Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(425 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


NH
Nolen H.
Somers Point, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Nolen said the business was quick and very helpful with more than just the service.

Verified Customer
Somers Point, NJ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
oil change
xoxoxo

EO
ERNIE O.
Somers Point, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Quick, friendly, and fair price for oil change.
Very easy to do business. Friendly and fast. Good price.

DS
DIANA S.
Somers Point, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Fast quality service
Friendly employees who give fast service and always good quality. Have used them several times

DB
DAVID B.
Linwood, NJ
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Profession / Friendly / Quick
From the clean waiting area to the employees, always professional and courteous.
Have had my vehicles both work and personal serviced here for years.

RM
RAY M.
Ocean City, NJ
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Going to Tony’s for over 20 years I trust him
The above says it all

WF
Walter F.
Ventnor City, NJ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Walter said the staff is always good and always reliable.

LS
LINDA S.
Somers Point, NJ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Good, friendly service
Tires, rotation, and installation of windshield wipers was completed on schedule. Everyone is cordial and friendly. I always get the car oil changes there, too, for a great price.

VM
VICKI M.
Pleasantville, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Competence
Polite. Listened to my concerns. Addressed my issues in language I could understand. Gave me advice. I'm taking my other car to him.

MW
MARY W.
Linwood, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Friendly service
Friendly service
Professional service
Free coffee

Verified Customer
Absecon, NJ
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Quick and quality
Service was fast, while I waited. Friendly staff, good COVID practices in place. Repeat customer and will stay that way.

JF
JACKIE F.
Somers Point, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
AutoTech is the Bomb!
Mike, Tony, and the team at AutoTech are amazing! Always ready to help to keep your vehicle running smoothly with the latest in technology and know how. Fair, competitive pricing, speedy and convenient servicing, along with superior Customer Service keeps me coming back. Auto repairs/maintenance are never fun but it helps when you have honest and fair folk you can trust to handle the job. Way to go, Auto Tech me and my Hondababy thank you!

HS
HELEN S.
Somers Point, NJ
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Local dealer for popular brand
We are glad to support a local business. They installed, balanced, and aligned the tires that are the most appropriate for our car. We were able to make an appointment in advance and they completed the work promptly.

JF
JOE F.
Pleasantville, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Friendly and professional people
Punctual, proficient and courteous

JC
JIM C.
Pleasantville, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Quick and efficient.
Great service!