Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(495 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


SB
Salvador B.
El Paso, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Honesty, Quality Every Time
Two 4runners and a Civic in 5 years and never a dissopntment of service and quality.

BH
BLANCA H.
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great service
Very professional and reasonable. Did not have to wait long.

AM
ANNA M.
El Paso, TX
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Prompt Service
Had maintenance service done. Cheaper than the dealer. Very prompt and very friendly and honest people. Highly recommend.

MF
MIKE F.
79928
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Great service in and out all good
Great service, taken care of and back on the road

MS
MARY S.
El Paso, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Honesty
Honest personnel.

TC
TINA C.
El Paso, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Awesome
A & W Automotive is reliable & efficient and more importantly honest. Always satisfied
Tina

Verified Customer
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Always helpful. Always honest
Everytime I have gone there Austin has always been helpful. He has worked on my 2 vehicles. And my boyfriends vehicle as well. I feel he and his staff do quality work. And i always feel they are trustworthy. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Eastwood area and beyond :)

EM
ERIC M.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Best mechanic I've met in town!
Even though he was busy and he really always is, he manged to squeeze me in an fix every little problem plus alignment at a very reasonable price. Didnt even charge me for all the small stuff. This guy is the best! I'm not taking my car anywhere else.

MM
MIKE M.
El Paso, TX
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Impressed.
Took my car in for service and was impressed with the efficiency and Customer service at A&W Automotive. Hope the car doesn’t need unscheduled service but if it ever does I’ll be taking it back to A&W Automotive.

LC
Lucy C.
El Paso, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Lucy said the staff and service are so good. She stated that this business's staff is going to be her new mechanics.

LZ
LUIS Z.
El Paso, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Oil change and check up
Thanks Austin (and team) for the great service...always honest and reliable.

MM
MAT M.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Amazing knowledge and superior service.
Austin delivered top notch customer service and really explained everything in great detail. I will definitely recommend A&W to friends and family.

SH
SHAWN H.
El Paso, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Amazing Shop
I have been taking my 1986 4runner to A&W since 2008 and have always had good luck. They fix the problem and are honest.

AM
ARACELY M.
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Great place to service your vehicle
Very friendly staff, informative and pretty quick

TR
TERI R.
El Paso, TX
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Best service!
I've been taking my vehicles to ANW for over 15 years. Service is great, quick turn-around on repairs, and i love their honesty. I highly recommend.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 495 in total