Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,419 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Maryville, TN
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Great customer service,
They do good work, very efficient. Honest, friendly and good people to work with.

JC
JORGE C.
Greenback, TN
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Did it Again
I took my wife's European car for service - wipers I had were not the correct one - it is a Odd model - they showed me that will not fit - they searched for replacements locally and we need to order from dealer. Came back day later and install it on the car.
Once again I can assure you that your car will be taken care of from small jobs to big jobs - and I can drive comfortable on what service they have done to my vehicles.

MW
MILES W.
Lenoir City, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Very accessible
These guys do excellent work for a fair price and in a timely manner.

GH
GAIL H.
Maryville, TN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Car maintenance
I always take my car to Auto Physicians. I feel that I can trust them and that is hard to come by these days especially for women and car repairs. They are honest and also respectful. They make sure they do a good job.

Verified Customer
Lenoir City, TN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Great people and service
Really nice people. Go out of there way to do a great job

RP
RANDALL P.
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Awesome service
We took our Ford Explorer to Auto Physicians after a dealership that quoted us over $3000 to replace a water pump. Frank and his staff replaced our water pump as well as put in a new timing chain and a few other repairs much less and did it in less time than was originally quoted. I was informed of the status along the way and was treated with kindness and respect throughout the process. I will definitely use Auto physicians for all my auto repairs and will highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Alcoa, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Honesty and integrity
Honest assessment of repairs needed and good work in a timely fashion. Pleasant atmosphere in a clean waiting/office area.

RC
RCHARD C.
Maryville, TN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Subaru Forrester Service
I got my wife's 2011 Subaru Forrester serviced Thursday morning. As usual, Frank greeted me at the front desk. They got on the oil change and inspection right away while I enjoyed sitting in the waiting room in one of the great comfortable chairs and watched Leave it to Beaver. I recommend their service anytime.

MB
MARY B.
Maryville, TN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Accommodating
I asked for a last minute oil change and they were very accommodating, thank you!

TK
TONY K.
Maryville, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Very professional
They diagnosed and repaired my truck honestly and professionally. Very satisfied.

SB
SHARON B.
Rockford, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Excellent
Very appreciative of the kind and thorough service. Highly recommend them Frank was wonderful.

JB
JENNIFER B.
Maryville, TN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
The greatest!
The work done on my kia was awesome! It drives better than it has the whole time I've owned it. I will be coming back to get everything else done.

HH
HAROLD H.
Maryville, TN
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Great service
Had oil change. I called And got 11:00 am appointment in and out 30 minutes

JJ
JANEAN J.
Friendsville, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Thankful!
I couldn’t find anyone willing to dig in and find the problem with my truck. They worked at it until they found the problem. Reasonable cost and every person I talked to was courteous and helpful. Very appreciative of them!

Verified Customer
Maryville, TN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
No long waits, comfortable & friendly atmosphere, excellent service
My second time here & I’ll be back
Thank you!