99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Rick G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient "
Friendly and efficient
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:52 AM
Sue C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freindly professional staff"
Almar has always provided me with fast affordable and reliable service. Will miss then as I am moving
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:41 AM
Rama K. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service"
Almar is always reliable and genuine. I have been going there for past 1.5years and never had any issue. I highly recommend almar
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:00 AM
George C. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Repair Shop!!"
I have been bringing my cars in for years. This week I brought in my 2 year old car because I heard a weird engine noise. Rather the making money on me, they told me me that it was a cracked catalytic converter and that it was normally under a 7 year warranty with the dealer. So if I brought it to the dealer they should fix it a no charge. I really appreciated the honesty!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/04/2017 09:19 AM
260c39dc577f603e2a3ce913c94b7517?s=28
Kimberly B. at ALMAR Auto Repair responded on 10/10/2017

George,

Thank you for your continued trust. We look forward to helping you with service in the future.

All the best,
Kimberly and Rusty

Nate P. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
The folks at Almar always do a great job for me. They're fast, responsive and my vehicle is running really well after bringing it. Always feel like I get an honest assessment of what's going on with my vehicle there.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/02/2017 04:07 AM
Lennie W. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always friendly, always reliable. ALMAR is tops.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/01/2017 03:45 PM
Karli W. on 09/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied "
Rusty and his team are AWESOME!! Very honest, great work, and awesome pricing! Woodie’s Auto-Ballantyne was trying to charge me $1,047 for a fuel pump for my car. So I called around to compare pricing and I spoke to Kimberly at Almar. She was super friendly and took my info to have Rusty (owner) call me back. He called me back just 10 mins later and quoted $580 for the exact same service that Woodie’s was going to do for $1,047!! They are contracted with a towing company which was only $75 to get my car towed from Woodie’s. Which saved me another $25 instead of using my roadside!! I was VERY excited to have my car done in no time! I would recommend them to everyone!! And will definitely be going back for future work done on my car in the future!! My new go to for my car! 🤗
Service Date: 09/03/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 03:06 PM
Susi L. on 09/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service & Repair"
Rusty & his sweet Wife,all mechanics, & Axil, the adorable dog are welcoming,friendly, polite, honest &professional !!! Their integrity is humble & genuine as by example of: price,dependability,superior knowledge,service,guaranteed workmanship & efficiency of time & quality!!! Rusty explains,educates & communicates with honesty,experience, & wisdom! This is a superior family~owned business that invites you & your family back with generous monitary incentives !!!
I’m very grateful to have found an automotive repair & service that shows customers trust,respect,caring,helping others,
& great customer satisfaction!!! Many thanks & appreciation to Rusty,his sweet wife,Axil & the great automotive mechanic Almar Team!!!
Blessings for y’all, from Susi & Family!
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 11:32 AM
260c39dc577f603e2a3ce913c94b7517?s=28
Kimberly B. at ALMAR Auto Repair responded on 09/29/2017

Susi,

Thank you so much, we are so very grateful for our loyal customers! Axle says come back any time!

Rusty and Kimberly

Herm Z. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Fast, efficient, reasonable. Shop looks GREAT...
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/27/2017 02:53 AM
Anissa A. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and friendly"
Almar Auto provides efficient service with knowledgeable staff. Will be going back again!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/26/2017 12:15 PM
Michelle L. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Visit to Almar Auto for oil change "
Rusty and his wife are warm and welcoming and friendly the guys in the back of the same and now we have a shop dog that is just as friendly to meet everybody who walks in the door
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/26/2017 04:39 AM
260c39dc577f603e2a3ce913c94b7517?s=28
Kimberly B. at ALMAR Auto Repair responded on 09/29/2017

Michelle,

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Rusty and Kimberly

Ray C. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
Long time customer. Love this shop, especially "Axle" the shop dog. This shop has a friendly staff. They will tell you the truth, even when your request for a repair is not really needed, and give a fair estimate if it is needed. Both the owner and the mechanics are very experienced with cars of all types. I had one of my cars towed 100 + miles just to be repaired here.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:11 AM
260c39dc577f603e2a3ce913c94b7517?s=28
Kimberly B. at ALMAR Auto Repair responded on 09/29/2017

Ray,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review ALMAR Auto. We are very proud of our techs and will pass along your praise!

Rusty and Kimberly

Bruce M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You deliver what you commit too."
First of all Rusty, I wish you the very best with your new business venture. Almar has always been FAIR to me & my family. That's all I can ask for.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:11 AM
260c39dc577f603e2a3ce913c94b7517?s=28
Kimberly B. at ALMAR Auto Repair responded on 09/21/2017

Bruce,

Thank you for your kind words! We are very thankful and excited for this opportunity. We understand the value of customer relationships and always aim to meet or exceed expectations.

Kimberly and Rusty

Emily K. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and great customer service"
Honest and great customer service
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:09 AM
Betty D. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable and knowledgeable service"
I feel comfortable here; my car is in capable and professional hands
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:56 PM
Lennie W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, good people. "
ALMAR is the best.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:48 PM
Jay N. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Awesome
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/15/2017 09:13 AM
Stacy M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impressed"
I've had bad luck in the past with mechanics, but I was so impressed with Almar! I will never go anywhere else. It was an affordable and very efficient experience!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/15/2017 09:01 AM
Helen G. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Almar"
quick, very reliable service
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:28 AM
James L. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Friendly fast Honest
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:00 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 356 in total