Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(386 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


EP
Edie P.
New York
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Edie said the staff are very accommodating, she trusts them and they provide a great job.

Verified Customer
Mahopac, NY
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Repair work
Good work. Excellent price

LK
Laura K.
Mahopac, NY
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great service!
Once again I received excellent service. Thank you Bobby and crew for being so reliable.

ZS
Zach S.
Mahopac, NY
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Zach said this staff does good quick service and Justin in the front is great to work with, he explains everything.

SR
Sergio R.
Putnam Valley, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Sergio said he feels 100 percent confident in them.

BG
Brian G.
Mahopac, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Christina. She said the staff provided fabulous service.

CM
Concetta M.
Mahopac, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Concetta said she talked to Justin, he's great, she thinks their prices are decent, and she's very happy with the service.

TR
Tom R.
Mahopac, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Tom said everything is working out fine, so far.

AI
Anthony I.
Mahopac, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said they did a very good job and to his standards.

LP
Lisa P.
Mahopac, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Reliable, honest and respectful
The staff is extremely courteous and their work is always very good. They are honest and I trust them to always do the right thing.

CD
Chris D.
Mahopac, NY
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the staff were pretty good in getting the job done in a timely fashion.

RS
Rena S.
Carmel, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Rena said the business did a good job. They were pleased because the cost was below quote. She said the work was completed in reasonable time and they are happy with that.

JD
John D.
Mahopac, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
John said the business was good and reasonable. He says it was a good first experience.

FC
Frank C.
Mahopac, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service and very courteous

LL
Linde L.
Mahopac, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Excellent professional service
B&C squeezed me into a tight schedule before the holiday weekend because my NYS inspection had just lapsed. Turns out I needed some tires which they were willing to do on the same day instead of me having to return the following week. It started to pour when I came to pick up my car and they drove my car to the office and had an umbrella to help me stay dry. It was really coming down! Always excellent service at B&C.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 386 in total