100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


PM
PAMELA M.
Westport, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
The Best!!
I can leave my vehicle and know that Quality Auto will always be fair and honest. Everyone at quality Auto is top notch and they have helped me in emergencies many times over the last 15 years. I can not say enough great things about everyone at Quality Auto.

BS
Bill S.
Westport, MA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Bill said the staff did exactly what they said they were going to do, have reasonable prices and courteous.

BA
BRUCE A.
Somerset, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Excellent
They are very accommodating and very professional

RK
Robert K.
Massachusetts
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he liked the speed of service and the detail of service of the business.

MT
Madison T.
Somerset, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Madison said they were very accommodating and charged her a fair price.

PT
PETER T.
Somerset, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Excellent service as always
Patrick n his crew continue to provide honest n outstanding service.
I continue to have a positive experience.

BH
Bernadette H.
Massachusetts
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Bernadette said they're good.

SC
Steve C.
Swansea, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Steve said this business was very good in all the services.

DS
Don S.
Massachusetts
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Don said he had been to the business before and they did quality work and was also trustworthy.

DM
Dave M.
Fall River, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Teri. She said they did a good job.

DS
DENISE S.
Somerset, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Quality is Quality
Quality Auto is the best!
Pat, Bill and Dennis, have been a team of honest and fair service men for many years.
Prior to their current establishment, one or more of these men worked on my ‘69 VW Bug, next ‘79 Ford Mustang, after my ‘89 Toyota Celica, my ‘99 Toyota Solara and now my 2012 Lexus ES.
You get Quality with Quality

DE
DELORES E.
Somerset, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Prompt friendly service
Service was on time and served with a smile.

BL
BUD L.
Assonet, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Service is quick,And professional .
There are has not been a time in 30 years that we have had any type of problem with service at Quality Auto Services. All of the service people are professional. It is a pleasure to do business with this company and recommend them to any vehicle owner who expects the service and respect that is found with this business.

KT
Kevin T.
Massachusetts
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff are nice and they did a good job.

PS
PAT S.
Swansea, MA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
I would recommend this place to everyone
Timely, friendly, thorough, pat has a winning combination here. For those of us that are not auto mechanically inclined this place is the best

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 303 in total