Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

646 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JM
Jamie M.
Linden, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018
Thanks for helping!
The BEST group of people to help when dash lights go on after not being home for 2 weeks! They were able to get me in right away and relieve my worries!!

JoAnn
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/15/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

JW
JOHN W.
Lake Frederick, VA
Lexus LS 430
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Great Find
Always leery about having my Lexus worked but this place did an excellent job. First the people deserve recognition...Sarah, Amy, and Andy were friendly and professional. Felt like I was a welcomed customer. First class service.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/12/2018

We are glad brought your Lexus to us & glad to have you as a new customer!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

RB
RAY B.
Front Royal, VA
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
quick and prompt service. people are so nice and ready to help.
people are polite and ready to help. service is great and prompt.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/11/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

DS
DAVID S.
Lake Frederick, VA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
STATE INSPECTION
Just moved into Virginia and needed to have two vehicles inspected. Every shop I called indicated to get in a long line there, with no appointments possible. But I not only got appointments at Auto Care Clinic on two consequtive days, but was in and out in a half hour. Couldn't be more pleased.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/11/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

JO
JOHN O.
Lake Frederick, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Recommended Maintenance
Easy to get scheduled on short notice and work was completed sooner than I expected. Auto Care Clinic will be my first choice for work for all three of my vehicles.
Recommended highly by the Lake Frederick ROMEO's. (Really Old Men Eating Out)
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/10/2018

We are glad to have you as a new customer & greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

DH
DOROTHY H.
Front Royal, VA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
2009 Subaru Forrester
Always a great experience. Good service, good communication regarding my vehicle, comfortable waiting area. Thanks!
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/10/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

DS
DAVID S.
Lake Frederick, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
FABULOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE
Rather than waiting in a long "first-come-first-served" line for a state inspection, I was able to schedule an appointment and was in and out in a half area or so. But the biggest take-away was the incredible customer service provided by this family-owned business.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/10/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

KS
KIMBERLY S.
Front Royal, VA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Honest and wonderful service.
Honest and wonderful customer service.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/09/2018

We greatl appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

RW
ROGER W.
Lake Frederick, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Great place for car care!
Minor problem. Quickly diagnosed and fixed. Friendly service. Welcoming atmosphere. Fair pricing. Would recommend to everyone for their car care needs.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/09/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

DF
DONALD F.
Winchester, VA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
Hidden Gem
Great family-run shop with very experienced techs and very fair pricing. The friendly and helpful service writers are outstanding! The customer service is unbeatable!

Verified Customer
Luray, VA
Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
Friendly, prompt service.
Everyone was very friendly. My car was serviced promptly. The waiting room and lobby were clean and neat. They even cleaned my dash and floorboards!
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/03/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

SC
SAM C.
Stephens City, VA
Scion iA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
Great customer service and trustworthy
This is the best place around to take your vehicles, They keep you informed throughout the process and they are trustworthy.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/02/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

BP
BARBARA P.
Front Royal, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018
Inspection plus
We took our Ford F350 for a routine inspection. Luckily, the inspector found our brake pads, front rotors and calipers were in not the best condition. Replaced quickly. Great communication with the staff!
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/01/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

EE
Eugene E.
Front Royal, VA
Toyota Cressida
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Eugene said there is a sign on this business that states, get it right the first time. He likes that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/03/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

SD
STEVE D.
Front Royal, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
Consistent outstanding service
Knowledgeable, courteous. Do what needs to be done and let's me know what I can defer if I need to. Prices reasonable, quality of work - excellent.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/27/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

MF
Matthew F.
Stephens City, VA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Matthew said he took his vehicle in and only expected it to be for a couple hours but they ended up keeping it overnight.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/03/2018

We are sorry for your inconvienence unfortunately we do not replace the windshield ourselves we do subcontract out for this we were hoping that by supplying a  loaner vehicle you would not of been inconvenienced.  Next time just let us know if you need any special requests and we will see what we can do for you.  Thank you for your business. 

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

JB
Jasper B.
Front Royal, VA
Mercury Mariner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Jasper said when they say they are going to do something they do it . He said he has had no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 10/03/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

DT
DON T.
Stephens City, VA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
They keep the customer #1
I have always had excellent service and they tell al the details clearly
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/24/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

JP
JEFFREY P.
Front Royal, VA
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
Refreshing , change of pace !
Service , was compently performed , with a nice touch. Great staff.
I have talked you up !
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/20/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

MK
MEG K.
Front Royal, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
Friendly
Everyone was very nice!
They explained to me what work needs done.
Gave me a printed out estimate

I will be a returning customer
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/18/2018

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 646 in total