Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(646 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LP
Louis P.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
The service and guys who work their
Ron and al were great they did an awesome job on my truck, called and let me know what was going on and let me know what was need to get the job done. They did an alignment installed my tires and check over my hole truck for me and the price wasn't bad at all . Ty guys for a great job

MD
Mia D.
Bensalem, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Inspection
Al was very nice I was in and out with in an hour

JM
John M.
Hatboro, PA
Nissan 370Z Roadster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Always a pleasure
Great owner and great staff. Work always explained and always done right. Place your trust in these guys and they will not let you down. Thanks, as always.

JM
John M.
Philadelphia, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
John said that he is satisfied with the business.

FI
Frank I.
Bensalem, PA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Ron & the crew
Great Service

AR
Anthony R.
Chalfont, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Great Service!
I have been doing business with Auto Doctor for a number of years - they are consistently friendly, fast, competent and reasonably priced. I highly recommend them.

ME
MARIA E.
Philadelphia, PA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
First time and returning customer
I came across one of your advertisements and walked in the next day. I was given a same day appointment and treated with kindness and respect. I was told what my problem was and was able to get it resolved the same day. After weeks of going back and forth at the dealership who had me fix several things with no end to the problem, you guys fixed in a matter of a few hours. I am a first time customer but will be a returning customer.

DB
DENISE B.
Warminster, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Visit Auto Doctor
I took my car to Auto Doctor and knew that it needed work. Thanks to the honesty of Ron, I had the work done. My car runs so well today and I am so pleased. I will be a lifetime customer. Thanks auto doctor!

GB
Genevieve B.
Warminster, PA
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Visit Auto Doctor
I was so pleased that Ron was truthful with me. I know my car needed work and he made it so that I can see a difference in driving. I will be a long time customer.

ML
Marvin L.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great service
Great service

TW
Tina W.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Tina said they were extremely good at letting her know what was wrong and what needed to be done now or in the future. They were very kind, considerate and quick.

Verified Customer
Hatboro, PA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Great place
Everyone is always very friendly and their prices are very good

ST
Sergei T.
Philadelphia, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Sergei said they are honest, do a great job, and are good people.

TG
Thomas G.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
NICE PEOPLE
NICE FRIENDLY SHOP. QUALITY WORK!

JL
James L.
Southampton, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Within close proximity
Great place for any type of car repairing/service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 646 in total