Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(149 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


CT
chad t.
Moravia, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/18/2018
Refused to work on late model ford
Refused to do work

CT
Chad Towsley T.
Moravia, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/18/2018
Refused to work on late model ford
Bad service

CT
chad t.
Moravia, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/13/2018
Refused to work on vehicle
I told him I did not want to test the anti freeze for combustion, he did not like the looks of my WORK TRUCK ..PLOW TRUCK. My truck sat there for 11 days did nothing. It was a ten minute fix after I got it home, he told me a day or two, 8 days later his partner said same thing. Two days later, I did it myself.

They just wasted my time/money.
I expressed the urgency of snow and my business health dependency of truck.

He ,...THEY did not care. I have 5 trucks and a lot of machine s. His loss!

SC
Sandra C.
Skaneateles Falls, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Trustworthy and Friendly
I went to Anderson’s for the First time and felt very Confident with their Pricing and the Results. I actually received updates on my vehicle, without calling. They are family owned and care about the work they do. I have visited many of the local Automotive Repair business’s and have finally found an Automotive Repair business that I am confident with and know my vehicles will be maintained and repaired at a fair price with Friendly Service!

DR
Donald R.
Aurora, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said she is very happy with the service from the business.

MG
Melissa G.
Moravia, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Melissa said she has always brought her vehicle to this business and she has never had a problem with them. They are also courteous, they get the vehicle done on time, and the estimate is always right on the mark.

TW
Tony W.
Cayuga, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2016 Category: Service
Tony said the personnel at this business are good people and they get the job done.

SL
Steve L.
Auburn, NY
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2016 Category: Service
Steve said the people at this business were courteous and accommodating during his experience. He would recommend this business for service.

TM
Tom M.
Cayuga, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Tom said they did a great job. It is nice to find a good mechanic.

GS
George S.
Auburn, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2016 Category: Service
George said he can always trust this business because they always do what they say they will and nothing more.

MS
Mark S.
Auburn, NY
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2016 Category: Service
Mark said the employees at this business are a bunch of great guys and their service is good.

PV
Peter V.
Elbridge, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said she has never had a problem with this business. The service is always good at this business.

LD
Lyn D.
Auburn, NY
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2016 Category: Service
Lyn said the business always follows through with commitments.

JB
John B.
Auburn, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2016 Category: Service
John said he was pleased with the work this business did as well as the way they interacted with him.

TL
Ted L.
Auburn, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016 Category: Service
Ted said the service was good and he was satisfied.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 149 in total