Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(291 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


AG
Armando G.
Houston, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Armando said they got everything done and nothing was wrong.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 10/19/2020

We thank you for your business. 


ES
Emerald S.
Houston, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Emerald said her vehicle got in and out quickly. It was kind of inexpensive. The customer service was great.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 10/19/2020

We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you. 


JB
John B.
Houston, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
John said the customer service overall is great. The employees are nice.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for the opportunity to provide you with great service. 


RH
Ryan H.
Texas
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Deanna. She said it was pretty good.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for your business.


JA
JOAN A.
Houston, TX
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
AnA tire is my go to place for car care!
The service is great. Personell knowledgeable and complete! They aim to please.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for your kind words we really appreciate the great clients that we service in this area. 


EK
Elmberto K.
Houston, TX
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Elmberto said all was okay, he did have some issues but they got situated.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for your business.


SB
Sujit B.
Texas
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Sujit said it's good service and his experience was good.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for you kind words it is our pleasure to serve our clients.

TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.”


OS
OTIS S.
Houston, TX
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/16/2020
Terrible service
I brought my car in to be worked on spent almost $2,000 2 weeks later had to come back instead of fixing it right the first time I got to charge the second time another $800 to do the work today was supposed to already had done stay away from them

ND
Natasha D.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Natasha said the first time she called , they got her in immediately and fixed it right away. They were real friendly and real nice.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you, Natasha We appreciate your business and your appreciation of our staffs willingness to go the extra mile to make our customer experience a good one.


AR
April R.
Houston, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
April said every time she comes here she receives excellent service.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you, April for allowing us the opportunity to provide you with great service in the future. And we greatly appreciate your business.


VB
VALENCIA B.
Houston, TX
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Very Informative and Quick Service
handled my car with great care. will return!
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future.


TB
Tommy B.
Texas
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Tommy said the location of the business is convenient and he would recommend them.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you, Tommy, for your business.


ZD
Zedric D.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Zedric said they took care of him, the customer service was pretty good, and they were fast.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider. and appreciating that we try very hard to strive for great customer experience.


CB
Claude B.
Texas
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Claude said that due to some difficulty to get to the degree of repair that he wanted, it took some time to get his vehicle repaired and of course the pandemic also added to the difficult situation. He said that Tammy did everything she could and kept on it until he got the repair to where he wanted it to be.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you for allowing us to strive to provide the best service we can to our clientele. We always stand behind what we do. 


AG
Anthony G.
Pearland, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the staff did a good job and he had a good experience.
TS
Tammy S., Manager from A n A Tire & Automotive responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you, Anthony 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 291 in total