99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Sylvie O. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
Professional and great quick service. They fixed my problem real quick and took me in straight away. Price was good too!!!!!
Vehicle: Acura Integra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:51 AM
lisa Z. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and accommodating "
Fit me in early Andrew provided me with a space to work while I waited. Service and results excellent
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/10/2017 03:40 AM
Brett U. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"4runner tire sensor and rear brake repair"
Efficient, effective, courteous, and fair.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/07/2017 07:59 AM
Jim W. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good prices"
Good and courteous service
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/03/2017 10:31 PM
Stephanie H. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Quick but priced changed"
When I discussed over phone the job was quoted at under 500 final bill was close to $600. I was in a rush to get out and should have asked why but didn't.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/27/2017 07:40 AM
260c39dc577f603e2a3ce913c94b7517?s=28
Kimberly B. at ALMAR Auto Repair responded on 10/31/2017

Stephanie,

I apologize for any misunderstanding. We try to remember to tell our customers that estimates do not inlcude taxes and hazardous waste fees, which is $54.95 of the total amount of your bill. We always do our best to meet our customer's expectations and to keep our billed amount as close as possible to our estimates. I am sorry that you were disappointed and I hope that you will give us another opportunity to service your vehicle, as you have done for many years.

Regards,
Rusty

Collette N. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hospitality, honesty, customer service"
Excellent
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/27/2017 03:49 AM
Sandra R. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Can always get in when I need to"
Great service & fair pricing
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/22/2017 02:34 PM
Jessica M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Thank you to Rusty and his team for all their help!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:23 PM
Terry C. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional work + Competent management = Satisfied customer"
I always receive a Superior end result
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:43 AM
Deloris K. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My experience on 10/17/17"
Treated well Did not pay for services that were not needed on my vehicle. Didn't stay all day as I have in the past at other car repairs shops..
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:04 AM
Stephanie T. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
I went in to get a side mirror replaced. They were very friendly. I was in and out of there within the hour.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:36 AM
Rick G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient "
Friendly and efficient
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:52 AM
Sue C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freindly professional staff"
Almar has always provided me with fast affordable and reliable service. Will miss then as I am moving
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:41 AM
Rama K. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service"
Almar is always reliable and genuine. I have been going there for past 1.5years and never had any issue. I highly recommend almar
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:00 AM
George C. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Repair Shop!!"
I have been bringing my cars in for years. This week I brought in my 2 year old car because I heard a weird engine noise. Rather the making money on me, they told me me that it was a cracked catalytic converter and that it was normally under a 7 year warranty with the dealer. So if I brought it to the dealer they should fix it a no charge. I really appreciated the honesty!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/04/2017 09:19 AM
260c39dc577f603e2a3ce913c94b7517?s=28
Kimberly B. at ALMAR Auto Repair responded on 10/10/2017

George,

Thank you for your continued trust. We look forward to helping you with service in the future.

All the best,
Kimberly and Rusty

Nate P. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
The folks at Almar always do a great job for me. They're fast, responsive and my vehicle is running really well after bringing it. Always feel like I get an honest assessment of what's going on with my vehicle there.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/02/2017 04:07 AM
Lennie W. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always friendly, always reliable. ALMAR is tops.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/01/2017 03:45 PM
Karli W. on 09/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied "
Rusty and his team are AWESOME!! Very honest, great work, and awesome pricing! Woodie’s Auto-Ballantyne was trying to charge me $1,047 for a fuel pump for my car. So I called around to compare pricing and I spoke to Kimberly at Almar. She was super friendly and took my info to have Rusty (owner) call me back. He called me back just 10 mins later and quoted $580 for the exact same service that Woodie’s was going to do for $1,047!! They are contracted with a towing company which was only $75 to get my car towed from Woodie’s. Which saved me another $25 instead of using my roadside!! I was VERY excited to have my car done in no time! I would recommend them to everyone!! And will definitely be going back for future work done on my car in the future!! My new go to for my car! 🤗
Service Date: 09/03/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 03:06 PM
Susi L. on 09/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service & Repair"
Rusty & his sweet Wife,all mechanics, & Axil, the adorable dog are welcoming,friendly, polite, honest &professional !!! Their integrity is humble & genuine as by example of: price,dependability,superior knowledge,service,guaranteed workmanship & efficiency of time & quality!!! Rusty explains,educates & communicates with honesty,experience, & wisdom! This is a superior family~owned business that invites you & your family back with generous monitary incentives !!!
I’m very grateful to have found an automotive repair & service that shows customers trust,respect,caring,helping others,
& great customer satisfaction!!! Many thanks & appreciation to Rusty,his sweet wife,Axil & the great automotive mechanic Almar Team!!!
Blessings for y’all, from Susi & Family!
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 11:32 AM
260c39dc577f603e2a3ce913c94b7517?s=28
Kimberly B. at ALMAR Auto Repair responded on 09/29/2017

Susi,

Thank you so much, we are so very grateful for our loyal customers! Axle says come back any time!

Rusty and Kimberly

Herm Z. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Fast, efficient, reasonable. Shop looks GREAT...
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/27/2017 02:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 367 in total