Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(972 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Autoplex is the honest Auto shop everyone is looking for
We've done work with Lue for many years. His shop is full of knowledgeable seasoned technicians that can help you with all your service needs without making you feel like you are being taken advantage of.

JK
JERRY K.
Gilbert, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
The way all mechanics should be
The team Autoplex are true professionals. Honest, trustworthy, and great at fixing cars. I only use Autoplex Auto Service when I need help with one of my vehicles. They are that good.
They’re also a lot of fun to deal with. Keep up the great work, Lou, Mike, and crew!

JG
JOHN G.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Honest advice.
Honest mechanics. What they say may not be what you want to hear, but they spesk truthfully.

DR
DAN R.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
prompt, friendly and complete service
same as above

KH
KHARA H.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Amazing service!
Mike is always so helpful and professional. He has great customer service. He makes getting car repairs done a good experience, rather than taking cars to other places that try to take an arm and a leg from you. Very honest here and quality work. The service is quicker than anywhere else I’ve been. I will always recommend here!

NM
NATALIE M.
Surprise, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Great Service
Very Pofessional, Informative, Honest, and Friendly

DH
DEBBIE H.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Great service as usual
Efficient and friendly service!

MF
MARIA F.
Tempe, AZ
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Battery replacement and alternador check
They know what they are doing.

JS
JAMES S.
Chandler, AZ
BMW i3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Great service
I have been using Autoplex Auto Service for over 30 years. I have never left unsatisfied. They have the same mechanics and they do very good work. Kept my first car going for over 300k.

GC
GWYN C.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Autoplex Auto Service
Honest reliable service

PS
PHIL S.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Best place to take your vehicle
Lou and his mechanics are the best at what they do, hands down.

LB
LINDA B.
Chandler, AZ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Lou and his crew, so reliable!!
I respect Lou and Mike's advice and crew to help me keep my 5 year old car in good running condition!! Thx!!

RS
RICK S.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Work completed as estimated
Scheduled an appointment and work was done in the estimated time frame. Lou also investigated another concern we had and gave us a quotation for said work

RA
RICH A.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Knowledgeable staff
Knowledgeable staff, reasonable prices.

AH
ARROLL H.
Tempe, AZ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
Great service as always
Great service as always. Don't think twice about going to Lou or Mike