Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(465 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MP
MALIA 992-7520 P.
Somers Point, NJ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Reliable
I had an appointment and my car was serviced on time. I waited less than 30 min for my oil change, tires and fluids checked.

LR
LINDA R.
Linwood, NJ
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Best technicians ever
I have been using Auto Tech for about 12 years. Always polite, excellent service, reasonable prices. I need my car to last another 10 years and they will make sure it runs perfect

RS
RALPH S.
Somers Point, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Tire
Excellent service

PW
PAM W.
Somers Point, NJ
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
IN & OUT!
Thanks for your great customer service Brandon! Appreciate the quick and efficient service! You said that I'd be in and out and I was!! Thanks as always to the best Auto Team around!!

TS
TOM S.
Stamford, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Customer service Branden very professional
Our car broke down and we were from out of state. They were able to service us and get us back on the road in the same day.

TG
TOM G.
Pleasantville, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Fast and reliable.
Good communication and efficient service.

PW
PAM W.
Somers Point, NJ
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Honest Engine!!
Quality work. Professional team. The only place we take our family vehicles!! Thanks Tony, Brandon and the team for top notch service with the personal touch. Blessings upon your business.

RS
RICK S.
Somers Point, NJ
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Friendly and fast
Very friendly and fast service

VM
VICKIE M.
Somers Point, NJ
Lexus RC 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Nice, quick
New to the area, looked up tire repair, found that it was very close. I just needed to get a tire plugged, the gentleman that waited on me was friendly & got the job done .

SO
SUSAN O.
Somers Point, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Excellent service
These guys are the best !! It was a simple fix, didnt try to upsell, fixed the problem !!

MG
MARY G.
Tallahassee, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Bumper repair
I called yesterday to see if they would be able to fix my bumper that had gotten hung up on a parking barrier. Took it in at 8:45 and within 2 hours it was fixed!! Great customer service.

KH
KATHY H.
Ocean City, NJ
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Great service
Quick and excellent service. The young man at the front was friendly and efficient. My car was done quickly and we were called to let us know exactly what the issues were and the cost

JS
JOAN S.
Linwood, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Excellent customer service
I have used Auto Tech many times for routine work. Recently needed front and back brakes and an exhaust system, completely happy with the work . Went back next day due to burning odor, Brandon checked it out, looked under the car. Normal for new brakes and exhaust, he was right , odor gone

JF
JACKIE F.
Somers Point, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Excellent Service
As always, excellent service.

Verified Customer
Somers Point, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Jeff Jones
Excellent service good price.