Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(554 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


RD
Richard D.
Massachusetts
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he has been going to another business for many years to get his inspection stickers, but he had a problem with his vehicle and decided to come here for that and they were fantastic. The employee's couldn't be nicer.

NJ
Nancy J.
Fall River, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Fast professional service
Great place good reasonable prices. Very professional staff.

SC
Sherrif C.
Massachusetts
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Sheriff said the service was done by the staff in a couple of hours that was beyond expectation, the cost is more in line and more than fair and everything is working well

MB
Martin B.
Westport, MA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Trustworthy
Honestu

LM
LUIS M.
Westport, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Knowledgeable, reliable, and friendly...
Thank you Roger and crew for the knowledgeable, reliable, and friendly service...
Reasonable and fair pricing too...

CC
Colleen C.
East Taunton, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Customer service and workmanship is great!
I have brought our cars to Andrades for several years and always feel confident that the job was done right.

Verified Customer
Fall River, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Great work with no wait
Goes above and beyond what is expected. Great results and reasonable rates.

PD
Phyllis D.
Tiverton, RI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
The Best!
There is no other place I would ever take my car to. Roger is the best mechanic and shop around this area.

Rodger thanks for always taking care of me and my family when it comes to our vehicles!

VB
Viviane B.
Fall River, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Viviane said she has always gotten good service at this facility. Her son recommended her and she is happy with service.

PP
Prerana P.
Portsmouth, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Prerana said this business was the best.

Verified Customer
Fall River, MA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great service!
Very hard to find a mechanic that you can trust. One that's going to do what's best for you and not what's best for them. They're one of the few that will. I've been going to Andrade's for years. Always had a good experience.

AP
Alphe P.
Fall River, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Good mechanics
Great people good workers
Have all my work done there

TP
Trista P.
Fall River, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Best mechanic around!
I have been going to Andrade's for years. I love it there. Roger is very nice and accommodating. I have and will continue to recommend him.

RD
Rachael D.
Fall River, MA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Rachael said the business was great with vehicles and great with their customers.

EG
Elsie G.
Fall River, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Elsie said the staff went above and beyond to find her the best price for the job on her vehicle. They were able to find one and she was very grateful.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 554 in total