Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(329 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AG
Antonette G.
Edison, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Excellent service as always..very blessed to have found them. HONEST and pleasant.

MR
Mark R.
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Takes Good Care of Us and Our Vehicles
Chris and his staff take care of us like family.
My 16 year old Mini Cooper S runs like new.
I highly recommend his work.

RD
Roger d.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Called Friday. Done on Monday.
Brakes, rear shocks,, oil change, battery, and checked overall condition. Gave me a fair assessment.
They called with estimate and finished in a timely manor.
George was knowledgeable and polite.

PC
Patrick C.
Metuchen, NJ
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said they do a great job, have good prices and that he was happy with their services .

V
Vinay
Metuchen, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Excellent
Amazing service. I have been servicing my car only since last year and both times i have gotten excellent customer service. Wish I had known this place earlier.

BR
Bobby R.
Fords, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Bobby said he is very happy with the service.

RK
Racheal K.
New Jersey
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Racheal said the business was excellent. She stated that Cliff, Emilio and George are excellent at everything they do and in taking care of the customer.

UA
Umberto A.
Metuchen, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Umberto said the mechanic is honest, takes good care of him and his families vehicles and does good repairs. He has been a customer of this business for several years.

DL
David L.
New Jersey
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
David said he is happy with the service. The technician gave him very good service. He allowed him to take his vehicle to the bank to get cash to avoid having to use a credit card.

FD
Francis D.
Metuchen, NJ
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Broken AC
They took their time to explain to me what tests and what the problem was with my car. I have already referred them to others.

IK
Igor K.
New Jersey
Lexus RC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Igor said the employees did a very good job, the work was fast and affordable.

AV
Alice V.
Edison, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable
My truck was ready when it was expected. My check engine light came on. The problem was resolved

RS
Ray S.
Edison, NJ
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Ray said everything was up to his standards.

MH
marie H.
Metuchen, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Love Auto Motion
We absolutely LOVE Auto Motion! They are honest and fair. What else can you ask for in a mechanic? They come through every time with any issue and at a reasonable price. They are great to work with, very communicative, explain the problems and what needs to be done immediately and what can wait. We will never take our cars anywhere else. They are amazing!

TP
Troy P.
Flemington, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Auto Motion - Excellent Reliable Happy to do Business there.
Highly Recommend this shop. Diagnosis and repaired with full details on what the cause was and what was needed to make the repairs. My work Horse E350 was back up and running in no time to get me back on the road for business. Very Reliable, honest, dependable and very knowledgeable. Worth the trip and the visit.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 329 in total