Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(849 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SD
SUMMER D.
Chandler, AZ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Always The Best
The only place I trust my vehicles because I know its gonna be done right

JS
JOHN S.
Mesa, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Excellent personal service!
Mike at Autoplex always take the time to explain what the issue is and gets it fixed RIGHT the first time.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Wipers
Great service

LJ
LISA J.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
More than a maintenance shop
Lou, Mike and the crew have been my trusted source for addressing more than just routine service and unexpected issues for many years. I trust their opinion when considering a different vehicle and all the related considerations. They are fairly priced, treat their customers like family, and do a fantastic job.

CR
CODY R.
Chandler, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Trusted veterans in the biz
I'm worry free when I bring my vehicles here because I know the guys are gonna shoot straight with me and do a quality job.

JK
JERRY K.
Gilbert, AZ
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Best Car Care in the Valley
The only mechanics I ever use are the team at Autoplex Auto Service. They are thorough, honest, compassionate, and do business with a sense of humor. It is so nice having people I can trust with my cars.

RM
Richard M.
Chandler, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they have good staff and good services here.

MG
Melvin G.
Maricopa, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Melvin said this business keeps him coming back.

DA
DEBORAH A.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
They are great mechanics..
This place is the best. They do a really good job and never try to sell you extra services you don’t need. Been going to them 2008.

GP
GLEN P.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Excellent Shop
We recently had our '87 Jeep Wrangler in for service. Mike was excellent in explaining the work and the price was extremely fair. We will be returning customers!

DM
DIANE M.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Always great service!
Lou and the entire crew have taken care of my cars for over 30 years. Great bunch of honest mechanics.

DF
DENISE F.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Always great service
Always the best service. Never any problems or extra charges. You can trust them to do the best job all the time.

TB
TROY B.
Phoenix, AZ
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Best shop ever!
I would like to thank Lou and the crew for an amazing job! Well done!! Looking for an honest and reputable repair facility look no further. Thank you again

DS
DEBBIE S.
Tempe, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Reliable, Competent, Capable.
I’m a long time customer and pleased that I can count on Autoplex Auto Service to keep the car in good shape.

RD
RACHEL D.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Happy car, happy Wife
I am so pleased with my fixed car. I will not have to fill the coolant reservoir with water every other day. I will always take my car here. Thank you