Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(422 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


MS
MARY S.
Fort Pierce, FL
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Great service
ASAP provides excellent service for its customers..I recommend them to all my friends.

GB
Gram B.
Fort Pierce, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Gram said Steve treats him very, very well and he does good work. He won't go anywhere else. Steve is very trustworthy.

OW
ONEITA W.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
ASAP, my truck doctor....
ASAP is the only place I truly feel I won't get ripped off when I need work done on my truck, plus they are always prompt, reliable & friendly.....

TC
Timothy C.
Fort Pierce, FL
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Timothy said they do good work and they are reasonably priced. They don't take advantage.

CD
CYNTHIA D.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
brake issue
Always helpful, professional and care about their work and your vehicle. We have been going here over 16 years, never anything but a great experience with Steve and his crew!!

JG
James G.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
James said the service was quick. They are good people.

MY
Marguerite Y.
Fort Pierce, FL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Marguerite said the service was prompt and workers were courteous.

CV
CHARLES V.
Fort Pierce, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Customer service.
ASAP offers excellent customer service.

CC
Chris C.
Fort Pierce, FL
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Chris said he has used them quite a few times and they are good. They are great for dropping something off and leaving it for a day. They are not an oil change place, but for air conditioning and other things, they are great.

BP
Brady P.
Fort Pierce, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Brady said they went out of their way to do the right thing when it came to prices.

OW
ONEITA W.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Professional, friendly & gets the job done!
Always accommodating to my "last minute" call for help.....

KH
KENNETH H.
Fort Pierce, FL
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
A/c work
Excellent work. Done quickly.

PT
PETER T.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Quality service by far!
Highly recommended

DN
Dottie N.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Quick response to need for service
We needed to make a quick day trip out of town and wanted to be sure our 2002 Escape was safe for the drive. I called Steve, and he was able to accommodate us that same morning. Lube, oil change & filter, wiper blades, fluids checked, air filter, tire pressures checked, two tires rotated.
Thank you, Rafael and Steve.

BS
BOB S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Quick service
I noticed a screw in one of my tires so I pulled in within minutes my SUV was serviced the technician found the screw did not penetrate the tire he checked the air pressure in all tires at no charge and I was sent on my way . I will come back in the future for service ..thanks guys .