Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(424 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


JZ
JOE Z.
Brick, NJ
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Great guys
great guys, Tony is the best

CS
CHRIS S.
Brick, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Best mechanics around
I've been using American Automotive for 11 years now and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. An honest mechanic is hard to find! Not only are they honest but they always do quality work and keep my car running great all year long.

TO
Tim /PAT O.
Brick, NJ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Efficient, professional and friendly service
Review title says it all

GR
GLYNIS R.
Toms River, NJ
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Best in class
The service here is impeccable!!! Tony and Dave take the time to explain everything to you and give you a fair price. They also blew me away when they advocated for me with the mechanic that messed my car up. This is the best place to take your car!

GA
GARY A.
Brick, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great service
Very customer friendly and great service. Very knowledgeable about vehicles and don’t give up until the problem is solved.

Verified Customer
Brick, NJ
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Honest mechanics
Always straight forward, explain the issue and honest.

Verified Customer
Brick, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Excellent Service
Great customer service . Excellent communication . Can trust them ! I will be bringing all my vehicles here now .

VM
VIRGINIA M.
Brick, NJ
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Excellent
Very efficient service pleasant workers and fast service. Definitely recommend this company.

TA
Tony/MICHELLE A.
Brick, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Great service!
Great service! Highly recommend American Automotive!

MK
MITCHELL K.
Brick, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Honest
Awesome Shop!

Verified Customer
Brick, NJ
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Routine
Trustworthy

SG
SHERI G.
Lakewood, NJ
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
SPECTACULAR SERVICE!!!
Service here is impeccable! Whenever I need anything done they can always take care of my car. Even if something needs to be taken care of that they can't do, they always find me my best options. TONY & DAVE are the nicest people to deal with and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!

SP
Sam P.
Brick, NJ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Great people
All the guys are polite courteous and professional. The prices are the best around. All around great place. Tony is really cute and sexy too.

LH
LYDIA H.
Brick, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
You guys were awesome. Thank you so much for the help. Cost very reasonable
The service was excellent. And the price was very reasonable less than what I expected to pay Thank you so much. I would highly recommend to others.

RP
ROBERTA P.
Brick, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
More than 5 star
Always great dependable service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 424 in total