100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GL
Gary L.
Reading, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Reliable service
Alway nice to find a place that works with you

JT
John T.
Reading, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Honest mechanic
Another great job by Avery ! Thanks for keeping all our cars safe to drive !

MN
Melinda N.
Reading, MA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Reliable and Honest
I called them about my brakes and with such short notice he worked on my car He knew it was a matter of safety and he got it done

CC
Colin C.
Reading, MA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great Auto Specialists
Best auto mechanics I've ever had.

KM
Karen M.
Reading, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Trustworthy and fit me in on a busy Friday
Ted at Avery Auto in Reading is excellent! He is trustworthy and efficient. My car broke down on a hot summer Thursday and by Friday afternoon I was up and running. Ted doesn't try to sell you anything you do not need. His work is always well done and done fast.

KC
Katy C.
Reading, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Trustful and understanding
Steve and Ted fit me in to a cancellation spot. My car was undriveable due to brake issues. They were empathetic and professional and fixed my problem same day. Their communication was stellar, much better than my own. Great experience.

TG
Tracy G.
Reading, MA
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Excellence in every way!
Avery is the BEST hands down! Been a customer since Ted opened and cannot say enough good things about the great job Ted and Steve do. Greatest customer experience I have ever had when it comes to any aspect of the automotive industry.

JK
Jan K.
Stoneham, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Steve and Ted and other staff were professional courteous friendly and competent. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!
Steve and Ted and other staff were professional, friendly, courteous and competent. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!

DE
Don E.
Reading, MA
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Good Service 👍
Good Service and they listen to your problems so they can understand and resolve your issues ✅

LC
Lynne C.
Reading, MA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
You cannot go wrong with Avery Auto Care
Always honest, always thorough, and always the most reasonable price around!
Wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else!

KC
Kerri C.
Reading, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Great service and cost
Every time we go we are taken care of very well and never taken advantage of

Verified Customer
Reading, MA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Professional place
This place is very professional and the mechanics. They truely care about you and the vechile and there reasonable

NC
Neil C.
Reading, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Great reliable service!
Great reliable service. Been coming here for years. Highly recommended.

DB
Don B.
Reading, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Prompt and polite, very easy to deal with
Great company, easy to conduct business with.

JD
Jill D.
Reading, MA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Reliable
Can always count on reliable service and honesty now has extra help which makes scheduling so much easier and way more efficient for the garage!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 104 in total