Audi Buffalo


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

35 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
JOHN B. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service...Great People..."
As always, service was a breeze...the service manager even came to my home to fix on flat on by 'emergency tire' and replace the regular tire after losing a battle with a pothole...thank you....
Vehicle: Audi A3
Category: ENGINE OIL & FILTER - R&R
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 07:56 AM
MARK B. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very quick to complete work and highest level of customer service
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: COMPLETE AUDI 10,000 MILE MAINTENANCE SERVICE
Service Date: 04/24/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 09:45 AM
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service work provided was great"
A little difficult to establish an appointment time that worked for me. My work location is about 30 miles away. Once there the service is always great.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Category: CUSTOMER STATES; SIDE ASSIST INOPERATIVE. WARNING MESSAGE DISPLAYED FOR SIDE ASSIST.
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 07:40 AM
CHRISTOPHER R. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last appointment"
Very good service, I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: COMPLETE AUDI 25,000 MILE MAINTENANCE SERVICE
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 06:11 PM
Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I had a problem with my steering and the service department told me to come in immediately. They repaired my car within 45 minutes and I was on my way.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: CUSTOMER STATES STEERING IS STIFF
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 02:17 PM
THOMAS M. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FIVE STARSSSS"
Service Coordinator Allison Dent!!!!!!! SUPERB!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: LUBE/OIL/FILTER SERVICE-INCL: 5PT MAINT.INSP;*INSP BELTS & HOSES, TIRE PRESSURE AND CONDITION, EXTERIOR LIGHTING, WIPER BLADES,FLUID LEVELS, REFILL TO FACTORY SPECIFICATIONS WITH SYNTHETIC ENGINE OIL
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 01:42 PM
Verified Customer on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire replacement "
Quick service and very a attentive advisor! Great job!
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: MOUNT AND BALANCE 4 TIRES (AUDI) TO MAXIMIZED TIRE LIFE, MOST TIRE MANUFACTURES RECOMMEND TIRE ROTATIONS EVERY 3000 TO 6000 MILES
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 08:45 AM
CHUCK C. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly informative people "
Everything they fixed seems fine. Haven’t tried wipers yet, but sure there ok. Just waiting now on service getting back with me on fixing damaged wheels
Vehicle: Audi A5
Category: 80C5 AUDI RECALL AUXILIARY HEAT
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 05:25 AM
JANELLE D. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Always quick!
Vehicle: Audi A5 Coupe
Category: COMPLETE AUDI 10,000 MILE MAINTENANCE SERVICE
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:13 PM
THERESA A. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is so helpful"
I appreciated getting an appt in service even though it was booked out
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: CUSTOMER STATES STEERING WHEEL IS VERY HARD TO TURN . PLEASE CHCK & ADVISE........
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:40 AM
KRISTY P. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always great service
Vehicle: Audi A3
Category: REPAIR LEFT REAR DOOR AS AGREED
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 04:16 AM
ELIZABETH W. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wonderful service"
even though I had an emergency, (needed a new battery right away) and there was no time to fix it yesterday because the appointments filled up the calendar. My car was fixed today and the employees were very apologetic for not fitting me in right away... I was very appreciative.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: C/S: BATTERY KEEPS GOING DEAD AND WILL GET CAR HERE AND LEAVE AND RENT CAR IN THE INTERIM WILL DROP AND LEAVE HERE TILL FIXED
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:35 PM
WILLIAM W. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Verry professional"
Treated excellant
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: CUSTOMER STATES; VIBRATION FELT IN VEHILCE AT SPEEDS OF ABOUT 55-60MPH. ALMOST LIKE A BUZZING SOUND WHILE DRIVING
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 04:03 PM
KEITH S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"35K check up"
Excellent service as always!
Vehicle: Audi A7
Category: C/S: VEHICLE FEELS VERY LOOSE AND NOT LIKE IT USED TO BE FEELS LIKE IT HYDROPLANES EVEN ON DRY SURFACE
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 04:45 PM
KATHERINE F. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Efficient"
This place is close to home but more importantly the service department personnel are friendly and efficient"
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: OWNER STATES; CHECK ENGINE MALFUNCTION INDICATOR LIGHT IS STAYING ON
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 03:49 PM
BOB B. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was satisfied"
I was satisfied
Vehicle: Audi S4
Category: CUSTOMER STATES; WARNING MESSAGE DISPLAYED FOR REAR BRAKE LAMP OUT. CUSTOMER INSPECTED AND ALL REAR LAMPS ARE WORKING
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 04:43 AM
JOHN R. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Allison Dent "
Allison was fabulous from start to finish, she is an asset to your team!!! Even had my vehicle completed a day early!!!
Completely OUTSTANDING!!!
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: COMPLETE AUDI 25,000 MILE MAINTENANCE SERVICE
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 04:16 AM
SUSAN O. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Service was great. Communication was great too. Everyone was polite and helpful.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: 80C5 AUDI RECALL AUXILIARY HEAT
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:36 PM
RONALD F. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean quick service"
Complete in short time and the car returned clean. Alison very efficient.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: PERFORM NEW YORK STATE SAFETY/EMISSIONS INSPECTION
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:15 PM
PETER S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
Professional and courteous service. I really liked the ability to text with the service advisor.
Vehicle: Audi A3 Sedan
Category: CUSTOMER STATES; MMI ISSUE. COUPLE TIMES A WEEK WILL DISPLAY "CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE" FOR SATELITE RADIO. CUSTOMER HAS SINCE CANCELLED SATELITE RADIO SUBSCIPTION BUT MESSAGE IS STILL DISPLAYED INTERMITTENTLY FOR FM RADIO AND ANDROID AUTO. CUSTOMER DOES 3 BUTTON REBOOT TO GET SIGNAL BACK
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:08 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 35 in total