100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
RUSTY O. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Autobahn West and Brandon were very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Their prices are very reasonable and much cheaper than the dealer. They also got me in on the weekend with very short noticed.
I rarely provide reviews but everyone needs a good mechanic.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 09:46 PM
MARLA L. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanics in town! "
Honest, dependable, genuine customer service (Brandon) and impeccable spot-on maintenance (Jon).
Won’t take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 08:04 AM
RUTH S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance Service MB"
I made an appointment for the scheduled maintenance and was told it would take approx. 2 hrs.! Two hours later, I got the call my car was done! Never does that happen at the dealer! Brandon is always so nice and friendly as well as being knowledgeable! He answers all questions and explains very clearly what needs to be done! I would definitely recommend Autobahn West to anyone who has a MB!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:18 PM
ALEXANDRA U. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Capable & knowleggeable service! "
Excellent experience each and every time I have visited Autobahn West. Brandon is excellent at explaining the mechanics of the car, what needs immediate attention and what can wait. Wish I would have found Autobahn sooner....
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:38 AM
FRED J. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent and efficient service as usual. Work is high quality and consistent.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 11:55 AM
PHIL C. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brandon is the best!"
It is the standard that Brandon sets at Autobahn that keeps us coming back. He is efficient, very good at communicating and explaining situations that arise with repairs. Autobahn is good value and trustworthy because of Brandon 's superior service and knowledge. We feel that he is looking out for us and we look no further for all of our automotive repair/service needs for all of our vehicles - Lexus, Honda and Ford.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 07:35 AM
JOHN T. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge & Honesty "
Knowledge & Honesty from Brandon & John. Great people to deal with.
I have brought all of my cars, all German made to him.
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:01 PM
Susan C. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brandon is the best!"
Brandon has always been very helpful and patient in explaining details about car repair in the 10 years we've been customers.
He went out of his way to help me during my last visit. We had talked about bringing my car in on Friday morning but I was delayed because I had to wait for AAA to jump my battery. When I arrived, Brandon was headed out for an appointment but took the time to take care of my car before leaving, making him late for his own appointment. Thanks Brandon!
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 07:58 AM
CINDY H. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brandon is what makes this place great."
Brandon is thorough, very informative and an excellent communicator. I have full confidence in him and his work.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 08:44 PM
HADI (ED) Z. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The very best in oc"
Brandon rocks. His ethics knowledge personality and friendship are truly one of a kind. The best of the best.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:27 PM
PAUL P. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and quality of work"
I have been coming here for many years with different cars and the results are great and communication is excellent
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 08:15 AM
BETTY P. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Brandon is the best"
Brandon takes time to explain
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 02:18 PM
PIERRE B. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service, friendly and professional"
Had my 2015 VW Golf serviced and some brake job done
Excellent thorough service keeps my VW Golf running well and without issues
Thank you Autobahn West
Greetings,
Pierre
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:34 PM
FRANK P. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently fair, accurate and quality service"
total confidence and trust in Brandon and his team. tells me exactly what I need and provides quality service at a fair price. Far better than any dealer service at a reduced price.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:13 PM
JOHN B. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST!"
Thank you Branden. You provide the highest level of customer satisfaction of any repair facility I have ever visited. Great attitude, very knowledgeable and always available. Keep up the great work!
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 02:46 PM
Judy N. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"if i could give more stars i would"
For ten years Brandon has kept my old 1998 BMW running. Brandon always has a smile on his face and he explains what's going on and its usually fixed by the end of the day. great shop!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 10:42 PM
STEVEN J. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ML350"
Brandon is great, very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain details about your vehicle. Thanks for taking care of my ML350.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 08:24 PM
BRAD A. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are great"
Excellent service, appreciate the explanations
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:23 AM
Ed N. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service"
Again, professional service.
Vehicle: BMW 2002
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:41 AM
CHARLES W. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Brendan is extremely knowledgeable and maybe more importantly he is trustworthy. I've been turning a wrench both fixing and modifying my cars for over 30 years so I can tell the good guy from the bad. Brendan is a really good guy! He makes solid recommendations. This is a shop you can trust both recommendations and price.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E550
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:30 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 278 in total