Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(414 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


NB
Nick B.
Mahopac, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Nick said the business is great, quick and fairly priced plus friendly staff.

TP
Tara P.
Mahopac, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Tara said it was very courteous, fast service. They were extremely professional, helpful, gave her a time estimate that was reasonable and stuck with it.

JC
James C.
Mahopac, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
James said the staff members are very good and very thorough.

SS
Sam S.
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Works with.my work schedule to service vehicle
Always works with my and my daughters crazy work schedules and trust your services.

MF
Maria F.
Mahopac, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Maria said her visit was very, very good. The staff was prompt and very courteous.

JB
JAMES B.
Katonah, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Great Service & Integrity
B & C the most honest Auto Service we have ever dealt with.
Bill, Justin and Tommy all provide superior service. We
refer friends and family as well! Thank you again!

PK
Pat K.
Mahopac, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Pat said they are excellent.

AB
Armando B.
Fishkill, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Armando said that they did a great job.

CS
Caleb S.
Yorktown Heights, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Caleb said the business has easy people to work with, the facility did really well with communication and over all did a good job.

GA
Gene A.
Mahopac, NY
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Gene said he thinks the service is great.

PO
Paulina O.
Somers, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Paulina said they did everything she needed, in a timely manner.

AM
ALAN M.
Carmel, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Very thorough mechanics. They give your car that personal care.
Great service. Bobby and his staff are very knowledgeable mechanics.

Verified Customer
Mahopac, NY
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
High Quality, Trustworthy Service
Staff are very diligent and provide very high quality service at reasonable prices.

RM
Roberta M.
Mahopac, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
ALWAYS DEPENDABLE
We have been customers for almost 30 years, and Bob has never steered us wrong (sorry for the pun, but it's true). I can always trust him to fix any problem we have had.

LW
Lori W.
Mahopac, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Best Auto Shop in Town!
I’ve been going to B&C Auto since I bought my first car. Bobby and his staff are fantastic. They are friendly and courteous.They are honest and trustworthy. They always get you in right away when you call. I’ve always been completely satisfied with my car after picking it up. I would recommend them to anyone.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 414 in total