Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,972 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (53)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


CB
Christopher B.
Rockport, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
We shopped almost every dealership in town over a period of months in 2018 to narrow down exactly what vehicle we wanted when we were going to be ready to buy st the end of the year.I had previously owned a 2008 and 2011 Sonata and after totalling my 2011 Sonata, I decided on small SUV and chose a 2013 Ford Escape which I was never really happy with before inheriting the lease on my new husband's 2015 Kia Forte. Salespeople at a number of dealerships either didn't acknowledge or show much interest in us or they were beyond pushy which I can't stand. Brennan at Autonation Hyundai wasn't at all like that when we visited in mid 2018 and gave us his undivided attention without being pushy even though he knew we weren't ready to buy yet. As a result, I decided on a new 2018 Sonata Limited when we were ready ro buy in December and asked for Brennan. He gave as the exact type of service as before, helping to get us the best deal and all rebates possible, and volunteering to leave us for a few minutes so we could discuss it privately without being pushy. The best car buying experience ever and he followed up after the sale several times over the next 6 months to make sure we were happy with our car and see if we needed anything! The service department has also been so very helpful, with the dealership sending me reminders when service is due and being very friendly through it all. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

SD
Steven D.
Corpus Christi, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
It was very explanatory on service
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/11/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2017 Santa Fe Sport to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Brennan made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

AH
Alicia H.
Corpus Christi, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Service Advisor
I preferred to asked for Patricia Evans to handle my car needs! She is an excellent
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/07/2020

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/07/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2018 Sonata to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

RP
Robert P.
Corpus Christi, TX
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai dealer
Great experience buying car and maintaining it at Autonation Hyundai.
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/04/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2020 Venue to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

HR
Hector R.
Corpus Christi, TX
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
They have great friendly service.
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 07/28/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2020 Venue to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Brennan made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Hyundai in Corpus Christi, Texas has the best automotive service department. They provide excellent customer service and truly care about their customers.
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 07/28/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2018 Kona to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Brennan made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

CW
Charles W.
Corpus Christi, TX
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great staff, great service.
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 07/28/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2019 Ioniq Hybrid to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

JO
Jayme O.
Corp Christi, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Routine Service
I was overdue for an oil change and was able to get in quickly. I was also SUPER pleased that my was washed when I picked it up!
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 07/28/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2019 Santa Fe to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

GG
Guadalupe G.
Corp Christi, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Satisfied
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 07/28/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2011 Sonata to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Brennan made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

HR
Herman R.
Taft, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
always get treated like family
excellent service as always
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 07/28/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2013 Elantra to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Brennan made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

LG
Lissa G.
Corpus Christi, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi has been great all these years! I've purchased 4 Hyundai vehicles over the years and love them! They do all the maintenance on my vehicles. Highly recommend.
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 07/28/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2017 Elantra to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Louie made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

AL
Ariel L.
Lubbock, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Service done to Tuscan
Brennen was AWSOME and really did his all to make sure I had the best experience. Had some concerns with my alignment and he made sure it all got looked at and assured that it was all fixed for me.
Everything was truly appreciated!
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 07/28/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2017 Tucson to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Brennan made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

RP
Roland P.
Corpus Christi, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Everything was fantastic. Everyone was friendly and on point...
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 07/14/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2017 Santa Fe Sport to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
First time owning a Hyundai, first time getting service. Pleasant experience
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 07/14/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2019 Santa Fe to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Brennan made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

CH
Carolyn H.
Corpus Christi, TX
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Service
Staff is always very friendly and they provide quality service.
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 07/10/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2019 Ioniq Hybrid to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct