100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GL
Gary L.
Reading, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
open and honest tells you what he did and how to keep your vehicle in check
Had a problem with oil pressure explained what he can do before moving forward to make sure that I understood what’s involved did the job and I’m very pleased

JG
Jared G.
Reading, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Highly recommended
Great service great turnaround great people!

SO
Steve O.
Reading, MA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
On point
Ted is my favorite guy he fixes everything and looks everything over to make shure everything is all safe and if he notices any other promblems he lets you know I will continue to keep
Coming here!

AV
Axle V.
Reading, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great and honest service
I called in during the morning for an oil leak and Ted was able to take a look that same day and also ended up fixing up the car that afternoon. I got an explanation on exactly what was wrong with details and was given various options at different price points to resolve. Very honest and fast service - I haven’t gone anywhere else for car service since I discovered Avery Auto.

CH
Carol H.
Reading, MA
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Carol said he was conscientious, went out of the way to help her, stayed late to finish the job, he was an extraordinary gentleman and she was very impressed with him.

KG
Kevin G.
Reading, MA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Saved over $600 using Ted
Dealer quoted $1,280. Ted did it for $607. Ted really knows his stuff. Also noted that one of my problems was covered under warranty. I would highly recommend!!

MA
Mollie A.
Revere, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Great customer Service & Great Work
Went in for a flat tire, service was fast and he did a great job. Pricing is also Great!

BK
Brian K.
Reading, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Honest, Trustworthy, Depth of Knowledge!!!
My family and myself are fortunate enough to have tried Avery Auto almost two years ago. The owner always makes sure costs are kept down and quality of the repairs are fantastic. This is a wonderful business to bring your car for repair!!

HT
Heather T.
Reading, MA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Honest, fair, knowledgeable
Ted is the best!

MT
Mark T.
Lynnfield, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Avery Auto Care
Ted is extremely knowledgeable and fair.He explains everything that he did and also gives you a heads up on what might need attention later.Very easy to deal with.

EH
Evan H.
Wilmington, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Amazing job
I called on Monday to make an appointment to drop off my car here and I was recommended by a good friend and I’m glad I did the work was completed in a shorter time than quoted and well within the price quoted with one added part that needed replacement. For any of my furniture car issues I will gladly bring my car back here

MG
Matt G.
Reading, MA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Ultimate confidence with Ted @ Avery Auto
Won’t go anywhere else.

HT
Harold T.
Burlington, MA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Avery Auto
Excellent service and workmanship.

TN
Tracy N.
Reading, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Car Repair Review
excellent work!! extremely honest!!
and knowledgeable, with all car repair needs!!
wouldn’t, go elsewhere!!
always, return to Avery Auto!!

RD
Richard D.
Reading, MA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
An Emmy Award Winning Attitude
Knowledgeable, Excellent work, Explains what needs/ has been done , Personable, Takes care of vehicle by working “clean” while repair is being performed