Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(909 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


OM
OSCAR M.
Avondale, AZ
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Really good mechanic
Mike the manager is very knowledgeable about everything about vehicles I will recommended the shop to everyone

DR
DAN R.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
prompt, friendly and complete service
ditto of previous reviews. competent and friendly service at a reasonable price.

DH
DEBBIE H.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great service as usual
I always take my cars here for service and repairs. They explain what's going on and if it's something that can wait or needs to be done ASAP. The mechanics are excellent! Great customer service!

DM
DIANE M.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Very honest - explain your option so you can understand and make good decisions
Lou and his staff are always about customer satisfaction and it is a pleasure to do business with an auto shop with these high standards.

Verified Customer
Tempe, AZ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Knowledgeable and helpful
I'm always happy to bring my car in. I know I'm going to get the care I need at a price that is never hiked up because of my gender or age. 3 year customer.

DH
DEREK H.
Laveen, AZ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020
Decades of Excellent Service
The guys at Autoplex have serviced last 6 vehicles I've owned. I can't remember ever having to take a car back for a same repair. These are master mechanics and quite friendly too! I am highly recommending them for all automotive needs.

Verified Customer
Maricopa, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Friendly and kind Mike!
Thank you for a friendly environment !

DM
DAVID / NICK M.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Flock of Seagulls
Finding and solving the AC blower issue got the system working again. It was quite an adventure with all of the bird feathers found. The charging system also proved out which solved a battery mistery.

JB
JOSEPH B.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Very honest and care about customers
Honestly and caring

MF
MARIA F.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Battery and oil change
I just showed up after I jumped my car battery at home. They were happy to accommodate me right away. They always make me feel at home. Sort of how you feel in an old-fashioned barber shop or beauty shop.

Verified Customer
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2020
Trusted the service from previous visit
Installed new lug nut stud. Recommended by Costco. Finished when promised. Second time There. First time they discovered another stripped stud and replaced. Estimated price a bit lower than actual cost.

DS
Danny S.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Danny said the business had great service.

ME
Mike E.
Tempe, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Customer service
Thank to Lou & Mike, got my work truck back on the road in less then a day, had a misfire, detected the problem, ordered the right parts the 1st time! Back on the road.

KP
KAREN P.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Friendly and Honest customer service
Mike and Lou are the best. We have been coming here for years and they always give excellent Customer service. Thank you Mike for taking care of me.

DM
DAVID / NICK M.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
The Sequoia Shimmey
Great work as always. I trust their judgement and the quality of their work.