Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(596 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


JN
Jonathan N.
Horsham, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2020
VEHICLE REPAIRS
The team especially Ron and Al have always been good to me and my family throughout the years providing great service and a fair price. Also have my vehicle back when needed and never did any work without letting me know ahead of time

AM
Alison M.
Willow Grove, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Great service with great pricing
Honest and friendly place to get work done

KM
Kenneth M.
Lafayette Hill, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Trust the Auto Doctor!
This is the best place to take your car for good and honest service!

RH
ROB H.
Warminster, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
polite, knowledgeable, prompt, dependable service
Thank you for being so helpful in taking care of my 2000 Taurus.

OT
Omega T.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
State inspections & minor service
I love Auto Dr. of Warminster. They're very good at what they do. received quick & timely work on my car. Thanks!

LB
Leonard B.
Warminster, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Auto Doctor
Excellent service, as always. Same as over the past almost 20 years.

TR
TONY R.
Chalfont, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Competent, Fast, Reasonable and Friendly
Getting a good mechanic is like finding a good doctor - and once you have confidence in them, you stay.

OV
Oxana V.
Southampton, PA
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Polite and quick service
Arrived at the shop where I was politely greeted. The guys were able to take my car in for an inspection right away and I was out an on my way in no time! It is my third visit there and I will definitely recommend this place.

Verified Customer
Warminster, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Car Service
I was originally scheduled for Tuesday- but they were able to get me done on Monday- which was appreciated!

JH
JORDAN H.
Willow Grove, PA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great service
Friendly and very honest group of workers
I’ll never go anywhere else to get my car done

MR
Michael R.
Elkins Park, PA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Clean waiting room including wash room
Receptive. Honest courteous.

SL
Stuart L.
Delray Beach, FL
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Stuart said he was satisfied with his purchase. The repairs were performed pretty quickly and everything works fine.

LC
Leonard C.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Inspection
As always great service

JU
James U.
Hatboro, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
James said they have great service.

AB
Anthony B.
Ambler, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Quick same day service
Called at 0830 for a quote on new all season tires, tires were installed and tires aligned right after lunch for a reasonable price no haste no fuss. Auto Doctor has taken great care our family cars since we moved to town this summer.