Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(524 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


NL
Nick L.
Tucson, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Fuel leak
Took my 7.3 in for a fuel leak. Great job on fixing the leak. During the road test Wayne heard a knocking sound and discovered a broken transmission mount. They had the part on hand and fixed the problem within an hour. I tow a lot so finding this problem while fixing something unrelated is a big deal. Thanks guys for looking out and saving me from breaking down on the road or damaging my truck while I’m towing.

KF
KARLA F.
Patagonia, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Amazing place!
I love them! They took my 2006 crappy barely running constant problem Ford F350 that I was GIVEN, and turned it into a cool running slick monster hot rod! I am very grateful!

JR
Jamie R.
Tucson, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Jamie said everyone at this business is awesome.

RW
Red W.
Benson, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Red said this business is great and they have a wonderful team of employees.

MH
MIKE H.
New York, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2020
Chevy 3500
Good

TR
Thomas R.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said this business has been really good to him and he appreciates that. The employees are helpful, trustworthy, and honest and he would recommend them to anyone he knows to work on their vehicle.

PB
Peter B.
Vail, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Peter said he has always received great service there and would recommend them to anyone.

MW
MIKE W.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
1st class organization
Only place I would take my F350

DJ
Dave J.
Tucson, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Dave said the staff always provides good service.

EN
Edwin N.
Arizona
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Edwin said the work done overall by this business was well, though it was not as timely as he thought it would be because they had to keep his vehicle for an extra day. Regardless, he stated he thinks they did a nice job.

SS
Steven S.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Steven said that every time they work on his vehicle, it comes out good.

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
courteous
my truck was ready before they said it would be. they actually had to wait on me to come pick it up

RV
RAUL V.
Tucson, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Always a good experience!
thank you for your prompt service

DK
Dale K.
Sisters, OR
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Dale said the staff was very friendly and attentive, and they did a good job on the service. He stated they were timely about working him in, and the work met his expectations.

JD
Jamie D.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Jamie said he is a long time customer of this business, and they have always been good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 524 in total