100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago
STEVEN J. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ML350"
Brandon is great, very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain details about your vehicle. Thanks for taking care of my ML350.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 08:24 PM
BRAD A. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are great"
Excellent service, appreciate the explanations
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:23 AM
Ed N. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service"
Again, professional service.
Vehicle: BMW 2002
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:41 AM
CHARLES W. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Brendan is extremely knowledgeable and maybe more importantly he is trustworthy. I've been turning a wrench both fixing and modifying my cars for over 30 years so I can tell the good guy from the bad. Brendan is a really good guy! He makes solid recommendations. This is a shop you can trust both recommendations and price.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E550
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:30 AM
RICK F. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, on time and under budget.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:52 PM
PHIL C. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brandon at AutoBahn West"
This is the only place that we go to for all of our car maintenance and Brandon is the reason why. Fair prices, great work and attention to detail. Quick service that feels like we have a neighborhood mechanic to work on our 2004 T-Bird, 2009 Honda and 1999 Lexus LS. We are always very well taken care of by Brandon who is a person we trust.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 04:37 PM
DENNIS B. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jetta service"
Brandon and his crew are great. They let me know what work is needed now, as well as what to watch for later. They stick to their quotes and do a great job.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 01:47 PM
JOHN T. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Resonable & "
Brandon communicates with you on any issues of your car promptly.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 09:17 PM
RUDY L. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW 525i repair"
As usual Brandon did a great job attending to the repair of my car.
Was the work cheap. No but repairs and service to a BMW never are.
That said, Brandon Mathews suggested some great work around that did save me thousand of dollars had I got to the dealer.
I highly recommend Autobahn West for their workmanship and honestly
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 12:37 PM
MIMI F. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and efficient"
Brandon took a look at my Jetta GLI and found some issues, I could only take care of the minimum at the time - and he took care of the issues quickly for me. 1st time visitor but I'll be back to fix the other issues within a short while. He seems trustworthy, which is important when you don't know much about engines yourself.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 01:06 PM
MICHAEL L. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Fair pricing great workmanship
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:03 PM
PIERRE B. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, throughout Service with excellent customer service"
I bring all my euro-cars to Autobahn West for their maintenance work and repairs. I got a 2015 VW Golf TSI and a 2012 Panamera.
Topnotch knowledge, thorough quality of work performed to super fair prices I can recommend Autobahn West to everyone!
Thank you Autobahn West for the great service over all these years.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:21 PM
BOB M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Place Ever for BMW Repairs and other European cars"
Brandon is a great mechanic. Did repair work exactly as promised for very fair price. Work is done perfectly for a lot less than Dealer would charge. You can always be assurred work is done honestly. I have been coming to these guys for over 30 years with a couple Volvos and BMWs. Have always been 100 percent satisfied.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 11:41 PM
YASMEEN H. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Customer service is extremely good. Brandon is always very helpful and pleasant.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C350
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 11:15 PM
LARRY K. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely the best!"
Brandon and John take care of all my cars- they are the best! Knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy, I will only buy cars that I can bring to them for service as I won't trust anyone else, absolutely the best!
Vehicle: Porsche 928
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 08:49 PM
Scott M. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got me in next day when I needed a quick fix"
Always a super result quickly
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 03:45 PM
RAY R. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great partner in keeping my vehicle reliable!"
Autobahn West has maintained my car for six years,. My 2004 Cooper S has been very reliable, because Brandon has taken the time to identify issues before they become a real problem. He also does a great job of advising which maintenance items are really important and which are not very urgent.

The work is always done well at a reasonable price. Brandon has also provided helpful feedback regarding aftermarket modifications, which ones are risky and which are truly beneficial for improving performance and reliability.

I recommend Autobahn West with no reservations.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:58 PM
MARK I. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another excellent service "
After servicing my Cayenne at a dealer ship over 4 years, I found Brandon of Autobahn West and was very happy to find him. He's not only honest but very knowledgeable. Before I ent to Brandon, I was a very loyal customer about 4 years to a Porsche dealership, mainly for peace of mind where I purchased my Cayenne. I felt this dealership treated me fairly & reasonably all these years even though I have to drive about an hour. Early this year for whatever the reasons, the entire service crews & personnels were replaced, and I felt the big difference in treating loyal customers & prices and was not appreciated. I was no longer appreciated as a loyal customer and felt regretful going to the dealership for services after talking to many Porsche owners. I was told the dealers are places to but, not to service. I leaned it from expensive lessons. After all I am very happy with Brandon. I need a lube service before a long road trip with a short notice. He accommodate it promptly. He's the guy to go to and recommend him to anyone with Porsche and German cars.
Thanks Brandon. Mark
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 09:40 AM
NICK B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
Brandon always goes above and beyond and it's why I keep coming back to him every single time
Vehicle: BMW 640i
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 10:18 PM
BOB P. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Highly recommend
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 11:07 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 262 in total