Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(277 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AG
Anthony G.
Pearland, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the staff did a good job and he had a good experience.

AB
Ashley B.
Texas
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said they were very nice, polite, checked her vehicle and that was that.

SL
Shelley L.
Bay City, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Shelley said they gave him good service.

TT
Teverrah T.
Texas
Suzuki XL7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Teverrah said the staff provided very good service and they are friendly.

TT
TAVIS T.
Houston, TX
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Excellent customer service!!!
The ladies there are very patient and refuse to let you get on the road without finding out the problem with your vehicle. They make sure to greet you and make you feel welcomed even the mechanics speak/greet you and they'll also inform you if they find any other problems while under the hood. I'll be returning for future services!!!!

TS
Tammy S.
Houston, TX
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Tammy said the employees at this place are good people and she enjoyed her visit.

JB
Jatavia B.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Jatavia said this business is really good and very professional.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Service and staff.
Service and staff.

PB
Patricia B.
Houston, TX
Nissan Kicks
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said they weren't wearing masks.

HN
HENRY N.
Houston, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Very close, very convenient, friendly, quick service.
I was just in for a state inspection, nothing major. Quick, convenient, friendly service, recommended.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 05/18/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE WORDS WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTURE.


MH
MARC H.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Honesty
It's hard to find a mechanics that tell you the truth ,I have been a customer for years now and have never been treated unfair ,and when I thought the worst about a issue I had with my truck,I was informed it was not a major issue and just a simple repair.. also needed a.c. work and Tammie made me feel like family . Love the shop ,take your problems to them they can fix and it stays fixed
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 05/18/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TRUST IN US MARC AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO MANY YEARS SERVING YOUR NEEDS FOR YOUR FUTURE REPAIR NEEDS 


KM
KARINA M.
Houston, TX
INFINITI QX30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Always a pleasure
Second time bringing my car. Always a pleasure 😊

JC
JOYCE C.
Houston, TX
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
oil change
I have been with ana automotive for a couple of years their work is excellent everyone is friendly Tammie and Mr. Ali are great
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 04/28/2020

We love our relationship with our customers and see them as an extension of our family.


DA
Deario A.
Houston, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Deario said they are always great.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 04/28/2020

Thank you for your confidence in us to provide you excellent service for many years to come.


DF
Dewayne F.
Texas
Chrysler LHS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Dewayne said he was grateful they were professional and did not waste time when they matched the price on a part. He said they had his vehicle running again. They were a breath of fresh air in a polluted sky.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 04/11/2020

We appreciate your kind words and the faith in our team and we look forward to a long and happy friendship.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 277 in total