTO REPAIR responded on 03/12/2020

We appreciate your trust in us Nathan and the great review! We have been here in the community for a long time thanks to great customers like you!


RS
RONALD S.
Duncanville, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Well trained personnel, friendly staff
I was given a thorough explanation of my problem, what was needed to rectify them, and a detailed estimate as to what the cost of repairs would be.
Bill C. from ALLSTATE TRANSMISSION AND AUTO REPAIR responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for the great review Ronald! We always strive to communicate not only the fix but also the cause of the problem. If you need anything else we are always here for you