Auto Pro


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

18 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

ROBERT S. on 10/28/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You are always consistent and fairly priced."
As usual you guys come through for us and saved us alot of money and with everything going up in price now a days you all stay consistent and fair in your costs. Thanks again and we will see you next time we are in town from Little Rock, AR.
Service Date: 10/27/2011
Review Created: 10/28/2011 07:37 PM
HARVEY M. on 10/22/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recommend"
like this think it is a very good service
Service Date: 10/19/2011
Review Created: 10/22/2011 04:30 AM
WILL O. on 10/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellence as usual"
once again, auto pro exceeded my expectations. fast, professional service is what these guys are known for.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 10/05/2011
Review Created: 10/06/2011 04:58 AM
JOE N. on 10/01/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FAIR, HONEST SERVICE"
Do not let this opportunity pass you by. There is no better place in and around Maryville, TN to have your auto work done. Lee and the fine folks at AUTO PRO are the type of honest, friendly and efficient mechanics most people hope to find and here they are on Harper Avenue.
Service Date: 09/29/2011
Review Created: 10/01/2011 09:45 AM
JOHN F. on 09/10/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service!"
Auto Pro has always done an excellant job of taking care of all my vehicles and making me feel safe on the road with my family. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a trustworthy mechanic.
Service Date: 08/24/2011
Review Created: 09/10/2011 06:07 PM
ERIC M. on 09/08/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Erik and team always do a great job on my F250. Everyone that i send to them thanks me for recomending them. Thanks for your great work!!
Service Date: 08/26/2011
Review Created: 09/08/2011 03:32 AM
COLLEEN D. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The men of Auto Pro are tops in their field and you will NOT find better customer service any where. Thanks Guys you all ROCK!
Service Date: 08/25/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 05:47 PM
ASHELLE L. on 09/05/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recommend "
Thanks so much auto pro
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 09/05/2011 08:04 PM
DEBRA K. on 09/05/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"?"
Prompt,friendly and effecient
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 09/05/2011 06:43 AM
STEVE M. on 09/05/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great!"
The last repair we had was an emergency that Auto Pro went out of their way to fit into the schedule. It turned into needed maintenance for two other vehicles in our household as well which the staff also fit into their schedule and, as usual took care of perfectly.
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 09/05/2011 04:24 AM
WILL O. on 08/31/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service in Murvul!"
Fast, friendly and smart techs
Service Date: 08/30/2011
Review Created: 08/31/2011 05:19 AM
Ella R. on 08/29/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More stars if I could"
I have been going there for many, many years and will continue to do so. I trust them. I like them and I feel they give me and my car the best care they can. Hope I never have to change. They are great both with cars and their customers!
Service Date: 08/08/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 02:36 AM
SHERRY H. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Repair"
I was so very pleased with my service and the way I was treated And How Fast My car was fixed. I will be getting ALL my car need taken care of here. Very impressed with Lee Brooks and his knowledge of my car trouble by just listening to how I described my problems. Everyone that I spoke to at this shop was so very impressive.
Service Date: 08/26/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 07:26 AM
EDDIE M. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly Reccommended"
I had a brake job done on my Jeep recently and was very pleased with the speed of service, cost of service and pleasant atmoshere within the shop. Will definitely refer people to Auto Pro
Service Date: 08/09/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 08:11 AM
GARY M. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gary & Lucy Mullins"
We were a referred to AutoPro by a friend. We've had routine work as well as major repair done to both of our cars. They get an A+ for those many difficult to diagnos problems, they get an A+ on quickly getting it fixed, they get an A+++ on pricing and fairness. They have saved us over a $1,000. Thank you Lee & Keith! If you think this is bogus review, call me 865-934-9614 -Gary
Service Date: 08/08/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 06:19 AM
JEFF M. on 08/10/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beat the heat"
Auto Pro does my brakes, they even serviced my Air conditioner. They know how to keep me cool. Thanks Auto Pro. ...Jeff...
Service Date: 06/16/2011
Review Created: 08/10/2011 12:38 PM
AMANDA M. on 08/05/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone should use Autopro"
I am a living, breathing billboard for AutoPro and the staff of AutoPro. Recommend them to everyone I know, and often.
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/05/2011 10:28 AM
JEFF M. on 07/19/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"something is a miss"
I had a miss in the idel, I also had little power in the motor on excelloration. Auto Pro fixed a broken bridge in the valve train and gave my car a tune up. Now it runs great. I take my cars there for tires and oil changes too. Thanks Auto Pro....Jeff a customer for life.
Service Date: 07/18/2011
Review Created: 07/19/2011 11:17 AM
Displaying all 18 Review