Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(318 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DB
Damon B.
Fresno, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Damon said that he's done business there before and he's always satisfied with their service.

AJ
Areitha J.
Houston, TX
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Areitha said that the business provides good service and the staff explained problems and service pricing well.

JB
Jocelyn B.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Service and staff.
Great attitude of staff and great service.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and for sharing them here. We appreciate the trust you have put in us and look forward to assisting you in the future!


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Service
Always very professional and great customer service.
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and for sharing them here. We appreciate the trust you have put in us and look forward to assisting you in the future!


KO
Keith O.
Texas
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Keith said the technicians are honest, thorough, knowledgeable and straight forward.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and for sharing them here. We appreciate the trust you have put in us and look forward to assisting you in the future!


WH
Willie H.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Willie said they are honest and they did a good job.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you for letting us provide you with your service needs, We try to treat our clients like we would want to be treated.


RC
Riley C.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Riley said the service was okay, everything was fine and he has no complaint.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 03/10/2021

THANK YOU.


BW
BERTHA W.
Missouri City, TX
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Gave the price before and after that I could afford.
Attendants was very cooperate and polite, which made it easy to understand before and after bill so no surprise.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 03/02/2021

We appreciate your business greatly


TW
Thomas W.
Houston, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Thomas said they were great, he's always impressed and he definitely recommends them.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 03/02/2021

We thank you for your business.


WM
Walter M.
Texas
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Walter said there was satisfaction with the business's service.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you.


DK
Darlene K.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Darlene said the business is great and she appreciates them.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you. we appreciate you greatly. 


WW
Wanda W.
Houston, TX
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Wanda said she really likes the technicians at this business. They are nice, do a thorough job and explain everything well.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 03/02/2021

We try to provide you with the best the business can offer, Thank you for allowing us to provide you with great service.


AH
ADRIENNE H.
Houston, TX
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Service to my car
They did excellent work. Tammy welcomed me with a smiling face. She was friendly and professional. Tammy also kept me updated about everything concerning my car and cost.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 03/02/2021

We thank you for your business And try to rate our clients like family.


MH
MARC H.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great service
I have had both my trucks serviced that and my trucks are doing very well thanks A&A
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you we appreciate your business and hope to be of service for years to come.


JE
Jocilynn E.
Texas
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Jocilynn said she was really satisfied with the work this business did.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you, for your patronage, we appreciate you greatly.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 318 in total