Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,081 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


JV
JOHN V.
New Kent, VA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Satisfied
I am always satisfied is why I keeping coming back.

RB
RENITA B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Very polite
Excellent customer service

BW
BILLY W.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Recent repair
I want to take a minute to call out one of your staff. Jamie Burris went above and beyond with handling my recent car repair. You are lucky to have him.

Billy Wood

RH
Ron H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Ron said he has been dealing with the business for quite some time and the staff have always done a good job.

Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2020
everyone is very helpful and courteous
This is a very convenient place for me but I wish they offered specials on service or seníor citizen discounts

TB
Thomas B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he just trusts the guys.

Verified Customer
Ashland, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Always A Good Experience
Wait time was quick, very clean waiting room, and customer service was great. I will continue to keep coming here for my car needs.

KM
KATHLEEN M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great Customer Service
I will always bring my car to Atlee. When I had an issues with a leak and battery corrosion they dried my car completely and fixed the battery issue.
They care about their customers and our cars.

CM
Charles M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Charles said they are great , they do great work at a lower price than estimated.

PM
PHIL M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
On time
If you make an appointment they keep it and get the work done in a timely manner

CB
COURTNEY B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Tire service
Atlee Auto service stands behind their work.

RC
Rosemarie C.
Ashland, VA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
RoseMarie said the owner is the best.

JL
Joseph L.
Mechanicsville, VA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said they are good. They are good they are reputable. When he gets the vehicle in there they fix it right.

AD
APRIL D.
Mechanicsville, VA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Great Service
Great experience!

Verified Customer
Glen Allen, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great service!
Got our car inspected today by Travis. He was so helpful and knowledgeable! We will be using Atlee Auto for everything!