Associated Tire Brakes & Alignment


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

414 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Cathy M. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service and efficiency"
We'll be back soon. Thank you.
Vehicle: Acura 3.0CL
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:32 AM
Jamie M. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, FAST service !"
I went in in the afternoon of Friday before Easter to see about purchasing new tires for my car.
Crystal not only gave me a great price, so also set me up for an appointment for the next day (Saturday) to have them installed !
Just Get er Done!
Thank you,
Jamie McKean
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 02:37 PM
Dan C. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual"
Came in for my scheduled tire rotation and also needed an oil change. Great service as always. These people care about their customers! My daughter will be in tomorrow to get her car serviced for a lengthy trip. I fully trust their work!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 08:59 AM
Kathryn B. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loved it"
It was great. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Everything went smoothly and it was easy. I was in and out of the office quickly and I got my car back fast with it working great. Would definitely reccomend!!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 08:38 PM
Richard B. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!!"
Steve handles everything fro start to finish. Always courteous and helpful. An excellent experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 04:10 PM
Spencer C. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" You’re treated like family ."
The best
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/10/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 04:58 AM
Anthony K. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PERFECT AGAIN!!!!"
Some places are the best because their competition is so bad that they are the best of all the evils.
Associated Tire is the best because,
"THEY ARE THE BEST"!!!!
I have been a customer for 19 years and they NEVER let me down!!!
The staff is the best there is and remember as a customer, when they do a FREE service for you, TIP THE STAFF THAT WORKS SO HARD FOR YOU BECAUSE THEY ARE THE BEST YOU WILL EVER FIND!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 05:17 PM
Tony W. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone working there"
Same professional experience I've enjoyed since 1997
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 08:28 PM
Vicki P. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Capable and well organized."
As usual, Associated tracked on client need and integrated it into their day's work. They were efficient and fair in giving me a turn. And they are pleasant and cheerful.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 08:44 AM
Amber M. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service, quality, and honesty."
I found this place on yelp after moving here from San Diego, and I was in dire need of tires. I’m always sceptical of auto places, but they earned my trust right away with how they treated me. I could only afford one tire and they were happy to accommodate with me without pressure to buy all four. Also, I had a previous machanic in SD who messed with my tire pressure sensors, and they got it all figured out. The number one thing I loved was their personability and honesty.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/25/2018 10:23 AM
Pat J. on 02/21/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service and price"
Have enjoyed the help and ownership for a long time , anytime I stayed to another shop I was usually disappointed .
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 04:21 AM
David W. on 02/20/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Wheels not balance "
The wheel balance for 3rd time in a row. Not correct. Had to take it somewhere else to correct the balance $20.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 02:31 PM
Marc S. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, honest folks. "
I've been coming here for a couple years and have never been disappointed. Everyone here is honest and sincere. They will tell you what you need and don't need and what they recommend. They always offer options to help you save money and still get the best service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Routan
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 08:33 AM
Vanessa G. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always quick and easy"
Every time I take my car in there's good customer service and they don't try to fix thing that aren't broke. They finish in a timely manner and are honest.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 08:01 PM
Dan G. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, trustworthy service as usual."
My 2003 Jeep Wrangler was due for the free tire rotation as well as an oil change. I generally do my own oil changes and chassis lube. That is because I don't trust just anyone to not strip the threads on the pan plug or forget to tighten it properly. After several years as a customer of Associated Tire I have learned to trust them without question. Although I had already purchased the oil and filter, I decided to have associated tire do the oil and lube job. job since the vehicle would be on the rack anyway. A great deal. For only twenty dollars I got the oil change and lube, tire rotation and had them check the shocks. As I said before in a previous review, the professionals at Associated tire care more about customer service than making an extra dollar. Bonus, no oil to dispose of.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 06:25 AM
Corey B. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I went in first thing in the morning with no appointment and they took me right in. I was in and out of there in 15 minutes for my tire rotation.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 09:14 PM
Johan M. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and prompt service!"
I was able to get my Mercedes back well before the scheduled time. The mechanic and the owner took the time to explain to me the problem and how they were going to fix it.
I went online to check for the replacement parts and what I was charged was very reasonable. Great job!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:08 AM
Lance H. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service and follow-up"
I trust Associated Tire to fix any problems or alert me when something needs to be done. I really appreciate them not 'up-selling' me to purchase additional service. We are on a very limited budget and cannot fix everything at once. They let me know which work 'needs to be done now'.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 10:55 AM
Melinda B. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easiest Tire appointment ever!"
I love this place! I get emailed reminders of when my car needs service (which I definitely need!). Once in, they were friendly, efficient and accurate with their estimate of the time it would take. I was out in no time!
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 08:25 PM
Jeannie A. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Same Feedback every time!"
They are the BEST- treating everyone like family---letting you know what can save you money---not lying to take you for a ride--example: I thought I needed an alignment, took it in and come to find out one tire had a nail and only 10# of air--now that could have just as easily fixed that and charged me for an alignment but they didn't!! Honest peeps and that is shy I have continued going there for years--give them a try!! xo
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 10:54 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 414 in total