Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(303 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JS
Jim S.
Warner Springs, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Jim said the vehicle turned out nice, the check engine light is off, and it's already getting better fuel economy. He added that the first time around things were dragging and he didn't get call backs like he was promised.

JH
Joe H.
Murrieta, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Joe said the staff have awesome customer service and their actual service is even better, it's great.

AC
Alan C.
Wildomar, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Alan said they're always pleasant and they work with him.

BD
BRET D.
Hemet, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
F250 blues
Remember during Covid conditions limit staff is working. So have have patience, lots Of patience ! Repairs are running as quick as they can,

FG
FRANK G.
Riverside, CA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Outstanding service. Senior and Junior are great people.
Everytime that I bring my truck in for service I always receive outstanding professional service. I will always refer family and friends to American Diesel. Great job again! Keep up the great work and service.

RF
RICARDO F.
Murrieta, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Great service and advice
I am new to owning a diesel truck after talking to junior he made me feel at ease about buying a diesel and the work they did was great thank you american diesel

DZ
DAVID Z.
Menifee, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
2015 Dodge Ram running great
Take all my diesel vehicles here! Guys are great. Do excellent work!

PC
PAT C.
Sun City, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Great service.
You can count on American Diesel. They really know their stuff!

HR
HECTOR R.
Murrieta, CA
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/17/2021
Over priced
How do you justify $180 to change an air filter on a truck? Way over priced.

RM
RAY M.
Temecula, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Excellent service
They’re my go to source for service of my motorhome. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

DJ
DANNY J.
Temecula, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Expeditious scheduling and service
While on a unscheduled run into Socal, received a maintenance Reminder from American Diesel that truck was due for preventative maintenance, call in talk to Junior he set me up with a service appointment, even when they was having a large influx of trucks for maintenance. Perform maintenance in expeditious manner while i waited.... highly recommend American Diesel for all your minor and major truck repair

BC
BILL C.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great work and good people
I had an issue with my truck and called American Diesel. They got my truck in quickly, and fixed the problem at a reasonable cost. Thanks

JS
Jose S.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Jose said they were pretty competent, they did good work and they were on time with their deadline.

FT
Frank T.
California
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
t Spoke with Matt. He said took a little longer than expected, but the work was good.

CD
CHARLIE D.
Menifee, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Best Diesel Shop in so Cal
These guys are the best.... knowledgable, fast, and clean. I would recommend them to anyone that needs ANYTHING done to their diesel truck.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 303 in total