Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(360 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


SC
Samuel C.
Fort Pierce, FL
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Samuel said the owner of the business is a really nice guy. He stated that he actually goes above and beyond. He did an hours worth of labor to determine what was happening and never charged him for it. The owner is very professional, easy going and he knew the vehicle had been sitting for quite awhile and he went through everything.

ES
Erine S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Erine said this business took care of the problem and he is satisfied with it. He has had previous work done and he is satisfied with that too. He has been to them 4 different times in the last year, to year and half and it has always been satisfactory.

GB
Gary B.
Florida
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Gary said they did a good job at a good price and in a timely manner.

JR
JASON R.
Fort Pierce, FL
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Quick Service
These guys are great. I was over due for an oil change and on my way to my next job and they were able to fit me in in a hurry. Thanks again

JW
JACY W.
Vero Beach, FL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Local Loyalty
My family and I have been customers since they opened, 28 years ago. This one of the most honest auto repair shops you will find. The owner and is team is knowledgeable and fair, and the owner himself is one of the most honest business owners I know. Support this local business, it's a rare find in today's world :)

RP
RITA P.
Pickerington, OH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Enclave
Service was awesome. Steve was very helpful. Would highly recommend

OW
ONEITA W.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Professional, friendly & gets the job done!
When I call for an appt. to have my truck serviced, no matter what the problem is & I ask for a certain day & time it's never a problem with them. I find their prices to be very reasonable & that along with treating customers like people instead of numbers rank high on my list....Thanks again Steve & Raphael

CS
CHRIS S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Trustworthy
Honest, good work, done in a timely manner. Knowledgeable expertise, good reputation in the community as a long time business. Would recommend.

RB
Ron B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Ron said he trusts this business. They are prompt and efficient. Absolutely the best.

MK
MITCH K.
Fort Pierce, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Knowledgeable..honest..reasonable
I would highly recommend

JH
John H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
John said the business has good customer service, quick response and good turnaround time. He said there is nothing bad to say about them.

MW
MACHI W.
Fort Pierce, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Excellent mechanic shop great guys
They do excellent work at a fair rate

KW
Kenneth W.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said Steve is excellent mechanic. He said Steve goes over what the vehicle needs in the future and tells him what is fine to wait for awhile. He is honest and trustworthy and he recommends the business to others.

RB
Robert B.
Fort Pierce, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Robert said his overall experience with this business was very good. They were convenient, had good service, good workmanship and a good price.

BV
BOB V.
Fort Pierce, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Always reliable and honest..
Has kept our vehicles on the road for several years..I won't go to anyone else..