Aspen Auto Clinic - Union

Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

812 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


EH
Erika H.
Pueblo, CO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2018
Awesome
JJ was awesome, thank you guys

HG
Howard G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/01/2018
Worse experience
took my car in there a few times and was up charged every time. Took it in this time for some front wobble in my tires. They diagnosed and gave me a breakdown for what was needed including rear brakes, shocks in rear were leaking, 1 lisence plate bulb was out, and i needed new windshield wipers. Remember original issue was front wobble so they replaced and axle and control arms and beat the hell out of a part they couldn’t get off because it was stuck requiring them to get a new one, they did cover. Cost. It took a week. Took the car home on the way the car was wobbling again called they said to bring it back. They put it on a lift came back without removing the tire and said my wheel bearing is shot. So my original quote was $450 upcharged to $850 and the wobble was still there maybe even worse. All those diagnoses in the beginning even for things not related you’re telling nobody checked the wheel bearing for a front wheel wobble. When i originally said I couldn’t afford it and to put it back together that said they would put it back together but would be charged labor long story shortened i had to take out a loan to fix my car and the problem is still there

AH
Arthur H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2015 Category: Service
Arthur said the business employees are very personable. He does not know much about vehicles, but they are very patient at explaining everything in detail, and that is why he likes going there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
James S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2015 Category: Service
James said this business has really taken care of him when he has a concern. He has not had any problems and trusts Ron to take care of him. He appreciates their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
Rachel C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2015 Category: Service
Rachel said this business had good service. She appreciate this business for being friendly and honest. They had a lot of integrity and exhibited professionalism.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
Deon B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris. He said this business was fine and his vehicle is not broken down.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HB
HOLLY B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2015
Professional work, family atmosphere
Got new brakes and rotors at a really good price. My subaru has been restored to a great car again thanks to Aspen.

TW
TAYLOR W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/01/2015
Will never go back
Terrible service will never go back. Told me it would be about $1000 for total repairs that had to be done immediately. Took the car to a place I know and trust and it cost me less than $100. Will overcharge you especially if you are a women.

JM
JOHNNY M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2015
such friendly & honest people
I felt that the moment i walked in to aspen auto clinic, it was like if i was driving home to my parents or relatives house to have my vehicle serviced. I left there with a peace knowing that i was being taken good care of. In the past iv'e been skeptical about having work done because its like you go in for this & before you know it they're trying to squeeze more money out of you, but i can honestly say Aspen Auto Clinic has been the best experience iv'e ever had with any auto service. THANK YOU ASPEN AUTO CLINIC
You've earned my trust.

SG
Shane G.
Colorado
BMW 530i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2015 Category: Service
Shane said the business did fine. They got him in and out pretty quick once the parts arrived.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
Richard And Kim D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2015 Category: Service
Kim said she was very happy with the service the business provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LZ
Lloyd Z.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2015 Category: Service
Lloyd said the business was friendly and he liked them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EM
ELIZABETH M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2015
Always Great Service
I have been a customer of Aspen Auto for a couple of years and they're always fair with prices and service. The only problem I had was the young man I was dealing with was supposed to price tires and call me; I haven't heard from him.

AN
Ariel N.
Colorado Springs, CO
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Ariel said she has gone to this business four or five times, and only one of those times has she has actually had an appointment. They have taken her in on an emergency basis. She really likes them and has already recommended them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LM
LARRY M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2015
Excellent Facility
The [professionalism of the staff is outstanding. The staff explains any problems that a lay=person can understand and in detail.

YS
YOUYU S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2015
Great Service!
Excellent experience. I will definitely come back in the future!

LM
LLOYD M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2015
Terrific job!
Aspen has become my go to shop for my 2005 Audi. 162K and running like new!

TB
Tom B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2015 Category: Service
Tom said this business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EK
ELSA K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2015
Great experience
I had a broken sunroof and a broken taillight. They gave me a fair price on the sunroof and threw in the taillight for free! I felt very respected and not at all belittled or confused.

CC
CORINNE C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2015
Great Service!
I walked in and had my car serviced same day! All of the staff was very friendly and understanding. Juan helped me at the front desk and was kind!