Aspen Auto Clinic - Union

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(814 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


TS
Tillie S.
Fountain, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Awesome service
Nathan is always courteous, helpful. Aspen Auto Clinic installed a skid plate missing on my Tacoma, and found and fixed a oil leak. Got the pick up ready for a road trip.
Its hard to find a garage you can trust, When people ask where I take my vehicle. I say Aspen Auto clinic

EA
Elizabeth A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/15/2019
I still will never trust
So after being in an accident and trusting them with my car. They do not do a thorough check of your vehicle. It's pretty sad that jiffy lube found stuff they did not find. Due to not listening about my front end damage. That was never looked at or seemed to matter to them at all. Forget this place if you want to trust someplace this is not the place to go

EH
Erika H.
Pueblo, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
Awesome
JJ was awesome, thank you guys

HG
Howard G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/01/2018
Worse experience
took my car in there a few times and was up charged every time. Took it in this time for some front wobble in my tires. They diagnosed and gave me a breakdown for what was needed including rear brakes, shocks in rear were leaking, 1 lisence plate bulb was out, and i needed new windshield wipers. Remember original issue was front wobble so they replaced and axle and control arms and beat the hell out of a part they couldn’t get off because it was stuck requiring them to get a new one, they did cover. Cost. It took a week. Took the car home on the way the car was wobbling again called they said to bring it back. They put it on a lift came back without removing the tire and said my wheel bearing is shot. So my original quote was $450 upcharged to $850 and the wobble was still there maybe even worse. All those diagnoses in the beginning even for things not related you’re telling nobody checked the wheel bearing for a front wheel wobble. When i originally said I couldn’t afford it and to put it back together that said they would put it back together but would be charged labor long story shortened i had to take out a loan to fix my car and the problem is still there

AH
Arthur H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2015 Category: Service
Arthur said the business employees are very personable. He does not know much about vehicles, but they are very patient at explaining everything in detail, and that is why he likes going there.

JS
James S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2015 Category: Service
James said this business has really taken care of him when he has a concern. He has not had any problems and trusts Ron to take care of him. He appreciates their service.

RC
Rachel C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2015 Category: Service
Rachel said this business had good service. She appreciate this business for being friendly and honest. They had a lot of integrity and exhibited professionalism.

DB
Deon B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris. He said this business was fine and his vehicle is not broken down.

HB
HOLLY B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2015
Professional work, family atmosphere
Got new brakes and rotors at a really good price. My subaru has been restored to a great car again thanks to Aspen.

TW
TAYLOR W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/01/2015
Will never go back
Terrible service will never go back. Told me it would be about $1000 for total repairs that had to be done immediately. Took the car to a place I know and trust and it cost me less than $100. Will overcharge you especially if you are a women.

JM
JOHNNY M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2015
such friendly & honest people
I felt that the moment i walked in to aspen auto clinic, it was like if i was driving home to my parents or relatives house to have my vehicle serviced. I left there with a peace knowing that i was being taken good care of. In the past iv'e been skeptical about having work done because its like you go in for this & before you know it they're trying to squeeze more money out of you, but i can honestly say Aspen Auto Clinic has been the best experience iv'e ever had with any auto service. THANK YOU ASPEN AUTO CLINIC
You've earned my trust.

SG
Shane G.
Colorado
BMW 530i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2015 Category: Service
Shane said the business did fine. They got him in and out pretty quick once the parts arrived.

RD
Richard And Kim D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2015 Category: Service
Kim said she was very happy with the service the business provided.

LZ
Lloyd Z.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2015 Category: Service
Lloyd said the business was friendly and he liked them.

EM
ELIZABETH M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2015
Always Great Service
I have been a customer of Aspen Auto for a couple of years and they're always fair with prices and service. The only problem I had was the young man I was dealing with was supposed to price tires and call me; I haven't heard from him.