Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi


Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

918 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5rating 4.9166667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Nathan V. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Great experience "
Everton was very friendly and. Helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 03:27 PM
Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'll be back!"
I'll be back. The folks at Autonation Hyundai made me feel right at home.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 04:05 PM
Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly"
Friendly staff and good communications.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 02:28 PM
22428e910cc38b38c00dd362e7b82a1a?s=28
Michael T., Service Manager at Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for your response to the survey that was sent to you after your visit to AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi.  I'm sorry the maintenance we did on your vehicle did not meet the level of 5 stars.  I would like to talk to you soon so that I can find out how we could have improved our service to meet 5 star quality.  Please give me a call at 361-808-6103.  I look forward to talking with you.  Thank you.

Michael Tiefenbach
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai
(808) 808-6103
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service to my vehicle"
The problem I was having was diagnosed and corrected
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:18 AM
Alice H. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer"
All representatives of the dealership's.service department were pleasant and efficient, getting the job done quickly and well. I am so satisfied!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 03:34 PM
Harry H. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service makes this a reliable and courteous place to go for service requirements."
I know that when I see Corey at the service desk, that my issues and concerns for my daughter's Elantra will be fully addressed.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:41 AM
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customers care"
The customer care was good and the shuttle to and from work was great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:05 AM
Bernard N. on 01/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great people"
Really like the people I deal with at the service department. However, some of the people that actually do the work in the service department do not take their job as seriously as they should.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:53 PM
Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work "
They do the job well
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 11:28 PM
Thomas G. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with Integrity"
I have only been here twice (and the first time was by accident), but as far as service was concerned, I was ecstatic. Let me explain: I have a 2013 Genesis R-Spec that has been in my garage (parked) since June 2017. I knew that I had a battery problem when I went to check on it (I now live in SA) in October and it wouldn't start. When I came back down again in January to get it and drive it to SA, again it would not start. I went to Autonation Hyundai with my other vehicle, and inquired about how to get it to their dealership. the Service Manager (George Castro) gave me specific instructions on how to contact HyundaiAssurance and get it towed. When it arrived at Autonation (3pm), I was assured that everything would be done to get it diagnosed and serviced by their closing time (7pm) so I could get on the road to SA that same evening. George was impeccable with my service experience. When I received my vehicle, it was running beautifully and it was even washed. Thank you George Castro and the Service Team at Autonation Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:49 PM
Ruben G. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Engine light. "
Overall good service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 06:14 PM
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit went well. "
I really appreciate Corey. My service went very smoothly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:16 AM
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OH GEORGE OH GEORGE OH GEORGE"
GEORGE IS THE BEST, HE'S QUICK AND MAKES IT EASY TO GET IN AND OUT.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:53 AM
Allan J. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No Warranty Service-Equus/Genesis G90"
Great Dealership-not appreciated by Hyundai.
I would recommend it for the "lesser" Hyundai. I own 2 for my business and would recommend the dealership and all Hyundai vehicles eligible for them service while under new car warranty.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:18 AM
Johanna T. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
BRAD IS ALWAYS HELPFUL AND PATIENT.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:33 AM
Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick service "
when it’s quick it makes the experience so much better thank you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 02:08 PM
Joe G. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great People."
Just one small complaint. I went to get my vehicle inspected and upon receiving my inspection paper I tried to renew my registration on-line. One problem, the VIN # on the inspection paper(dealership) was off by one digit(it had a 6 instead of a 2) thereby hampering my registration on-line. Nonetheless, I had to go down to the tax assessor's office in person and rectify the issue.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 01:14 PM
Edward S. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
Great service and timely...thanks
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:32 PM
Rosemary R. on 01/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"It’s a Hyundai dealership "
The employees can work on better helping customers when walking into the service department.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 01:15 PM
22428e910cc38b38c00dd362e7b82a1a?s=28
Michael T., Service Manager at Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 01/08/2018

Rosemary,

I sincerely apologize that we failed to communicate with you regarding your vehicle.  I would like to talk with you at some point to discuss this shortfall if you wouldn't mind.  If you would like to contact me, please give me a call at 361-808-6103 or via e-mail at tiefenbachm@autonation.com.

Michael Tiefenbach
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai
(808) 808-6103

Debbie F. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenience "
Easy to schedule online
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:10 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 918 in total