Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9
4.9

(183 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


CJ
Christian J.
Fort Collins, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2019
Complete service
I feel like every time I walk away I know all my problems have been solved and I am aware of any smaller things I have yet to do. Other shops I feel like I never get the full story and they don't do a complete inspection. Automation is the only place to go!

JP
Jerry P.
Fort Collins, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2019
Routine oil change turned into an amazing informative educational seminar.
This is the only place in Northern Colorado that I trust with my vehicle. Auto Motion can validate their oil manufacturers where and the reasons why they use quality brand filters, unlike most quick change oil establishments which uses low grade standard brand filters. The owner is a wealth of information and can validate the quality of various types and brands of oils, based on experiences with scientific data to quantity benefits of use to individuals such as myself.

JS
Jon S.
Fort Collins, CO
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2019
Service Engine Soon Resolved
Quality of service and personnel.

CR
Cameron R.
Colorado
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Cameron said the business put a starter in and it went bad. He said they replaced it free because of the warranty, and the work was quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NS
Nikola S.
Fort Collins, CO
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Nikola said the staff are really good at what they do, they know what they are doing and he trusts them with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LH
Logan H.
Fort Collins, CO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019
David makes it great
Service was friendly and fast, with honest and reliable recommendations for further service on your vehicle.

TD
Tim D.
Loveland, CO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
Always worth it
Trustworthy and reliable, this is the place I take my vehicle to do the work I can't do on my own. It's worth the time and money to get it right the first time and these guys deliver every time.

KR
Karen R.
Fort Collins, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
Always gets it right
I’ve used Automotion for multiple cars, multiple times. They are always upfront about the cost and get my car back to me when they say they will. Cheaper than my dealer, every time.

EE
Ellen E.
Loveland, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019
Great service
They got my car in right away, kept me informed of the progress, evaluated and checked out everything, and gave me a great price for future repairs.Nothing inflated in any way.

BL
Brodee L.
Fort Collins, CO
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Brodee said the employees provided a good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Greeley, CO
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Amazing!
This is my second trip to Auto Motion. During my first trip, a rare mistake was made and my car was leaking a small amount of oil. I took my car back and they fixed it right on the spot and gave me a free oil change! Accidents happen and instead of excusing it or hiding it, they owned it and fixed it! Super awesome thorough with their explanations of things. They didn’t try to sell me work on my car. They simply explained what the procedure is and why it’s recommended. No pressure sales. Awesome people!

MM
Michael M.
Eaton, CO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Michael said that they are prompt and friendly. He said that David was professional, genuine and matter of fact. It was good service all the way around.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Dake C.
Fort Collins, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2019
A+ service and fair
Second time here with another vehicle. Vehicle died.
Diagnosed & fixed the problem with in a 24 hour period. Both times I have been here there was no BS add ons and up charges for unnecessary work. Dave is knowledgeable and patient. I will continue bring my vehicles here for service.

CJ
Carolyn J.
Red Feather Lakes, CO
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Honest & reliable
I like to take my car here whenever I can, they're consistently honest and friendly. They always take the time to explain what they are doing and why, and they are never condescending.

SD
Steve D.
Fort Collins, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Jeep front end service
Very good service and work had my jeep front end rebuilt with quality parts and fast service with in 2 days they knew what I wanted done and had all the right parts to get the job done

BM
Boone M.
Fort Collins, CO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Boone said that the place was awesome.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CR
Cameron R.
Fort Collins, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Cameron said that the service was quick and the staff took care of his problem in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Loveland, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
Use this shop!
Best mechanics I have found in years! They have great personalities and great skills. And best of all they are honest!

SB
Sean B.
Fort Collins, CO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
Excellent customer service and a knowledgeable staff that is very professional.
Keep up the outstanding work.

Verified Customer
Fort Collins, CO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/05/2019
Great Mechanicas
I had done some repairs on one of my vehicles and while trying to diagnose the issues with the vehicle this firm was very helpful in providing information as to what the cause of the problem might be. After the repair was complete I took it in to this location and after some discussion I felt very comfortable about the repair I did as well as the work that this company did. I will continue to bring my vehicles to this mechanic as they take pride in their work.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 183 in total