Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,196 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RF
Richard F.
Front Royal, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, fast service.
Friendly, fast service.

Verified Customer
Strasburg, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Always feel well taken care of and am. Great people here.

Verified Customer
Clear Brook, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Very timely
The service I had done was for my son’s vehicle. He lives out of state and was here for one day. They had all work completed before noon, which gave him plenty of time to return home.

MC
Michael C.
Winchester, VA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Dropped it off in the morning, picked it up that afternoon. No hassles & fair price

Verified Customer
Martinsburg, WV
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
My Hyundai review
Everyone in the service department are nice and courteous they do a good job in fixing the problem I’m having with my car the only thing is that their pricey and they need a senior citizen discount

Verified Customer
Winchester, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service and friendly personnel
Up front quote for cost for the service and completed in a timely fashion.
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Great to hear! Thanks for your feedback!


PH
Paul H.
Stephens City, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Apple Valley Hyundai - A great place for service
Good service, good people, good price. Warranty service performed with a smile, too!
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Thanks for your feedback, Paul!


Verified Customer
Winchester, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Relationships make for great service and satisfaction. Friendly, competent and helpful are words that describe the service department. It's worth the wait to schedule any service because its done right the first time. This is the heart of a good dealership and it makes owning a Hyundai a pleasure.
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and kind words. This really means a great deal to us! We appreciate you and your continured business and support! Thanks for being a part of the MillerFamily!! 


JR
Jason R.
Gore, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
The Robinson’s 2020 Sonata Limited Experience
After extensive research I had narrowed down our choices to the Sonata some Kia model.
I called Apple Valley and got Steven Trevor on the phone. It was the weekend and he took time to answer my questions. He was there on Monday for us to take a test drive and answered all our questions. He worked with us through all the things we needed yo know, finance rates, down payments, he and Brad worked tirelessly to get us the best deal we could manage on a brand new redesigned fully loaded car. Liza worked on the power work, and made sure all the T’s were crossed and I’s were dotted. From start to finish our entire experience was top notch. The warranties are unmatched and the service makes you feel like you are the only customer in the dealership. I have bought new cars before, and this is by far the most family oriented experience I have ever had. Even after the sale Steven showed us every feature the car had, and that was no small list! I would recommend the #MillerFamily to my own family and friends.
Thank you for the great deal and the awesome service.

Jason Robinson and Family
Gore,Va

GB
Glen B.
Toms Brook, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Service staff friendly and thorough.
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thanks for your 5-Star review, Glen!


WB
William B.
Stafford, VA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Place
Great place with great people. Very informative and very helpful especially Brad Thomas.
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thanks for your feedback, William!


PH
Paul H.
Stephens City, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service, Great People, Great Price....
The title says it all. I will return for service without a doubt, why would I not? Thanks!
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you so much! Your positive feedback really means a lot to us. Thanks for being a part of the #MillerFamily!!


WM
William M.
Winchester, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Service experience
Friendly customer service. Great waiting areas.
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thanks for your 5-Star Review, William!


Verified Customer
Hedgesville, WV
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
God Work. No return job needed
I thought it was a good experiencing.
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

We are so happy to hear that everything went well! Thanks for your feedback!


Verified Customer
Hedgesville, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful
Great service
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Great to hear! Thanks for your feedback!