Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi


Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

845 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Edward S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Excellent service as usual...thank you.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 02:01 PM
Marion H. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great people."
I have always received the best service from Autonation. The service advisors always explain the service in detail and the results to expect. They also advised me of any recalls that were needed on my specific vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 01:22 PM
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genesis2015"
Quick and easy reservation service; Brad Wheeler has been our go to person most of the time at Hyundai and has done more than expected in providing great service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 09:00 PM
Thomas B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service man who handled my car took the time to explain the problem with my car and then checked if it could be covered under warranty. Because of his great service, I agreed to an additional wheel alignment."
The service man who handled my car appointment took the time to explain the problem I was experiencing with my car and then checked whether it qualified under the 10 year warranrt. To my surprise, the work was 100% covered by the warranty. As a result, I agreed to the suggestion of getting the wheels aligned. Great morning!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:52 PM
Larry S. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Like the fact that it was open at 7 am"
Satisfied
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:54 AM
Hugh S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness of the personnel and their genuine concern to do what is necessary."
Excellent!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:13 AM
Juan P. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good cistomer care associates "
They recived me let me know what was wrong and took care pf the problem
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:57 AM
RAMIRO C. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Almost perfect!"
Did everything right the the exception of Failing to top off my window washer fluid...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 09:36 AM
Melinda B. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Costs needs improvements"
Had front brake pads only replaced. $249! Seems quite high but was taking a trip and didn’t have time to check around. Also, wasn’t ask if we were military and wasn’t aware you had a military discount! We just got a coupon in the mail today for 10% off any service AND a 5% military discount. I did get a free car wash. Service was done in a timely manner and service tech was extra nice. Just gotta work on your costs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:05 PM
Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:12 PM
Timothy L. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized service"
Absolutely wonderful service from both Brad and Bob Ibarra. I felt like I was the only customer they ever had. Thanks again for a great experience
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:54 PM
Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Recent Service"
Recent Service from Huyndai service Corpus Christi
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 12:46 PM
C5ffcadf83db9d6b5e1d7bc688412eab?s=28
Marc M., Service Manager at Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 11/06/2017

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback, I would like to take some time to talk to you about your recent visit. I understand we took longer then expected on you service visit and did not have great communication with you. I do apologize on the length of time it took for service on your vehicle and customer service you did not receive.

Service Manager
Marc Muniz
361-808-6103

Elizabeth R. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Acceptable "
Convenient
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2017 05:29 PM
C5ffcadf83db9d6b5e1d7bc688412eab?s=28
Marc M., Service Manager at Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 11/06/2017

Elizabeth,
 Thank you for you feedback. I would like to take some time to reach out to you and talk you about your recent visit. I would like to see what we can do for your next visit to make it better.

Service Manager
Marc Muniz
3618086103

Joseph D. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick service"
Fast Service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/04/2017 08:15 PM
Jenny R. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
Showed up without an appointment because I had an issue with my tire. They fit me in and my vehicle was taken care of fast.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 12:19 PM
Margaret H. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Excellent with all information he provided
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 08:32 AM
Cynthia A. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good price"
good service! Just this last time my car was given back to me dirty
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:33 AM
Mcpo B. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always quick "
Always truthful and honest
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 01:39 PM
Jose G. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable seats with entertainment "
Five stars
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:27 AM
Ronald R. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi provides great maintenance and customer service. I appreciate going into a place were the restrooms and refreshment area are clean. The service rep don't try to hype a lot of unnecessary maintenance, this too is much appreciated.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 05:39 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 845 in total