Auto Select Appleton East

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(387 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 3 years ago

Reviews


CE
CARRIE E.
Kimberly, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2017
Kind and polite
The guys at the East store are always polite and kind. While i hate being sold on additional items, they are at least respectful when i say no...i appreciate that. It's always clean and well maintained in the waiting area.

CW
Chad W.
Appleton, WI
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017 Category: Service
Chad said the business got him in on schedule. He got a lot of good information, and they did a good job.

FB
Florin B.
Menasha, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2017 Category: Service
Florin said his vehicle was ready and no one called him to inform him. His vehicle was towed to this business trough Triple A and the bill is not reflecting the Triple A discount.

CR
CORY R.
Menasha, WI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2017
Quick response
I appreciate how quickly they fit me in on a saturday so i could leave town on time for a family trip.

JV
Jody V.
Appleton, WI
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Jody said she is going back to this business very soon to get her head lamp fixed. Mike was fabulous. He called her right away when her vehicle was done being serviced. They were nice and clean.

DW
David W.
Menasha, WI
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017 Category: Service
David said this business provided good service at excellent prices.

TG
Tim G.
Appleton, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017 Category: Service
Tim said the business provides awesome service and they do a good job.

JP
Julie P.
Kaukauna, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
Julie said she was very happy with everything at the business and they did a very nice job.

TV
Tim V.
Appleton, WI
Saturn Ion 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Tim said the employees are really good at what they do.

KA
KAY A.
Appleton, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017
Friendly and helpful service
I needed repairs done and I didn't have the funds at the time and instead of just shrugging they helped with offering a Bridgestone credit card.

FM
Froylan M.
Neenah, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Froylan's wife. She said she would recommend the business for service.

CR
CORY R.
Menasha, WI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2017
Trust
I trust that Mike and Darren are giving me the information I need to make a good decision about the service needed on my vehicle.

KF
Karina F.
Appleton, WI
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2017 Category: Service
Karina said the staff did a really good job.

WT
Will T.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2017 Category: Service
Will said he would recommend this business.

EK
ED K.
Menasha, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017
Maintenance
Efficient, knowledgeable, reasonable prices

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 387 in total