100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KW
KATHY W.
Somerset, MA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Time for maintenance.
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They also worked on the vehicle as scheduled.

MS
MURIEL S.
Assonet, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Another excellent repair
We trust our cars with Pat and crew.

Verified Customer
Somerset, MA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Honesty
I’ve been talking my car to Quality Auto for over 25 years. I think they’ve had the same mechanics there for all that time. Always quality work and always honest!

SD
STEVEN D.
Somerset, MA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Very happy
Always professional
Work is done on time
Quality like the name !

RA
RONI A.
Somerset, MA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
The best place to have your car serviced
The owner Pat along with his employees Dennis Bill and Jeff are awesome they a friendly courteous and I consider them my friend.

JS
JOHN S.
Somerset, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great mechanics work there.
I’ve been bringing my automobiles solely here since 2001. Always had great results even when major work has been done.

JT
JOE T.
Fall River, MA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
The friendliness and professional staff are what keep me going back!
I have been a customer of Quality Auto Service for more than 30 years, starting back when they also had gasoline station. I have always been impressed by both the professionalism and caring for their customers. Pat and his staff are very efficient and, perhaps most importantly, knowledgeable about vehicles of all types. I always leave there feeling like I have just had a visit with friends! I would recommend their service to anyone who wants an independent service station that goes above and beyond to satisfy its customers.

Verified Customer
Somerset, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Honest, reliable and friendly service
Our family has been going to Quality Auto for many many years. The owner and crew are very friendly and knowledgeable. They always keep you informed and your car is repaired in a timely manner.

DJ
DAVID J.
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Best shop in town!
Amazing repair shop! They were quick with the repair, very professional and gave me a great price. Would highly recommend to family and friends!

PP
PAULA P.
Swansea, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great service !!!!!
Great service !!! A Business you can trust !!

SS
SCOTT S.
Somerset, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Quality work
Pats and his guys are the best.0

BM
BOB M.
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Honesty, great mechanics as well as great people.
I would and have recommended people to Quality Auto.

DV
DAN V.
Rehoboth, MA
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service. Guaranteed work

Top shelf. Operation

MV
MICHAEL V.
Swansea, MA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Always a pleasure
Been doing business here for many years. Always professional and courteous.

JR
JOHN R.
Somerset, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
All are professional, knowledgeable and courteous
Quality Auto has taken of all my vehicles for 15 years. They have a high standard of workmanship.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 461 in total