Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(170 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


HH
HOLLY A H.
Boise, ID
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Excellent service
I wanted to say what an amazing job the service technician did explaining the repairs needed to my vehicle. They took the time to listen to me and my concerns as well as take me back to the service area to show me what was needing fixed.
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you!

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007

LS
LEO S.
Boise, ID
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Great service. Great prices
As usual., service was prompt and provided at an excellent price.
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you!

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007

AF
ANN K. F.
Boise, ID
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Aloha is great across the board
My experience with Aloha is that they are competent, respectful, not pushy to do extra work, pretty easy to get an appointment with within a couple days, quick to get me in and out when I drop off and pick up my car, and super friendly. Oh, and very affordable. I have an older Volvo, and some European car mechanics in town are the opposite of all these things!!
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you!

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007

MP
MARTIN P.
Boise, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Fast friendly service
Always fair and reasonable
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you!

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007

ZA
ZACH A.
Boise, ID
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Best shop in town
Thank you Jason and Jackie for always doing professional and excellent work. Thanks for taking care of us. Bless you and your business.
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you! 

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007

RH
RUTH H.
Boise, ID
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Personal friendly attention, support and excellent service!
I APPRECIATE the ongoing service I receive at Aloha!! Jackie is always welcoming and so efficient in communicating with Jason any question or concern I may have. She manages the office professionally and always makes me feel like family. I am grateful for the excellent service that Jason gives and have confidence that he is maintaining my vehicle so I can be safe and assured that it is being maintained well. I am GRATEFUL for their service and feel privileged that they are taking care of my vehicle so I can have peace of mind that my car is safe to drive.
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you Mrs. Hartman!

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007

AS
ANDREA S.
Boise, ID
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
The owners.
Very nice, honest and great service!
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you!

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007

SW
SHELLEY W.
Garden City, ID
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Friendly, helpful, quality service
My previous shop closed and Aloha Auto Repair was recommended by neighbors. I found everyone, from front office to the back of the shop, to be friendly, helpful, patient with questions, and very informative. They explained what they were doing and why, did no repairs without my permission, let me know what to expect from my vehicle prior to my appointment, and when to be concerned. This alleviated a lot of stress for me! I’m so excited to have found them!
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you so much! 

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007

AS
ANDREW S.
Boise, ID
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Quality fast service
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2020

THANK YOU!!

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007

TL
TORY L.
Star, ID
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Toyota
I am very pleased with the service I received. Jason keeps my car in good running order. I always leave feeling good and happy that my car is well taken care of. They treat me like family. I highly recommend Aloha Auto .
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you!

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007

TL
TORY L.
Star, ID
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Honesty, quality and friendly service. I wholeheartedly would recommend this car care service.
I love Aloha Auto care. Honesty and quality care. I feel like family.
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you! You are a part of our Aloha family! 

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007

TC
TOM C.
Boise, ID
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
U Joints Replaced
It is refreshing to know that there is still a small business that really cares about their customers satisfaction. I was able to get my vehicle in when it was convenient for my schedule, to get the work done in a prompt fashion, and all for the price quoted. Thanks Aloha!!!!
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 11/01/2019

We appreciate your business!
Thank you!

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007

RS
RICH S.
Boise, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
awesome
Great service, great work, and great people. They make the process easy
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you!

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007

Verified Customer
Meridian, ID
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Fast, friendly and courteous service
We find them to be very qualified and honest. We have taken our car there twice and been very happy with the service.
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 10/10/2019

Thank you!

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007

JB
JOHN B.
McCall, ID
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
J belton
Thanks for getting us in on such short notice! Very friendly service. Thanks again!!
JACKIE B., Owner from Aloha Auto Repair responded on 10/07/2019

So glad we could help! Thank you!

Jackie Bargabos
208-258-3007