Autonation Hyundai N Richland

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
North Richland Hills, TX
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Sales
Great Experience
Great experience and excellent customer service. No pressure to buy and gave us plenty of options.

AJ
Alyssa J.
Fort Worth, TX
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Sales
Salesman
So nice easy to work with will take care of you

Verified Customer
Roanoke, TX
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Sales
Excellent
Willing to work with you to get a sale done. Professional and helpful staff that follows up with questions and concerns that they’re aware of.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Sales
Very good
Pros: Willing to work with you to get a sale done. Professional and helpful staff.

Cons: Somewhat of an awkward location. Will try to hurry you along to start signing for a sale.
Justin P., Mr. from Autonation Hyundai N Richland responded on 03/29/2021

We are glad that you are enjoying your new vehicle and had a great experience! We do apologize that the location is a bit difficult to get to at times.

Justin Pack 
Sales Manager 
AutoNation Hyundai NRH
7724 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
M: (817) 548-4040
C: (817) 601-5785
E: packj1@autonation.com
Justin P., Mr. from Autonation Hyundai N Richland responded on 04/08/2021

We are pleased to know you are enjoying your Sonata!

Justin Pack 
Sales Manager 
AutoNation Hyundai NRH
7724 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
M: (817) 548-4040
C: (817) 601-5785
E: packj1@autonation.com

IC
Irving C.
Fort Worth, TX
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Sales
Great service at AutoNation N Richland Hills!
I had a great experience at AutoNation Hyundai N Richland Hills! My salesman was very knowledgeable, friendly and listened to my needs, to help me find the car that was the best for me. He made it an easy, relaxed experience. Thank you so much! I also spoke with other staff members there including the service department and everyone was very friendly and welcoming!!

BD
Brooke D.
Fort Worth, TX
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Sales
Excellent Experience
Mustafa was excellent. He not only found me what I needed but also a vehicle with the added features I wanted. It felt great to walk out with a vehicle that exceeded my expectations but stayed within my budget. They were generous and fair with my trade in value and I love the 10 year warranty that comes with my new Hyundai Tucson! I will definitely recommend the North Richland location and will be back myself for my future car buying needs.

MD
Margie D.
Euless, TX
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Sales
Thanks
Third purchase says it all

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Sales
Best place in the world
Best place in the world.

PS
Pamela S.
Fort Worth, TX
2021 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Sales
Realistic Expectations
Everything went as expected as my expectations were realistic. If I had expected more, I would have been disappointed.

WS
William S.
Hurst, TX
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Sales
Easy. Close. Denise was terrific!
Denise was knowledgeable, and patient. I went in for used Jeep, and came out with a lease on a new Tucson.

Hats off to Denise! Not sure if I spelled it correctly. But you know what I am saying!

GA
Gene A.
North Richland Hills, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Sales
No pressure experience
Everyone at the dealership was professional and made it a great experience

AW
Amanda W.
Fort Worth, TX
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Sales
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Auto nation was great to buy my Palisade at the only disappointing thing was they would not give me $500 off for being a first responder. They said it was not applied to the Palisades. Very disappointing since I have been non stop with Covid-19 all of 2020.

RH
Ronald H.
Watauga, TX
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent Experience
The whole experience, from first phone call to see if they were open during COVID to driving away in my new Kona SEL plus, was friendly, pleasant, professional, and easy. I highly recommend Autonation N. Richland Hills.

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Sales
The staff
Great service all around would recommend to anyone interested in buying a car

Verified Customer
Haslet, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Sales
Satisfaction
Always very professional and not rushed through the sale. Takes the time to listen and answer any and all questions.

DW
Donald W.
Colleyville, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Sales
Helpful in every way
I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a newer automobile.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 25 in total