100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Mike L. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always efficient"
Easy to get appointments. Great work and done timely. Brandon is very helpful.
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 12:24 PM
DON H. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very impressed!"
First time using Autobahn West and was truly impressed. Brandon is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I've found my new BMW mechanic!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 11:06 AM
MARRISSA D. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with Confidence! "
They are awesome! Brandon is so sweet and knowledgeable! They will not make you do anything unnecessary and are extremely well priced! The dealers are double the price of what these guys charge! I will never go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 01:06 PM
RICK F. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FANTASTIC SERVICE AT A FAIR PRICE"
I took my car in for an oil change and to install new spark plugs. Brandon was courteous, helpful, and informative as always. The car runs like a champ. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone who owns a German made car.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 09:50 PM
HADI (ED) Z. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brandon Rocks"
Brandon Rocks. He honest knowledgable and a pal for life;)
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 08:01 PM
SOCRATES K. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
The car runs great! Good job! We will do future repairs and services here.
Thank you!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 01:54 PM
RUSTY O. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Autobahn West and Brandon has worked on a number of my cars and this experience was no different. They always get my car in quickly and get the work done right. Thanks again Brandon!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/24/2018
Review Created: 03/09/2018 11:11 AM
PHIL C. on 03/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great job"
Brought our Honda Element in for an oil change before driving up to the mountains and snow. Thanks, Brandon, for getting the brakes up to par.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 03/04/2018 01:44 PM
MICHAEL L. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
excellent service and a fair price.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 09:52 AM
RUSTY O. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Autobahn West and Brandon were very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Their prices are very reasonable and much cheaper than the dealer. They also got me in on the weekend with very short noticed.
I rarely provide reviews but everyone needs a good mechanic.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 09:46 PM
MARLA L. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanics in town! "
Honest, dependable, genuine customer service (Brandon) and impeccable spot-on maintenance (Jon).
Won’t take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 08:04 AM
RUTH S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance Service MB"
I made an appointment for the scheduled maintenance and was told it would take approx. 2 hrs.! Two hours later, I got the call my car was done! Never does that happen at the dealer! Brandon is always so nice and friendly as well as being knowledgeable! He answers all questions and explains very clearly what needs to be done! I would definitely recommend Autobahn West to anyone who has a MB!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:18 PM
ALEXANDRA U. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Capable & knowleggeable service! "
Excellent experience each and every time I have visited Autobahn West. Brandon is excellent at explaining the mechanics of the car, what needs immediate attention and what can wait. Wish I would have found Autobahn sooner....
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:38 AM
FRED J. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent and efficient service as usual. Work is high quality and consistent.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 11:55 AM
PHIL C. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brandon is the best!"
It is the standard that Brandon sets at Autobahn that keeps us coming back. He is efficient, very good at communicating and explaining situations that arise with repairs. Autobahn is good value and trustworthy because of Brandon 's superior service and knowledge. We feel that he is looking out for us and we look no further for all of our automotive repair/service needs for all of our vehicles - Lexus, Honda and Ford.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 07:35 AM
JOHN T. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge & Honesty "
Knowledge & Honesty from Brandon & John. Great people to deal with.
I have brought all of my cars, all German made to him.
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:01 PM
Susan C. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brandon is the best!"
Brandon has always been very helpful and patient in explaining details about car repair in the 10 years we've been customers.
He went out of his way to help me during my last visit. We had talked about bringing my car in on Friday morning but I was delayed because I had to wait for AAA to jump my battery. When I arrived, Brandon was headed out for an appointment but took the time to take care of my car before leaving, making him late for his own appointment. Thanks Brandon!
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 07:58 AM
CINDY H. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brandon is what makes this place great."
Brandon is thorough, very informative and an excellent communicator. I have full confidence in him and his work.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 08:44 PM
HADI (ED) Z. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The very best in oc"
Brandon rocks. His ethics knowledge personality and friendship are truly one of a kind. The best of the best.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:27 PM
PAUL P. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and quality of work"
I have been coming here for many years with different cars and the results are great and communication is excellent
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 08:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 287 in total