Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,238 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


GF
GARY F.
Fair Oaks, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
excellent service
The service was excellent and the car was ready when promised.

MS
Mike S.
Sacramento, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he liked their service.

GG
Greg G.
Carmichael, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Greg said the employee at this business Ted ,Adam and Dave a re great. The owner actually worked on his vehicle, they did a great job. He is driving the vehicle now. It is working like a clock. He likes the people and the service. They get the job done for an affordable price. Ted is his point man and he is outstanding.

JH
JUSTIN H.
Sacramento, CA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Impeccable Service As Always
My car A/C stopped blowing cold...and it’s 103 out! Thanks to the wizards at Village Service, they fit me in, and were even able to do an oil change. Fair price, great service and exceptional work. Thanks to the guys at Scott’s!

PR
Pat R.
Carmichael, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Pat said this is a good place to do business with and they would always go there.

JB
JAMES B.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Smog
Fast smog check, tech has a great sense of humor !

Verified Customer
Carmichael, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great service
My car started acting up on the way home from work a few weeks ago and I brought it straight to Arden Village.. they were very accommodating and able to fix my car the next day. Much appreciated !

DA
DEE A.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
They take care of Seniors!
Star 5

SD
SCOTT D.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Misfiring
Took my truck in and it was fixed the same day.

GW
GORDON W.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Smog and Turnover Switch.
Appreciate all your care of my since the 1970's

KM
Kathie M.
Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
I trust them explicitly.
Great work, reasonable charges, great customer service, never recommend service/parts you don't need

KM
KATHY M.
Sacramento, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
I trust them explicitly.
Great work, reasonable charges, great customer service, never recommend service/parts you don't need

JK
JANICE K.
Sacramento, CA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Great Service
Arden Village Service takes great care of our vehicle. The people are friendly, the price is fair and they always get us in right away. They are always willing to check out anything on the car that I ask them to without suggesting services or parts that I do not need. I really appreciate their honesty.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
GREAT service
I will never go anywhere else

SM
SHIRLI M.
Citrus Heights, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Great Service!
I have been coming to Arden Village Service for a number of years and have always been completely satisfied with their service. I highly recommend them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1238 in total