Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(343 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


PB
Pete B.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great service
Great service

GW
GEORGE W.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Ford F450 Power Steering Pump
Love these guys.

MP
manny P.
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Friendly service
They take care of you

BZ
Bruce Z.
Edison, NJ
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
HONESTY
Chris is reliable, honest and operates with the utmost integrity. I drive 30 miles so he can work on my cars.

No one better

AP
ANTHONY P.
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
they are acomadating
easy to contact helpful and gives information eeqested

MJ
Marshall J.
North Brunswick, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Great
Good brake job.

PC
Patrick C.
Metuchen, NJ
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
It’s the people!
Knowledgeable mechanics that will make you feel welcome.

JM
John m.
Northport, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Great Service! Treat you like family!
Great service..Diagnosed problem with my car anf fixed it promptly!

MJ
Marshall J.
North Brunswick, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Chris is the best
Affordable and friendly

AV
Alice V.
Edison, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Service, knowledge and prompt response.
My truck is over 18 years old and is still in excellent running condition due to the service of auto motion. They are prompt in the response of issues when they arise., courteous and very knowledgeable. Thank you!!!

ES
eric s.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Quality parts and great service.
The owner Chris knows his cars. If you want to keep your vehicle running its best... then see Auto Motion.

E.S.

PC
Patrick C.
Metuchen, NJ
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
The best auto repair shop in NJ
Our go-to shop for all of our car repair need. Chris is top notch and one t=of the best trouble-shooters I've ever met. And is the only guy we trust with our cars.

MJ
Marshall J.
North Brunswick, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Chris was born to be mechanic.
Trustworthy. Reliable. Economical.

D
daniela
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Honest, fair price, quality service
I have a Saturn vue and a lot of issues came out.Chris the owner was very polite and helpful. He came to my car, diagnosed and checked everything. Explained me everything he did. Very professional and fair with the prices. I found myself a great mechanic and will recommend him

AG
Antonette G.
Edison, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Excellent service as always..very blessed to have found them. HONEST and pleasant.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 343 in total