100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
JOHN T. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge & Honesty "
Knowledge & Honesty from Brandon & John. Great people to deal with.
I have brought all of my cars, all German made to him.
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:01 PM
Susan C. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brandon is the best!"
Brandon has always been very helpful and patient in explaining details about car repair in the 10 years we've been customers.
He went out of his way to help me during my last visit. We had talked about bringing my car in on Friday morning but I was delayed because I had to wait for AAA to jump my battery. When I arrived, Brandon was headed out for an appointment but took the time to take care of my car before leaving, making him late for his own appointment. Thanks Brandon!
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 07:58 AM
CINDY H. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brandon is what makes this place great."
Brandon is thorough, very informative and an excellent communicator. I have full confidence in him and his work.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 08:44 PM
HADI (ED) Z. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The very best in oc"
Brandon rocks. His ethics knowledge personality and friendship are truly one of a kind. The best of the best.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:27 PM
PAUL P. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and quality of work"
I have been coming here for many years with different cars and the results are great and communication is excellent
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 08:15 AM
BETTY P. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Brandon is the best"
Brandon takes time to explain
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 02:18 PM
PIERRE B. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service, friendly and professional"
Had my 2015 VW Golf serviced and some brake job done
Excellent thorough service keeps my VW Golf running well and without issues
Thank you Autobahn West
Greetings,
Pierre
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:34 PM
FRANK P. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently fair, accurate and quality service"
total confidence and trust in Brandon and his team. tells me exactly what I need and provides quality service at a fair price. Far better than any dealer service at a reduced price.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:13 PM
JOHN B. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST!"
Thank you Branden. You provide the highest level of customer satisfaction of any repair facility I have ever visited. Great attitude, very knowledgeable and always available. Keep up the great work!
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 02:46 PM
Judy N. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"if i could give more stars i would"
For ten years Brandon has kept my old 1998 BMW running. Brandon always has a smile on his face and he explains what's going on and its usually fixed by the end of the day. great shop!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 10:42 PM
STEVEN J. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ML350"
Brandon is great, very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain details about your vehicle. Thanks for taking care of my ML350.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 08:24 PM
BRAD A. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are great"
Excellent service, appreciate the explanations
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:23 AM
Ed N. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service"
Again, professional service.
Vehicle: BMW 2002
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:41 AM
CHARLES W. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Brendan is extremely knowledgeable and maybe more importantly he is trustworthy. I've been turning a wrench both fixing and modifying my cars for over 30 years so I can tell the good guy from the bad. Brendan is a really good guy! He makes solid recommendations. This is a shop you can trust both recommendations and price.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E550
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:30 AM
RICK F. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, on time and under budget.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:52 PM
PHIL C. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brandon at AutoBahn West"
This is the only place that we go to for all of our car maintenance and Brandon is the reason why. Fair prices, great work and attention to detail. Quick service that feels like we have a neighborhood mechanic to work on our 2004 T-Bird, 2009 Honda and 1999 Lexus LS. We are always very well taken care of by Brandon who is a person we trust.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 04:37 PM
DENNIS B. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jetta service"
Brandon and his crew are great. They let me know what work is needed now, as well as what to watch for later. They stick to their quotes and do a great job.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 01:47 PM
JOHN T. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Resonable & "
Brandon communicates with you on any issues of your car promptly.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 09:17 PM
RUDY L. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW 525i repair"
As usual Brandon did a great job attending to the repair of my car.
Was the work cheap. No but repairs and service to a BMW never are.
That said, Brandon Mathews suggested some great work around that did save me thousand of dollars had I got to the dealer.
I highly recommend Autobahn West for their workmanship and honestly
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 12:37 PM
MIMI F. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and efficient"
Brandon took a look at my Jetta GLI and found some issues, I could only take care of the minimum at the time - and he took care of the issues quickly for me. 1st time visitor but I'll be back to fix the other issues within a short while. He seems trustworthy, which is important when you don't know much about engines yourself.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 01:06 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 272 in total