Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(109 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KM
KEITH M.
San Francisco, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Friendly, honest, professional
Excellent repair on my truck. They were upfront about everything., diagnostic, repairs and cost.
I'd recommended them to anyone.

JS
JON S.
Daly City, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Hones, fsir and good work
I have been going to Auto City for over 15 years. They are honest and never try to up sell you. Prices are fair and they do good work,. I and all my family will continue to use their services.

EP
ED P.
Pacifica, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Fast. Honest, friendly, good work. Trust worthy
All of the above mentioned

Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great customer service
Very Friendly and professional great job thank you auto city repair

SG
SIMRYM G.
San Francisco, CA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Friendly service with affordable prices!
Dropped my car off for regular servicing, and the team had it done same day, and didn’t charge me a fortune to make sure everything was running correctly.

Thanks!

DB
DAVID B.
Oakland, CA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Excellent work and attention to detail
Auto city had done some paintwork for me in the past and when the wife’s pearl white BMW got damaged, I knew they were the place to trust with making it look good as new again. Highly recommend!

GW
GLEN W.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Good people
Good people and excellent, honest service.

BF
BETTY F.
San Francisco, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Reliable and trusted service.
I have followed Jaime for over 20 yrs from Stanyan, Divisadero to Folsom St. He is honest, reliable and has kind employees. I will continue to be a customer even though I have to come quite a distance to get to his shop.

GL
GEORGE L.
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Very professional
Auto city went out of there way to make sure that my car was in top working order. My car runs great now.

DP
DINO P.
Toyota C-HR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Difinitivamente un servicio muy exitoso
El mejor servicio en san francisco

SF
SUSAN F.
Burlingame, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great service and wonderful people!
Extremely helpful dealing with my 2002 EV when no one else would help. The backup camera works great. I am grateful to have a place I can trust foe future service. Very kind and personal service!

RA
ROBIN A.
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great service.
Great prices, friendly staff.

HC
HUGO C.
Antioch, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Excellent service
With Auto City Repair, rest assured that you will be in the best hands possible. I’m throughly impressed by the level of care and detail they gave my vehicle, their friendliness and professionalism and ability to deliver timely.

JG
JULIO G.
San Francisco, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2020
Price right for the job
I wasn’t sure, but I saw this young guy working on my car, did it pretty good, so not complaints at all...

Verified Customer
Berkeley, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Quick and reliable
Very kind and helpful. Granted i only needed a battery change, but the folks were quick and even considered the possibility that the battery didn’t require changing. I’ll gladly return.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 109 in total