Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(189 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RS
Ralph S.
Hawaii
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Ralph said that he's been going there for a long time and they're good people. They always treat him good.

JG
JUDITH (ANNA) G.
Keauhou, HI
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Quality People & Work
In quick and out quick with a little extra hand holding dealing with a few of my questions and seeing Cookie is always a delight...a quality auto repair shop...

Verified Customer
Kealakekua, HI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Convient to home
Staff is courteous, friendly, and efficient.

RH
Ron H.
Kealakekua, HI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Ron said it was efficient, it was fast, he got a loaner for the day, there was no melodrama, they are very good at what they do and they don't mess around. He stated that they're nice and he has recommended this place.

TE
TIM E.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
AC Fixed
I brought my truck in because the AC stopped working. They repaired the AC in a timely manner.
There was a small problem that developed with the brake switch the next day that may or may not have been related. They took care of that quickly and at no charge.

LK
LIONEL K.
Captain Cook, HI
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Being taken care of by old friends.
I know the business changed owners a few years ago (while I was living down in Kailua town) but you'd hardly know it. Same caring, conscientious attitude. So good to see. Glad to be back.

Verified Customer
Hilo, HI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Excellent customer service!
Cookie, who I deal with is very customer oriented, pleasant personality and easy to do busy with. Cars are fixed and/or services with no hassles.

JG
Joseph G.
Kealakekua, HI
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Joseph sad this business did a good job and fixed the problem with his vehicle.

MO
Merton O.
Kealakekua, HI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Merton said he had no complaints. The staff did what was needed without any problems. They were good employees who provided very good service.

SB
Stacy B.
Hawaii
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Stacy said it took them a while to figure out what was wrong.
T
Teri from AutoTech responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for your review.  Actually this car still isn't fixed.  We have replaced a burned out fuse but the real problem with this vehicle is intermittent. If it isn't broke while it's in the shop, there is nothing to fix!   We have had this car in the shop for nearly two weeks.  Greg, the owner of AutoTech has personally driven the car hoping the problem will happen for him, but no luck.  The car was returned to the customer and of course it left her stranded.  Greg went to her rescue hoping to connect the scan tool for a clue into the problem.  Nevertheless, the car started right away with no issue.  We believe we have given 10 Star service!  The customer has not been charged for the time devoted to this vehicle and we are still dedicated to finding the problem.  


PS
Peter S.
Honaunau, HI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Peter said the service was done on time and was great.

DM
DANIEL M.
Kealakekua, HI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Professionalism...!
These Folks are very professional and efficient and will take care of your needs.I took my Prius in for a safety check..on a Friday afternoon..it didn't pass due to the windshield wiper pump not working. They asked me to bring it back Monday morning...and within a couple of hours, job done and I passed the inspection..I am very pleased with their service!

AS
Avery S.
Captain Cook, HI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Avery said the staff did a good job.

DM
David M.
Hawaii
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
David said he was pleased with the service.

NS
NORMAN T S.
Kealakekua, HI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
safety check
prompt service, friendly and pleasant staff...good job!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 189 in total