Autonation Hyundai N Richland

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
100% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KH
Kenneth H.
Keller, TX
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Sales
Very clean facility and good sales rep.
Sales person was very courteous and attempted to get the best deal
she could for us after a couple of price negotiations.

SB
Sandra B.
Oakdale, CA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Sales
Go see Mo!
Mo really knows the Hyundai product.

JM
John M.
Argyle, TX
2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Sales
Quality of people
This is my fifth purchase from Allan Samuels Dealership. On each occasion my sales consultant (BY CHOICE) has been Mohamed Ibrahim. Mo and I have developed a great relationship because he always takes a personal interest in my needs and works to get me the best deal possible. I will always purchase from Mo.

DR
Dorothy R.
Cedar Hill, TX
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Sales
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Tony Bruno was an awesome salesperson; I will definitely refer him to my friends/family!
A wonderfully transparent experience!!

Dorothy R.

LS
Linda S.
Southlake, TX
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Sales
Buying a car at NRH Hyundai has been an enjoyable buying experience.
This is my fourth Tucson. I love this car. It is safe, comfortable, and gets great gas mileage.

LS
Lorenzo S.
Haslet, TX
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021 Category: Sales
Friendly environment
Very clean and friendly environment, Omar presented us with everything we asked for, explained all the deals they were advertising. Left the dealership satisfied with the purchased I made

Verified Customer
Keller, TX
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Sales
great buying experience.
comfortable buying experience. no high pressure sales.

Verified Customer
North Richland Hills, TX
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Sales
Great Experience
Great experience and excellent customer service. No pressure to buy and gave us plenty of options.

AJ
Alyssa J.
Fort Worth, TX
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Sales
Salesman
So nice easy to work with will take care of you

Verified Customer
Roanoke, TX
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Sales
Excellent
Willing to work with you to get a sale done. Professional and helpful staff that follows up with questions and concerns that they’re aware of.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Sales
Very good
Pros: Willing to work with you to get a sale done. Professional and helpful staff.

Cons: Somewhat of an awkward location. Will try to hurry you along to start signing for a sale.
Justin P., Mr. from Autonation Hyundai N Richland responded on 03/29/2021

We are glad that you are enjoying your new vehicle and had a great experience! We do apologize that the location is a bit difficult to get to at times.

Justin Pack 
Sales Manager 
AutoNation Hyundai NRH
7724 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
M: (817) 548-4040
C: (817) 601-5785
E: packj1@autonation.com
Justin P., Mr. from Autonation Hyundai N Richland responded on 04/08/2021

We are pleased to know you are enjoying your Sonata!

Justin Pack 
Sales Manager 
AutoNation Hyundai NRH
7724 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
M: (817) 548-4040
C: (817) 601-5785
E: packj1@autonation.com

IC
Irving C.
Fort Worth, TX
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Sales
Great service at AutoNation N Richland Hills!
I had a great experience at AutoNation Hyundai N Richland Hills! My salesman was very knowledgeable, friendly and listened to my needs, to help me find the car that was the best for me. He made it an easy, relaxed experience. Thank you so much! I also spoke with other staff members there including the service department and everyone was very friendly and welcoming!!

BD
Brooke D.
Fort Worth, TX
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Sales
Excellent Experience
Mustafa was excellent. He not only found me what I needed but also a vehicle with the added features I wanted. It felt great to walk out with a vehicle that exceeded my expectations but stayed within my budget. They were generous and fair with my trade in value and I love the 10 year warranty that comes with my new Hyundai Tucson! I will definitely recommend the North Richland location and will be back myself for my future car buying needs.

MD
Margie D.
Euless, TX
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Sales
Thanks
Third purchase says it all

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Sales
Best place in the world
Best place in the world.

PS
Pamela S.
Fort Worth, TX
2021 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Sales
Realistic Expectations
Everything went as expected as my expectations were realistic. If I had expected more, I would have been disappointed.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 32 in total