ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
George C. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendy and honest."
Unfortunately, my car was on it's last legs when I brought it in. Everybody was friendly and Don went over and above to try to give me options ( new engine not even an option).
Thank you
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:12 AM
Crystal S. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service!"
I love this establishment. Good Customer service is very important. They have exceptional customer service. They are family owned and made me feel welcomed. They did an excellent job on my oil change and tire rotation. I had a Groupon purchase and they were just so accomodating.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 05:03 PM
Mike T. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to home, professinal & polite service"
Don was very professional, I was allowed to see what he was doing and ask questions. His secretary - his wife was very polite and professional also.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 07:02 AM
William C. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, honest service"
I have now used them for 3 different vehicles and each time they have done a great job fixing only what needs to be fixed and having great service each time I go. I would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 08:07 AM
Damon D. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs done in timely fashion"
The work was completed in a few days. Price reasonable. Car is running fine. Close to home.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 05:20 AM
Kim F. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Times"
Auto Allies was able to fit me into the schedule to fix my brakes at the last minute. So grateful! Thank you!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/06/2018 06:42 AM
Jody J. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"polite staff"
the guy at the desk was super friendly and helpful ill being referring my friends that live nearby
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:38 PM
Carol G. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Runs Like a Sewing Machine"
Auto Allies have taken care on our daughter's Saturn for most of its life. Excellent attention to detail and amazing patience with her/our questions!
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 05:51 AM
Karen K. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Allies Ltd"
As far as I know my wife is very happy with the work on her GMC! I would like to talk to you guys about my IROC and 20001500 4x4
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 10:26 PM
Terry J. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Can you keep a secret?"
Keep the secret of a great shop, quick service, and folks that listen.
I have my vehicles serviced here with satisfaction and confidence.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 09:34 AM
Karthikeman D. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and friendly "
All of them were very friendly and professional.. Instopped for a brake pad and rotor replacement, competed the job and did a courtesy inspection and listed down all issues and they have a web link with pictures showing the problem. Their estimates were less compared in market. I would be revisiting and highly recommend to others
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 02:06 AM
Tim B. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable and fair"
Very knowledgeable staff and mechanics. Friendly and fair!
Can't go wrong here!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 08:57 PM
Jane L. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out"
I bought 2 full service oil changes via Groupon as both our sedans were overdue. They were willing and able to schedule both cars in one time slot which saved us a lot of time! They even took care of this nagging service light that wouldn't turn off. There was no annoying haggling or trying to get us to spend extra money on something else that didn't need repair. The receptionist was friendly and the couches were pretty comfy. There was no tv or any form of entertainment other than our phones but we were taken care of pretty quickly that it didn't really matter.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 06:49 AM
Don G. at Auto Allies responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad that I could accomodate your schedule by getting both of your vehicles in for service at the same time. We hope we can service your vehicles in the future.

Kortney George

614-877-3001
Andy M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Life savers!"
My car had a major engine leak causing me to stuck 16 hours away from home. The owners found out the cause of the issue, and had my car fixed in couple of hours! What was even better was the price, I would definitely go back. Can’t beat an honest shop with great prices and customer service
Vehicle: Subaru B9 Tribeca
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:56 AM
Jason E. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff"
The young lady that checks you in is very nice and informative. She makes you feel welcome and important immediately. The owner, Don (I think that's his name), is just as friendly and honest. I had an oil change and he didn't try to sell me on a bunch of stuff I didn't need. I would definitely go back and recommend to anyone and everyone. I also love their website.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 07:54 AM
Don G. at Auto Allies responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you Jason for this review! I appreciate you taking the time to write this, because your feedback is so important to us. We hope that we can take care of all your service needs in the future.

Thankyou,
Kortney

614-877-3001

Lauren C. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, friendly staff"
I've taken my car here to have the oil changed twice now. Each time they are courteous and really friendly. The even suggested to change the air filter. If I ever decline a service they are still friendly and nice. No pressure to have any service done. Will continue to be a repeat customer
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 06:18 AM
Jonathon C. ReScore Review on 11/30/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Auto Allies Review"
Good quality work, Friendly staff with clean lobby and nice parking lot. Very accommodating and was able to give me a ride to and from their shop to have the service done. Good communication throughout my visit before and after.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:46 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"OVERPRICED!"
I went to Auto Allies because it had great reviews and was close to my home. The service itself was great the staff was accommodating and friendly, the shop itself seemed to be a clean environment but...I was wayyyyyy over charged. There is no way for the service that I had done I should have been charged $360+! Even with parts included that would have been overpriced but I had already spent $130 in parts that the tech used! I feel like I was taken advantage and I would never recommend or use Auto Allies service in the future.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:46 AM
Don G. at Auto Allies responded on 11/29/2017

Hi Jonathon,

I appreciate you taking the time to call me back and talking about your concerns on the price of the brake repair. I hope that we can take care of all your service needs in the future and feel that we are in no way taking advantage of you in anyway. 

Thank you again,

Kortney George
614-877-3001
John N. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my service with AA.Ltd."
The people were really friendly and helpful. They really listen to your concern and look for the best way to help you.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:59 AM
Carol G. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Broken Spring"
Don and Cliff do a great job! We are repeat customers.
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:49 AM
Ken W. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal attention to there customers."
Owner Don George his wife Courtney and Don’s staff extremely good about paying attention to detail when repairing my vehicle. Always fair in price.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:50 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 101 in total