100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Best choice
All around good service, great prices I recommend anyone who needs auto service to contact Auto Pros immediately

JD
JEFF D.
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Auto Inspection was quick and easy
Chris at Autopros got my car in and out quickly for inspection and is always responsive when I call.

JL
JACOB L.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Raptors need air too
They repaired with the air conditioner In my Raptor. Awesome job! Thanks guys

Valued Customer
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Dodge
Great! Customer service;excellent price;I will keep taking my car to Auto Pross! Thank you.

SB
SCOTT B.
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Old Jag
I had a 97 Jaguar parked in my garage for 8 yrs. Never moved. Had it towed to Auto Pros in 2 days this old beauty is purring down the road. If Chris can make a 24 yr. old British car run his company can fix anything. 10 stars.

WY
WENWEN Y.
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Fast state inspection
I'm a repeat state inspection customer. Quiet waiting room. Work is done very quickly.

AG
AMANDA G.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Car Inspection
Come here every year! Super fast inspection!

JW
JEFF W.
INFINITI M37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Always Amazing Service
The team and owner are super straight forward and they get it done fair and honest. You cannot go wrong.

CF
COURTNEY F.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Dope
Real quick and friendly.

JL
Jeff L.
Dallas, TX
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Great
They could take care of my car and got me back on the road in less than an hour

BB
BRAD B.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Great auto shop
I’m always super skeptical about mechanics but would highly recommend this place to anyone in need of auto service or repair. Been here a few times now and I can say that this is an honest outfit and does what they say they’re gonna do. Chris and staff are professional and very friendly.

SB
SCOTT B.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Honesty, and Chris knows what he is doing.
I have been a former GM of pre owned dealerships for 10 plus years. Auto pros is the repair shop I would ever take my personal vehicles. Chris can fix anything. Honesty and he knows what he is doing.

SR
Shawn R.
Texas
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Shawn said that they needed to give him more information, up front about the vehicle before he purchased it.

DD
DERRICK D.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Fast and easy
Came in to do a state inspection and was in and out in less than 15 minutes

DM
DAVID M.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Honest and fair auto repair business
It's great to know when you take your car in for repairs or maintenance that you're going to get quality work for a fair price. I'd highly recommend them to anyone!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 54 in total